Let's Celebrate

Re: Let’s Celebrate

:salam:

:alhamd:We are B.A.C.K:insha:

Re: Let's Celebrate

really enjoyed that glass of

Water (what did you think i was gonna say) when we won.

In all this celebration and partying we shouldn’t go overboard and “rub it in” to Indian fans, after all we have felt the same pain in past (not too long ago). Just don’t be cocky, be thankful to God for the victories granted to us by Him thru our good “team”. We have few Indian fans here too who were far superior than the Indian crowd we saw during few ODI esp last one. So claps for them :clap: for being a sportsman!

and congrats once again to all guppies for a great achievement :jhanda:

Great win congrats everybody :jhanda:

All those late nights were well worth it.

I am glad that the crowd disgraced India. Shows their true colors. THIS is the difference between Indians and Pakistanis.

:clap: Congratulations to all Pakistani’s, victory is sweet. Many many thanks to Inzi and the boys for giving us such a great show of professionalism and team spirit. :bhangra:

congrats pk team.....u really deserved it

so true. we desis are a weird bunch. Just imagine, now we have inzi in a pedestal, but what if he had failed to connect on the last ball in 4th match.

zabiha/halal ho chuka hota!

Mashallah great victory over our arch rivals, when we lost last year (in Pakistan), i cried with disbelief (that we lost in our backyard), but today… after watching Pak giving India the same dose in their home ground, it made me smile with pleasure…

dont no if many of u guppies follow baseball, same criteria was for Boston Red Sox against New York Yanks last year during division championship, they were down 3-0, then went on to win the next 4 games and the series 3-4.. just amaizing ball games (ball games = baseball and cricket)… and the temprament shown by the Sox and Pakistani team was unbeleivable… best of luck for the WI tour and after that… :insha: our team will continue to improve in all aspects of the game and provide us with the breathtaking moments in future…

where are we celebrating CHEEGUM, SMOOTH GUY, FAIZY???

Congratulation Pakistan team for a wonderfull performance:) .. and I AM DEEPLY DISAPPOINTED WITH OUR TEAM PERFORMANCE. :crying: .:smash: :smack: .Bunch of good for nothing fellows.:mad:

The Indian team deliberately lost to keep your leader Musharaf happy. :stuck_out_tongue:

hehe

I just now heard the news. Congrats to Pakistan. I don't know what went down etc.. but I am sure, the victory was a well-deserved one. Though I am thankful I was no where around to witness the Indian team getting slaughtered. :p

:hula: congratz .. :hula .. MAshAllah .. west indies jaa kar bhi aisa he kahlein .. inshAllah .. :hula: ..

party sharty ho jaye. so what did you guys do to celebrate this victory. Saby, how was it out on the street of pakistan after this match.

i have already posted celebration messages…but just can’t stop celebrating
:bhangra: :bhangra: :nuch: :bhangra: :bhangra: :jhanda:
:kaboom: :rocket:

The best Test bowler of Pakistan at the present moment. And don’t you dare try to deny that :smiley: . Anyway, let’s enjoy this victory. I was extremely depressed the night before Day 5 of Mohali test and I was lying there in bed questioning what had happened to my team which used to give a hard fight till everything was over. The next day onwards, the team spirit completely changed. It was amazing.

Read the fine print: Upto a maximum of three overs per day.

:smack::rotfl:

• :smiley: Don’t hate Chee bhai!*

congratulations every one ............