Let's Celebrate

From 2/0 down in the ODI’s to a 4/2 victory. A comprehensive and a great victory.

Hats off to the Pakistani team.

:hula: :nuch: :bhangra:

:jhanda: :jhanda:

We are proud of you . :k:

The whole team played as a unit and went from strength to strength during the tour.

Re: Ind Vs Pak 6th ODI Apr 17th ,New Delhi

PLEASE ACCEPT MY HEARTIEST CONGRATULATIONS ON WINNING ONE DAY SERIES AGAINST OUR ARCH RIVALS INDIA SO CONVICNINGLY. ALHAMDOLILLAH AND MASHALLAH…

First Pakistan team ko 7 guns kee full salami

:kaboom::kaboom::kaboom::rocketup::rocketup::rocketup::rocketup:

Second, Shame on Indian crowd for such a coward behavior. They have absolutly no respect for anyone…Sad. very sad indeed

Third, as usual, it was a great experience sharing all these matches with all of you great Guppies. it really feeLs like a community. All of you were just awesome…

And last but not least, All kudos to this great team of Pakistan…YOU MADE US PROUD…WE ARE SO PROUD OF YOU…
Thank you for taking such a sweet revenge from our arch rivals…

Thank you for showing them that we are always strong enough for them no matter how depleted our sources may be…

Thank you for not only beating them but beating them so badly….so badly that their own crowd has gotten mad with frustration…

We can not ask for more and we indeed owe it to Almighty Allah for his blessings…

IT IS TIME FOR CELEBRATION TO STARAT…

Re: Let’s Celebrate

Heck yeah!

Here’s to an awesome current captain and his successor proving why he’s the one for the job in the future. GO PAKISTAN! :jhanda:

:alhamd: Mashallah :subhan: great game shown by our team, but I’d come back to this thread when the game is ACTUALLY over :smiley:

game is over meeray bhai…:d:D

Inshallah we will win…Inshallah

Indians Ka To Baj Gaya Baja…

Re: Ind Vs Pak 6th ODI Apr 17th ,New Delhi

:bhangra::bhangra::bhangra::nuch::nuch::kaboom::kaboom:

LAHORE KAY WAHGA BORDER PA AJJ INDIANS KAY LAYEE GIFT

:kaboom::kaboom::kaboom::rocketup::rocketup::rocketup::rocket:

Re: Let's Celebrate

We are a damn better one day team than India and I expected this series win. Too bad it wasn't 6-0 to Pakistan :).

INDIAN FACES TODAY ALL OVER IN INDIA

:rolleyes::rolleyes::(:(:crying::crying::crying:

HOYE O BALLAY BALLAY HOYE O BALLAY BALLAY HOYE O SHAVA SHAVA HOYE O BALLAY BALLAY :bhangra: :bhangra: :bhangra: :bhangra: :bhangra: :bhangra: :bhangra: :bhangra:

:mash: alhamdulillah :slight_smile:

mubarakan to everybody

Now we can play Holi with green and white colors and throw it all over the dehli crowd :D

ok kidding

CONGRATS EVERYONE :slight_smile:
:jhanda:

Mubarak to everyone!!! :alhamd: game is over and we have won the game and series :k:

:bhangra: :bhangra:

Mobarkaan, mreaay bhayaaon… congratss everyone.. its been one of the mot wonderful series I have seen.. from 2-0 to 4-2.. MASHA ALLAH.. we have beaten India very convincingly in every game… thanx all guppies for such entertaining comments and threads… lets hope for the best for WI series..

:jhanda: Pakistan Zinda baad… :jhanda: Pakistani team Paindaa baad.,

So apart from thse two blips in teh series we have twince beaten india 4 ina row.

:blush:Look what I found :blush: posted after secodn one dayer!

:bhangra: :bhangra: :hula: :hula:

Alhamdolillah!!!

kal dekhna F_n_B bhee yehi dikha ke uchhal raha ho gaa… ye aur baat hai ke bhangra nahi karay gaa :smiley:

mashallah. Great WIN. credit goes to all the players. very well done!! Boyz were good!

Let the party begin!!