life b4 or After Marriage?

ok peeps what’s better life b4 or after Marriage…

i like my life the way it is, and im kinda scared i will have to adjust too much once i get married, i will have to cook,:daaghu2: clean, :bummer: share my double sized bed, pick up smelly socks sigh ufff gives me headache just thinking about it…

plz tell me some good clean points about being Married, or should i just enjoy being single while i still am…

Re: life b4 or After Marriage?

1 point …study se chutkara :chai:

^ heheheh!

Colorful eyes, i have same worries as you :(. Especially sharing the bed and btw i didnt know i would have to pick the dirty socks too :(...........NAHIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII!!! Aur cleaning key liye maids hogi na Inshallah.

Life after, for sure.

hmm overall...life after being married. all the negatives that you mentioned, are very much part of the life ;) but somehow its not the center of it, and it ceases to bother you after an initial adjustment period. i'm more independent now, more in control of my life...but then i miss the 'carefree' single days where i was barely responsible for myself let alone a whole family who depends on me now(which is not too bad a feeling most of the time)

:fatee:shhhhh dont let anyone else hear u say tht…

btw can u import a maid from pakistan?

^ heheheh i think some people do that :D

I dont have to pick up any dirty socks or anything :)

are you getting married or adopting a kid ?!

and as fa as cooking and cleaning go, you split n share these tasks with your spouse.

yes ji noted, u seem like the perfect husband are u married?

before i guess.....no responsiblities....

I am not.....:p

CE y do u want to import a maid from pak??? And if u do import one plz make sure she aint good looking...other wise you knw what will happen (God Forbid)

^ :)

life after marriage is better for sure provided u have a nice husband and inlaws..

From the above worries you’ve mentioned, it sounds like you’re not really ready for marriage. So just enjoy the single life for now :slight_smile:

no honey that will be his bed, on which HE will LET you sleep.

haah. yeah sure.
pakistani men.
talk about wishful thinking.

how do you know. maybe she is getting a ghar damad. :)

Oh, how mighty generous of him. :smilestar:

True.
In that case he will be cooking and stuff.