Lets invite Taliban to Lahore

Re: Lets invite Taliban to Lahore

Can some one please make it bigger?

taleban shahi mohallay mein nachain gaye kya?

I can't read the Urdu ...can someone translate please?

it says in urdu that the supporter of imran khans party (woman) is being escorted in to a car by a police man in civil cloths.

UNACCEPTABLE >>>>>>> ^^^^^^^^^^^

What u mean by UNACCEPTABLE?? what the hell these women doing in the middle of 10000 men?? chadar aur char dewari kee respect nahi karain gee tu issy tarahn ho ga. These women dont deserve any respect.

Warning level: 15

When they are out of control, what do you expect the government to do?

I don't understand why people are ok with such jaahil protests. Has no one taught you guys in Pakistan how to peacefully protest?

BTW, that's great, then Maulvis need to stop sleeping in Imran Khan's bed.

background mein orange suit wali aunty baray running shoes pehan kar aayi haen rally mein :)

^ LOL!!!!!!!!

Oh no she didn't. finger snapping Well, I mean, haven't you heard Pir KnockOut ? Taliban need to come in and fix that mess. Good bye to sneakers upon shalwaar kameez. Taliban aka Fashion Policia are being invoked by our resident Pir Knockout, and may we be rid of the BMI 40+ sneaker-touting Aunties once and for all!

sorry to give you the wrong impression... unacceptable in the sense that women shouldnt be even there and the as piyari guria said rallies should be done peacefully otherwise the media is and the government is gona focus more on the trouble and violence than actually what the issue is about..... and secondly if there is gona be a rally and its known in the passed that rallies do get out of controll then women officers should be deployed to 'HANDLE' the women how ever neccessary...... and as you ve said ... if the women are gona be in a rally where theres 1000s of men then they should be aware thar

sorry to give you the wrong impression... unacceptable in the sense that women shouldnt be even there and the as piyari guria said rallies should be done peacefully otherwise the media is and the government is gona focus more on the trouble and violence than actually what the issue is about..... and secondly if there is gona be a rally and its known in the passed that rallies do get out of controll then women officers should be deployed to 'HANDLE' the women how ever neccessary...... and as you ve said ... if the women are gona be in a rally where theres 1000s of men then they should be aware that thet they will get smashed around and trampled over and thrown in ....as above in the picture.....

PyarCGuria don't realise that people protesting peacefully, with black tapes on their mouths even got surrounded by police and arrested in Islamabad. This is the typical attitude. How partisans like PCG and FBI don't realse is that the government is simply NOT okay with any kind of protest. To say that the protesters shouldn't be there is IDIOCY....it can happen in policedoms like Saudi Arabia but in a free society EVERYONE should be able to protest.

I'm disgusted with the level of partisan bigotry which goes on on these forums...some people justify JUST ANYTHING because to belong to a certain "club" i.e pro-mushy or anti-mushy....

Please confirm this number first with your joota leader Musharraf then come back.

chadar aur char dewari kee respect nahi karain gee tu issy tarahn ho ga. These women dont deserve any respect.

This is exactly what Taliban were doing in Afghanistan and they were condemned all over the world.

And here I was expecting you to condemn manhandling of women, so if you disagree with an issue it is okay for women to get manhandled in such circumstances “aur kia karti hakoomat”.

as if these women were throwing stones and burning cars :rolleyes:

This picture is not of an "stampede" situation, rather "arresting" which is quite different.

they didn't have any weapons, dunday, etc. so how can you say that they were out of control. Also, Female police could control the situation too.
and FYI, these women are educated & belong to well-respected families - maybe more educated & professional than both of us...... . Sometimes circumstances force people to go out on the roads & protest.
You may have no idea that how it feels when our relatives, brothers etc are caught without any reason.

found it really funnnyyy???
Lets pray, it doesn't happen to us....

*ppl please learn first thing about pakistan before giving your wisdom to us. *

I pray that niether of us are ever caught on film wearing orange shalwar qameez suit and running shoes. ameen.

I don't think they should be manhandled, but if you've noticed, they're manhandling everyone - not just women. So this is not a woman's issue or "oh look, a woman has been tampered with".

Having understood that, as long as there are peaceful protests, it is fine. But these same people are conveniently ignoring extremism in their country, asking the President to leave, and for what?? To have Benazir take his place?

I don't think so. Throw these unreasonable people in jail if you have to. They are demanding destruction on Pakistan, and that's nothing short of treason.

Nope, manhandling of men by men is okay, women manhandling (or womenhandling :D) women could be okay… but why men doing that? Is that not disrespecting women?

There you go, sound of a dictator, just because they disagree with your view of Greater Pakistan they are demanding destruction of Pakistan hence need to be jailed :k: