Lifeless ka interview after one week of modship.

So you know lifeless got one week of modship which should be ending today.
I will ask some questions first.

1. When you got the news that you are getting modship how did you feel ?
  2. Did you use your modship to get even with someone ?
  3. How did you feel while had the power to edit any post ?
  4. Did you get the urge to edit any post just for the heck of it.
  5. Now after your retirement from modship what are your future plans.

Now all other guppies and guppans can post their question here too.

Re: Lifeless ka interview after one week of modship.

Lifeless: when r you leaving modship?

She won this one week modship in Eid contest. :femme:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/gupshup-cafe/299319-lifeless-your-temp-mod.html

but Ehsan ji made her permanent one now :crying:

It is going to be a one long week :smilestar:

:bummer:
:crying: :crying: :crying:

^ :cb:

Lifeless is a permanent temporary mod now :omg:

^ :omg: goodone!

She is temp still. :smilestar:

^ mujhay bhi yeh hi keh kar hire kya thaa back in 2007 :teary2: n it last for one whole yr :smiley:

^^ One agonizing whole year ..

For who ?

For the whole of GS. :omg:

I did not say that :smiley:

ehsan and tlk :hoonh:

i know u guys miss having me part of ur team :snooty:

oh mirch uncle its not ending today:mocking: aap khush na honnnnnnnn

When you got the news that you are getting modship how did you feel ?

**same way u felt, except ehsan uncle’s pm came and thats just awesome. **
2. Did you use your modship to get even with someone ?

im still working at that. a lot of people, sab ko theek keron gey :danda:
3. How did you feel while had the power to edit any post ?
its actually a responsibility, and i cant just edit pplz posts :blush: unless its khumar shikra and niksik. they love me
4. Did you get the urge to edit any post just for the heck of it.

yes urz.
5. Now after your retirement from modship what are your future plans.

:blush: nahi

And how do you know that . Substantiate your answer with concrete examples.

Lifeless: yea let me burst everyone’s bubble .. ehsan keeps the same pm and he uses same pm for every mod he assigns - so dont feel special :omg:

Mirch: can’t u see they try to get my attention by pickin on me all the time :snooty:

its still awesome :blush:

OK lois :emmy: u cant lower my happiness:snooty: