Libraries

Re: Libraries

^ Thats why Im not going to library :frowning:

PS…I took tht with my hubby’s library card :omg:.

:smack2: kinzz pay jaldi se aur ur mind will be at rest:) then u can go back and read all u want:)

Kinzz jaise logon kee wajha se library system is facing financial problems ..

Seriously yar waqee bohot tension hai…:frowning:

Insha ALLAH jaldi jaoo gi :slight_smile:

1 book ki waja se sara ilzam muj ghareeb pe :emmy:

exactly, sara qusoor aap ka hai

Its better To be Honest With The Librarian… And I Suggest Atleast Donate One Book Other Than Fine… This Shall boost Up Your Image And Also This Might Make You Realize, Its Not The Question Of One Book… Its Knowledge Of 100 brains Which Might Be Lost… Think This Way… Sorry if I Hurt You…Nothing Offensive Aganist Anyone Here :slight_smile:
With Regards
BoredMan

Man did you pick the right nick for your self .. you are a bored man .. :hehe:

Wow.. thats great Idea... I have so many others book i can donate..

Thanks alott :)

Kuch seekhe unse :emmy:

Kya seekhoon?

Why…? what`s rong in this nick?

mazaq ker rahaa thaa .. bhonda mazaaq :(

Cool TLK, :)

hahahahahahhahahahahahhaha :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Kinzz No Problz ............ No Thanx No Sorry ... Keep This Way We Are In Family :)

I love libraries! There's that scene in Disney's Beauty and the Beast where there's this huge library in the castle. I honestly wanted that library so bad when I was younger! :D
I do buy a lot of books as well, I have this weird compulsion where if I've really enjoyed a book I've taken out to read I have to buy it and add it to my growing collection. Seriously, if I could convert one room in my house into my own personal library I would.

Syraa, good mind set you have. Inshallah I pray that you do end up having your own room as a library :k:

^ Thank you!

Masha’Allah it’s great that you and your wife have instilled a love for reading in your children! It’s so important, especially for young minds. My parents did the same with me and now reading is a deep rooted enjoyment :biggthumb:

Thanks Syraa :)