Life in my village in Punjab Pakistan

My beautiful village in Punjab Pakistan. I will visit my grandmother next month and am looking forward to see my village and my family. I hope you like the video.
Its the Pothohaar region and very hilly and mountainess. My village is, thank God, very isolated and far away from the very busy and rush life of the city.

Re: Life in my village in Punjab Pakistan

wow such a nice place where is this exaclty located??

Asia

Pakistan

Punjab, tehsil Sohawa and District Jhelum.

oh i see thanks for sharing

MASHALLAH! Bahot khoob :k:

Yes, its a very lovely area.

Thanks Dil.

Nice :jhanda:

thanks Namaan
i will go to Pakistan next month
any request ?
:slight_smile:

what would u like me to put on youtube?

^ Which parts of Pak?

Woooooooooooooooooooooooooops superb yaaaar :k:

HH Bhai ,pls tell how to upload the video on Youtube...........

wow great yaar! bring back more village life ;) i mean upload onto youtube. i want to see more animals :D and charpaayeees :D and horses :D

Great video. I have been to Sohawa once. Its such a great place, really loved the golden grassy mountains.

Tehsil Sohawa - District Jhelum

Its a wonderul region indeed the on GT Road
wow you can make wonderful documetary about that.

Believe me i will do my best to film as much as i can.
Wherever i go i will try to capture the atmosphere of that place.

thank you Arli
First you have to subscribe to youtube (then to my channel :) )
then you need to go to MY Video's
from there you upload your video's
i am looking forwards to your uploads.

^ Inshah Allah..............

Thank you mate :)

am waiting for your first video mate

^ Yes mate :)