Life changes...

That sounds like a decent size for a bathroom. Make sure it has about 5 acres around it for the rest of the house, a huge garden and an outdoor pool :snooty:

aray LaRki, outdoor pool mein kya karegi? :hoonh: Log bahar sey dekh leingey tujhay!!!

That's my problem not yours. You take care of the Lot. Shabash.

welcome Qurius, I just thought u got busy with the shaadi jhamela, but m glad ure backkk :hug: :kiss:

Welcom back Qurius! :wave:

Welcome Back Qrius!! You don't know me but what the hey :)

Sounds like your hubby is new to the Western world. Give him about 5 years and he'll grow out of it.

:kiss::kiss:
loveeeeeeeeeeeeeee yoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooouuuuuuuuuuuu!@!!!
ithnaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa sara.
:hug:

Oh I missed this thread.

Ofcourse you were missed and Welcome back. :flower1:

Inshallah, jaisa bhi hota hai acha hi hota hai, Allah’s ways are misterious. So we dont always know the real reaon behind things that happen in our life. But sooner or later it turns out well :slight_smile:

Inshallah you will be ok.

welcome back to GS. Yeh to bohot hi nazuk maamla hai. It is difficult to comment on it. Khair In my opinion if he is doing the same as he is expecting from ur side then I think it is more then fine.

Welcome back to GS Qrius. :k:
I missed your threads as much as others did.

Oh Lord..you folks ask so many questions. This was just an information thread and to ask how everyone was doing..which very few answered. I am glad to see all the familiar nicks around :slight_smile:

What happened..was the past..a few days after the wedding..but now things are fine…i personally think that everyone has a philosophy of their own which they feel strong about..its also the upbringing, the environment they live in and also the experiences that make them think the way they do..

Everyone learns and evolve..

I received few pms in which the impression was kay i am not currently happy..which is not the case…when i wrote: hmmmmm, where should i start..it was because i didn’t wrote anything for a while so was out of practise..and when i said i feel like crying and smiling at the same time..it was just coz when you go somewhere after a while you get those emotions..just like when you go backhome and land on your familiar airport..and see familiar people..

Irem, no need to apologize for anything..i didn’t noticed anything..infact i thought it was a long conversation :smiley: i enjoyed talking to you.

GTG, yes..i received the salams a few days back. Thanks.

Those who wanted to know what i was upto: i changed a few jobs..continued being book worm and learnt new things from them..including glass etching, glass painting, tie and dye, vegetarian paneer cooking and the yummiest of all chocolate making and confectionaries..

and yes, i developed more interest into conservation areas (which my brothers hate the most :smiley: )..and i still love climbing the trees :hehe:

and i travelled a few places including vancouver, victoria, parts of British Columbia and Alberta, Montreal and Quebec (in winters) and karachi (pakistan), lucknow, delhi, kanpur and few districts and villages (india)..

Academically, i am gonna start full time studies this fall inshAllah in the field of social service work this time..i can’t wait to be a student again :slight_smile:

Thanks a lot everyone for welcoming me :flower2: Shukria..nawazish :slight_smile:

*Originally posted by Qrius: *
Irem, no need to apologize for anything..i didn't noticed anything..infact i thought it was a long conversation :D i enjoyed talking to you.

thank you so much and same here Qrius baji :)

vegetarian paneer cooking and the yummiest of all chocolate making and confectionaries..

please open a thread on this in Lifestyles » Home Economics :D

Can u tell us how u make chocolat? and some other things maybe? :D
We would appreciate it alot :D baaj

OH I love Matar Paneeer!!!!!!!!!!!!! It is really hard to make though from what I've heard :( Please post a receipe so I can think about attempting it :D thanks!

Welcome back Qrius. Good to see you after such a long time and glad you’re happy. :flower1:

Yeah, I agree and that’s why women should always put a belt around the neck of the ones they ‘own’. :smiley:
j/k

Some people make such a place in your heart that no matter how much time passes, they are never, ever really forgotten. You are one of those people.

It really is a pleasure to read your posts again. Keep at it...even if it's just once in a while.

Btw....can you tell me how to make Chilly Paneer?

Pra, i'll post some chocolate recipes once i get my camera back in a month with the pics.

Rukhsar, bitter already started a thread.

CurruptAngel, thanks.

Muzna Baji, i'll post the recipe in the paneer thread.

Qrius dear -)

i wasn't here .....so missed ur thread .....but the fact is i really missed you ....you r the only prson on my msn who is not my family

but lazy me did nothing just wondered where u disappeared...???

good to see u back .....hope u'll share ur newly acquired skills :)

awwwwwww .. welcome baq Sameen baji a gazillion hugz ..

So good to see you posting again .. and i`m pleased to hear that ur happy with the way your life is at the moment .. hugz .. May Allah alwayz bless you with all the sweetest things in life .. ameen ..

Oh and im fine .. and ill be mailing you real soon .. iss baar soon will hopefully mean soon .. :-D ..