Re: Life in my village in Punjab Pakistan
wow.. its gorgeous! would sure like to visit the next time i go to pak.
thank you ji.
:) arey i thought you were from india 2gd2btrue
or is it that you have relatives living in Pakistan.
thank you ji. :) arey i thought you were from india 2gd2btrue or is it that you have relatives living in Pakistan.
i'm an indian living abroad. And who said an indian cannot visit Pakistan?
Plus i'm married to a pakistani. :)
i'm an indian living abroad. And who said an indian cannot visit Pakistan? Plus i'm married to a pakistani. :)
oh ok
masha Allah
oh please visit Pakistan
we need foreign currency :D
my dad is from jhanda,gujar khan
Its a wonderul region indeed the on GT Road wow you can make wonderful documetary about that.
Yup I have so many pictures of Sohawa. I might make a picture compilation of that pics. If I remember correctly, the name of the village there was Soha Mirza.
Great
do share it with us bhai
Please do point out where exactly (or whereabouts) is your village. District Jehlum is so big. Is this towards the Chakwal side? Maybe you can provide a Google maps link.
Its closer to Sohawa then chakwal. I do now know the area that well to be honest.
But i do love going there to meet my family and grandparents.
The only reason I said Chakwal was because of the mountains. I did look it up on the Google maps, and Sohawa is right on the GT road, between Dina and Gojar Khan.
yep its in the middle and 5 min drive from Sohawa (towards Gujar Khan) you have a road that goes to Chakwal.
Very nice HH!
Thank you CM. Did you see my other video's?
Any request? am going to Pakistan next month :)
Thank you CM. Did you see my other video's? Any request? am going to Pakistan next month :)
Just get lots of videos of the village, the people, the streets, the livestock, the fields, the farmers working in the fields, the village tree (bargad ka darakht), the village well, the village shop, the village maidens (carrying food and lassi to their men in the fields), the school, the mosque, the barber shop, the soccer game, the GT road, just about everything about village life. Also maybe get interviews of the locals, about life in general, and what they think about their village, their country, etc etc. It'd be nice to hear the local dialect.