Lets do it. Lets hit 3m posts in cafe

tsk tsk tsk tsk inzu :stuck_out_tongue: so this means ur crazy and confused:omg::omg:

my czn with same name as mine was called ABCD

stands for

Ahmer bhai champoo daas..

:halo:

Bella the great ...........how are you doing today..................Hows weather in Texas :)

Do you like Houston..................

u mean i m confuse desi:naraz:

loool ok ok :stuck_out_tongue: :stuck_out_tongue: so who sounds american jeez :stuck_out_tongue:

lol catty :wink:

.. ur a fiesty female:omg:

hi
NV finally u r here

i m so bzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz, moving to the new house packing, packing and packing aaahhh :(

omg yestrday was amazing day raining and raining but today omg its so hot wht abt urs??

Re: Lets do it. Lets hit 3m posts in cafe

Its very unpredictable here...............its just switching between sunny & cloudy :(

4000 to go.

wow kool na

its better than sun

:bobo:

dont worry be happy

yaahoo..

chahay mujhe koi jungli kahay..

ehsan uncle koyi baat nahi by 12 september yeh hojana chahiye :o

stoppppppppppppppppppppppppppp

You jusk kick back…relax…and wait for the 3999 one :naraz:

Red light Violation..............................License & registration please :D

noo license

no registration!!!

:cryb:

BELLA KYA HOWA?!?!

bella i wasnt saying ur confused! i was referring to maself :smack: