Re: Lets invite Taliban to Lahore
They are NO answer. They are criminals and should all be executed. I don't even advocate jail. I say they need to be lined up and shot. Every one of them. And if you join that line, I dare say, I wouldn't miss you.
You mean just like what Imam Khomeini did to his opponents!
OK that’s relatively civil way of protesting. More power to these guys and gals. However they should not create issues with the traffic on a busy highway.
This also shows that police and administration has treated them with respect as well.
So my hats off to the police officers and law-enforcement officers.
===============================
In memory of slain soldiers and officers.
Long live Pakistan army and our law-enforcement agencies.
Pakistan Paindabaad
Exactly antiobl, that seemed like a pretty peaceful protest. Unlike aunties running around amock in joggers. I don't know what they expect to accomplish.
freedom of expression perhaps? Governments anti terror work is not only underway on the border, the government is on it even in the big cities of pakistan. Ch Pervez Elahi personally monitors the brutal crackdown against any protest against the 'martial law' If u live outside pakistan its shocking that u enjoy all the civil liberties living in liberal western democracies and want the pakistani people to be denied their basic human rights.
right thing? whats not right with protesting agaisnt the illegal arrest of a political leader who has no charges against him while thugs like ch shujaat, pervez elahi go scot free
I think those rogue characters are pretty bad, but do you 60% punjabis have the guts to stand up to them and oust them off their lands?
I mean, what do you expect us non-important minority Karachittes to do? Punjab has the power, its got the numbers, so go do it. Oust them out!
You mean just like what Imam Khomeini did to his opponents!
the person who put the whole Iranian nation to mercy of revolutionary guards and clergy.
Exactly antiobl, that seemed like a pretty peaceful protest. Unlike aunties running around amock in joggers. I don't know what they expect to accomplish.
still stuck with images of what people wear to protest? Please create a separate thread and educate the uneducated lot on what to wear on a protest, what to say, where to go, how to behave etc. Thanks.
Unlike aunties running around amock in joggers. I don't know what they expect to accomplish.
Do these women have the right to protest against detention of a person who has won laurels for the country and done a lot of work for poor cancer patients? Imran Khan is much better than worthless pieces of mud that have only one thing to do in their pives, curse themselves and curseeverything around them.
Oh Bhai meray!
Imran was being handled with kiddie gloves precisely for his Cricket and Cancer Hospital.
Otherwise, he would have been thrown in jail long time ago for supporting terrorism in FATA, Swat and the bearded goons of Lal Masjid .
Even now he will be given a hero's treatment if gets out of this main-na-maanoon rant in support of Jihadi fasadis.
So my hats off to the police officers and law-enforcement officers.
===============================
In memory of slain soldiers and officers.
Long live Pakistan army and our law-enforcement agencies.
Pakistan Paindabaad
excuse me sir, why were they taken away?
it was a peaceful protest and they listened to the police and started to walk back when they were picked up?!
had punjab police been incharge it wudve been a different situation altogether so yea u a credit to the police.
Yeah, I'll agree to that the day you people say its ok for a dancer from Heera Mandi to open up charities that she funds with her part-time prostitution.
Oh wait, that already happens in Pakistan.
excuse me sir, why were they taken away? it was a peaceful protest and they listened to the police and started to walk back when they were picked up?! had punjab police been incharge it wudve been a different situation altogether so yea u a credit to the police.
Where in the video do you see them being picked up?
Kiissy nay woo video dekhi hai jis smain police waloon nay ETIZAZ AHSAN kay aik bara sa phattar mara aur woo sedha aus kay pait pay aa kay laga, maza aa giya mujhay tu dekh kay, aus din soocha main nay aajj humari police nay acha kammm kiya, aur raat ko nenned bhi achi ayyee.
Any comments??
Warning level: now 40
Yeah, I'll agree to that the day you people say its ok for a dancer from Heera Mandi to open up charities that she funds with her part-time prostitution.
Oh wait, that already happens in Pakistan.
At least something. The West can burst with envy now. Hail Liberty.
alrite guys, i think the taleban topic is well past exhausted, and we're going back and forth on generic topics.