- Did you get the urge to edit any post just for the heck of it.
yes urz.
Awwww, you have my permission , if you feel that my post or threads are lacking in any way please feel free to make them better.
yes urz.
Awwww, you have my permission , if you feel that my post or threads are lacking in any way please feel free to make them better.
Re: Lifeless ka interview after one week of modship.
darn it!!
thinks of other evil ways
achaaaaaa :P how about u edit mine :D
Yeh pm unhoon nay sadar dak khanay key bahar baithay aik munshee say likhwa ya tha. ![]()
^ ooOoOoOOoo u r dissing Ehsan ji :|
That is why I wrote it in Roman Urdu , he does not know that. He is from Inglistan.
he is actually from Keeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeneeeeyaaaa ![]()
this thread is hilarious ![]()
i was made temporary too…for about 3 months. it’s been more than a year now ![]()
lifeys king of the worldddddddd! ![]()
pata nahi kon sai gunnah ki beecharee ko saza milee hai:cb:
LL behan dont cry i am wid ya:hugz:
jee nahi u were shoroo sai permanent ..after all i recommended ya:snooty:
whispers oi lifey nizzam saqqa ban gayee.... :@:
^:cb: ur still whispering
nizzam siqqa means
?
^ koi TELLAI kai hum TELLAIN kiyaa.. :hinna: tumhai nizzam Saqqa naheen patta..
jao Googloo.. ![]()
tellain kya?
well i dont care about nizzam saqqa, we’re gonna hv a fascist government in cafe:chai:
Here is the story of Nizam Saqqa , short version:
The story begins with a battle between the forces of Humayun and Sher Shah Suri. The former is losing and flees the battlefield, only to almost drown in a violent river. He is saved by Nizam, a humble water-carrier, who nurses him back to health in his shack.
Humayun asks Nizam what he would like in return. Nizam asks for two and a half ‘pehars’, about eight hours, on the throne when Humayun regains his kingdom. Humayun keeps his promise, and the story unfolds of Nizam’s brief but interesting reign. A tailor and tanner who both claim to have married the same woman approach him. The woman says she is the tanner’s wife. Nizam asks her to wear a cap of raw leather. The woman is clearly offended by the smell of the leather, and Nizam decides she is the tailor’s wife.
Another two men also claim a woman and her child as theirs. Nizam orders a soldier to cut the child in half and give one half to each man, an indication he had Solomon’s wisdom. One of the men pleads to the emperor not to halve the child, prompting Nizam to pronounce the judgement in his favour.
Nizam’s third order is another sage one. He decides a canal should be dug which will remain open during the floods, to prevent the pollution of drinking wells with river water. His final order is to mint a coin made of leather, as he himself was a water-carrier whose sack was made of leather.
At the end of the day, an impressed Humayun asks Nizam to continue on the throne, but Nizam refuses, saying he has done what he wished for.
^shukriya
Can i become mod of Feedback forum .. ![]()
muje abhi tak pay check nai mila:hinna: ![]()