Anchal
I am very very sad to hear that about you. Even though I have never met you personally, I like no doubt a lot of the old guppies here, have taken part in seeing you get married, have kids and enjoy life as a married woman.
My thoughts and prayers are with you and hope you can over come the struggles and pain soon and once again be the Anchal we know.
Anchal, it sounds like a temporary bump in the marital life to me than a full fledge seperation. Afterall, you guys are still living under the same roof together, raising your children together, and mutually are willing to sacrifice your personal differences (whatever they may be) for the sake of children. That's a pretty strong determination at mutual level, and can work to patch things up as the time goes by.
In other words, your mutual agreement to still live together is stronger than your differences to move out. That's a good thing.
living together for the sake of the kids is the worst kind of mental abuse u can do to your children. yer kids will see the lack of lov u now have for one another and it will affect their lives as they grown up and will give them mixed impressions for future marital relations of their own one day. u won't be able to not argue with one another eventually and the more time apart, the more u grow apart even if you're under the same roof. if it's for real...end it and move next door or up the street or into diff towns...but for chrissake dont stay under one roof and make everyone's lives miserable. besides, what happens later down the road when one of you decides to see someone else?
Anchal baji I am sorry to hear all this...its kind of a shock to me as the rest of the forum members as one year ago it seemed that your marriage was going fine...anyways, may Allah grant you strenth to bear this...
corrupt angel, you couldnt use examples like these to form your opinion...there are excellent marriages, and then the failed ones...it depends upon the couple, if both of them are willing to compromise, there's no reason why a marriage shouldnt succeed...
Bharysh I would disagree about living together for the sake of children been bad. it really depends on the set up which in this case is sort of a seperation but not a divorce.
The divorces I have seen can and do get pretty nasty and its a lot of stress for the kids when they spend the week with the mother and the weekend with the father and so on.
corrupt angel, you couldnt use examples like these to form your opinion...there are excellent marriages, and then the failed ones...it depends upon the couple, if both of them are willing to compromise, there's no reason why a marriage shouldnt succeed...
Well the thing is these days all I'm seeing is unhappy marriages. So many relationships are breaking up...The problem in most relationships is that one of the partner doesn't compromise leaving the other to sacrifice everything just for their marriage to work out. This is why marriage seems so distasteful to me now....I wish someone does prove me wrong...
salam Anchal,
I just heared it yesterday, kia kahoon NadZ, you know…in shock kay aisa bhi hosakta hay…khair, meri duain aap kay satah hain, Allah aap ko bhai aur bachoon ko hamesha saath khush rkhain, and hoping for the best!
Payers are things must work out in a postive way, …
bohat si duaian apa kay liay
Having agreed to what you said hmcq about the person Anchal is to all of us here, I am here to say a few words of shock that trembled me. I saw Anchal’s latest thread in Images and passed on my usual comments on her and her cute daughters beofre checking the thread again today. I was a bit worried noting a thing like separation written by her. Thanks to little human who PMed me reference to this thread. I just dont believe this has happened. I am speechless and I can not explain what I feel right now! Is this truth? The gleaming babies of Anchal and her own confident look keep denying this can happen to them. How do I believe its true! Anchal, I am all the prayers for you and your little babies. May Allah grant you what this world has snatched from you
Hi Anchal.
Im very sorry to hear about your seperation
with your hubby.
I know how it is not coz im divorced but
once ive left my hubby coz we had a fight.
And i know how it feel to live without your
husband.
Anywayz… May God gave you strenght.
Anchal, it has been a few months since you began this thread. I hope you’re doing better now. Time heels all wounds and gives renewed hope, so be tough, hang in there, and have the strength to move on to greener pastures.