lets do the comparison

Re: lets do the comparison

The thing is reacting good in a good situation is easy (like asanaat) but on the other hand reacting good to a bad situation IS NOT AT ALL EASY ….. I will again mention this that we are HUMAN BEINGS ……….. we will react bad in a bad situation…… if someone comes & slaps you … you will slap him back …. Simple …. Its not like you are gonna stand their quietly ….. you will REACT … we as human beings react … we are tend to react badly in bad situations… …..

So the carpet under her feet has been taken away because she seriously needed to mend her ways ….ISN”T IT? … this is how we should view it …. ISN”T IT???.... WHY? ….

So first Allah put her in such a difficult situation where she most likely do such a thing ….. then why judge her???
If holiest of the holiest person born in a situation where she was born that person would have done the same thing ……….. what she was doing is just reacting to a situation …… the laws of physics … I believe Allah created them… isn’t it? …. That is what human beings do ………. That’s what Allah want human beings to do hence HE put us in a situation where we do what HE wants us to do ….. WE ARE MADE LIKE THIS. ………….. we are designed like this …..simple ….

Well now you are talking something logical … so the judging on the day of judgement will be according to the situation, condition, environment & luxuries we had in this world. … NOW again I will say that this world, as we all know, is a place to prepare for the world hereafter … jab yaha pe sakoon naseeb hoga tu gunnah bhi kam hoge aur jab aisi halat mein hoge … jis mein woh news waali aurat he tu obviously we will commit sins … samajh ayi ke nahi … we as human beings do need this worldly stuff to prepare for the world hereafter … that lady’s news I posted slaughtered her 2 kids because of poverty … while on the other hand some other lady living a peaceful life with her husband & kids … & on the day of judgement she will be giving hisaab kitaab of her face poooddderr , sabuunnn, etc etc which is nothing while the other lady who slaughtered her 2 kids will actually be giving some serious kism ka hisaab kitaab … because she is in real mess … she murdered her 2 kids … just because she was caught up in a difficult situation… what do you think her mental condition will be like before & after doing all this ??? … bechari … will it be easy for her to prepare for the world hereafter & was it easy for her before this ? … NOO… who put her in such a situation … ALLAH did ??? … WHAT SHE DID IS JUST REACTED TO THAT SITUATION …