lets do the comparison

Re: lets do the comparison

^ Oohhh no no no ….. I think they should suffer …….. they should suffer like hell ....... un ko zaleel o khawar hona chahiye & what not because they are muslims & worship Allah ….. happy now…

you are not getting my point....... people who are suffering like hell ( oh yeah which we call as azmaish) going to jannat too & those who are not going through so much are getting jannat too …… why one is suffering more ….? Both are getting the same thing..isn’t? why make one suffer more & less or even not at all?

There are degrees and levels of jannat and hell, and one will get one of those level according his/her deeds.

^ I said that earlier too may be you missed my first post which is not possible but anyways......... both are getting jannat one is getting jannat firdouls but other one the lowest one but still jannat is jannat ...... the point is one went through a lot of sufferings to get jannat & the other one got the easy way out ...... doosre k liye duniya & akhirat dono achi rahi naa? .........

& again this world is to prepare for the world hereafter ... right? ..... considering the fact that how we human beings are designed by Allah, weak & what not........ don't you think one who is suffering way too much will tend to do sins as compared to the other one ? ....... jab aage peeche sab kuch easy peasy hoga to kaun gunah kare ga ( or less gunnahs) .......... please check asanaat & zulekha example for that .......

Peace unknownnn

The basis of the whole topic is flawed ... Going to hell or heaven is not linked to being raped or not ... But how we are orientated after the test.

If a rape causes a person to forget God then obviously that test has not been passed. If a person rapes then he has already forgotten God ... If a raped victim however does become closer to God then that is a sign of forgiveness and greatness for the Hereafter ... And if a person is not raped but loses orientation to God then likewise that is not good, but if without test a person maintains focus on God then that is praiseworthy.

That is what I meant earlier about a broken finger ... It is irrespective about the punishment of the two ... Yes the test of rape is harder to bear ... But God will not subject a person to rape if they could not bear it, and different people have different thresholds ... But it could come in the form of a furthering away of a bad person ... But every situation has a positive way of looking at it ... And we are designed to be able to rise above many trials and reach out to God ... We all but need to try to do that ...

^ lol ..... now my topic is flawed because you don't have an answer ...... just read the first post & then that example I gave & answer my question ......
simple .......

I explained why it was flawed ... Rape does not mean person goes to hell or heaven ... That is made up by you.

Also, you think a person is getting out easy and others don't get out easy ... You are making too many assumptions ... What we can say is certain deeds will earn us protection ... If you want to be protected then seek it out in du'a and act towards getting it.

^By getting rape I meant they are going through severe pain & sufferings ( we label it as azamaish ) as compared to others hence they are getting less pain while others more .……. EVERYTHING IS ABOUT GOING TO HEAVEN & HELL …… whether its rape or something else …… ITS ALL ABOUT GOING TO HELL & HEAVEN …… if its not about hell & heaven then what its all about ???

And I don’t assume I just post & ask those questions which I observe … that’s it …..
I gave that example of zulekha & asaanat …… now don’t tell me that I am assuming there too…… both are going to jannat …. But one suffered a lot while other one got the easy way out …..

You are one who is actually assuming stuff that rape can cause less pain to a person & broken finger more to other when we all clearly knows that rape causes more pain physically, mentally & emotionally hence there is severe punishment for rape …….
It’s a simple question some people are having easier life in this world while others are living in hell in this world already ….. WHY???? …. Is this question difficult to answer ??? ….

Goodness is not about what we go through ... Goodness is about how we react to what is given to us ...

If we react good to a bad situation that is good, if we react good in a good situation that is also good ... The worst of the people react badly in good situations ... And the best people react good in bad situations.

People are given hardships either to take the carpet from under their feet and make them realise that they need to mend their ways ... Or to increase them in their piety ... In both cases it is for a good merciful reason ... So that is how we should view this ... Suffering does not equate going to heaven ... There could be people who suffer a lot in this world and still go to hell ... Because they didn't remember their Lord or correct their ways.

And it is wrong to assume that the suffering person has not the easy way out ... And the non-suffering person has the easy way out ... On Judgment Day the people who had most health, wealth, knowledge and ease in this life have fewer excuses to make for not being obedient so they get a harder time on that occasion ... People who have suffered here get an easier time on that Day ... So there is a huge picture that you need to account for ...

The thing is reacting good in a good situation is easy (like asanaat) but on the other hand reacting good to a bad situation IS NOT AT ALL EASY ….. I will again mention this that we are HUMAN BEINGS ……….. we will react bad in a bad situation…… if someone comes & slaps you … you will slap him back …. Simple …. Its not like you are gonna stand their quietly ….. you will REACT … we as human beings react … we are tend to react badly in bad situations… …..

So the carpet under her feet has been taken away because she seriously needed to mend her ways ….ISN”T IT? … this is how we should view it …. ISN”T IT???.... WHY? ….

So first Allah put her in such a difficult situation where she most likely do such a thing ….. then why judge her???
If holiest of the holiest person born in a situation where she was born that person would have done the same thing ……….. what she was doing is just reacting to a situation …… the laws of physics … I believe Allah created them… isn’t it? …. That is what human beings do ………. That’s what Allah want human beings to do hence HE put us in a situation where we do what HE wants us to do ….. WE ARE MADE LIKE THIS. ………….. we are designed like this …..simple ….

Well now you are talking something logical … so the judging on the day of judgement will be according to the situation, condition, environment & luxuries we had in this world. … NOW again I will say that this world, as we all know, is a place to prepare for the world hereafter … jab yaha pe sakoon naseeb hoga tu gunnah bhi kam hoge aur jab aisi halat mein hoge … jis mein woh news waali aurat he tu obviously we will commit sins … samajh ayi ke nahi … we as human beings do need this worldly stuff to prepare for the world hereafter … that lady’s news I posted slaughtered her 2 kids because of poverty … while on the other hand some other lady living a peaceful life with her husband & kids … & on the day of judgement she will be giving hisaab kitaab of her face poooddderr , sabuunnn, etc etc which is nothing while the other lady who slaughtered her 2 kids will actually be giving some serious kism ka hisaab kitaab … because she is in real mess … she murdered her 2 kids … just because she was caught up in a difficult situation… what do you think her mental condition will be like before & after doing all this ??? … bechari … will it be easy for her to prepare for the world hereafter & was it easy for her before this ? … NOO… who put her in such a situation … ALLAH did ??? … WHAT SHE DID IS JUST REACTED TO THAT SITUATION …