Let's go to Hooters

I am sure most of you have either eaten at or heard of this chain of restaurant. Basically, they serve chicken wings by barely clad young girls.

So, my question to you is would you go there with another significant other female?
And to the guppans, would you mind if he did take you there for quick bite before or after the movies?

Re: Let’s go to Hooters

first of all wahan kee chicken is not halal so :nono:

secondly apnee significant other ko udhar ley jaa key apna maza kiun kharab karoon :smiley:

Re: Let's go to Hooters

Never been to Hooter (although it was across the street from my work place for around 7 years) and now I have submitted all my rights to visit hooters after getting married :(

PS: its not halal anyway .. i dont wana go there for fries and cola

they do serve fish. so let's not muddy up the basis of my question by non-zabiha talk. BTW, chicken is halal.

Hey man if me and him(generally) can watch Katrina Kaif on the screen scantily clad then we can surely go to Hooters(if I lived in Amreeka) and have wings there.

Only thing is his eyes should be on me all the time, and I place the order. Thanks much.

We went there when we were over in the States. It's no big woop. I've seen women dressed worse on a Friday night in London.

So you have selfish reasons for not taking her there?

Exactly my point too.

:nono:

not unless its slaughtered properly :slight_smile:

marwaayega bhai :hehe:

waisay why would you take your girlfriend to hooters in the first place, agar tum nahi bhi dekho she will be paranoid :hehe:

Well if she is paranoid she may react in a positive way after wards. You never know what competition can bring out of women. :wink:

a valid point * immediately noting in my personal diary *

Re: Let’s go to Hooters

Love hOOters :blush:
I mostly went there with wife, she wants to go there more then I do.
I wonder why?

She says waitress there are very friendly :@:

We both hate chicken so no chance of going there.

You honestly think I opened this thread to find out if someone likes chicken or beef?

Will you be attired in accordance with 'Hooters protocol'? Otherwise methinks you will be fighting a losing battle...

Chicken isn't halal there so no chance. If I want chicken, fish or any type of food for that matter, I know where to go for them.

The cumulative IQ level of current Life 1 visitors is lower than the number of women Tiger slept with.

People, I am not interested in your preference of chicken, halal, zabiha. The key point is HOOTERS.

and what does whether you wanna go to hooters or not have to do with IQ :konfused:
and mashaAllah how many women has TIGER slept with, just wanna know the IQ number :k:

double post