Re: Leo
My flight is tomorrow and i havent packed or done anyyythinggg.
Just got a haircut lol and i think das all i need lol
Yea So u beta come to london man … lol jp
My flight is tomorrow and i havent packed or done anyyythinggg.
Just got a haircut lol and i think das all i need lol
Yea So u beta come to london man … lol jp
Leo, bariyaan inshalliyaan te mashalliyaan ho rahee hain? Kya chacker hai babu! ![]()
aaaw..![]()
Now fathersday is comin up n thas always so hard for me..
he only likes expensive thingz.. I alwayz buy him sum aftershave gift set..
Need sum change.. how abt u..? any ideas..?
My flight is tomorrow and i havent packed or done anyyythinggg. Just got a haircut lol and i think das all i need lol Yea So u beta come to london man .... lol jp
u so like ma brother.. he alwayz does the packing 30 minutes before leaving.. n he doesnt forget anything..:D
hmm.. ma cousin also tried 2 convince me 2 come 2 london these dayz.. but I cant..
Oh looky, now you have two. ![]()
lol haha NOT
u so like ma brother.. he alwayz does the packing 30 minutes before leaving.. n he doesnt forget anything..:D hmm.. ma cousin also tried 2 convince me 2 come 2 london these dayz.. but I cant..
Yea i pretty much gathered few of my cloths around 1 at night. And i got the gel lol And few other necessities so im pretty good. Whaeva i dun have il get from there. U beta come to Heathrow airport to pick me up aight?
aah.. gel.. most important thing for a guy..
they really cant live widout.. as long their hair is ahite.. everything is ahite..![]()
pick u up at heathrow..? what if I wont come..![]()
Yea cant go out without gel lolz Yea u know it is with us “pretty Boys” lol wink wink
If u dun come then ima have to come pick u up lol
So Lay D, can u recomend some bars/pubs? Or strip clubs
yeah I know.. like we ‘pretty girlz’ dont leave home widout sum make up stuff in our bags..
I remember ma classmates had a huge jar of gel in their locker in highschool.. wid a huge mirror..
Acha ur gonna pick me up 2 make me pick u up.. r u that desperate 2 c me..? ![]()
I dont do bars/pubs or stripclubs..
juz ask the custom ppl in Amsterdam.. they know the perfect places..![]()
Yea lol I remember those hs days lol
Oh y do i have to b desperate?
Lol Thanks for the advice. But im staying in london hun
By the way i went to few places today. one was The
Art Museum. It was sooo beautiful and huge. And the paintings were just
amazing. I will put pics when i get back.
hehe.. yeah n the girls lockers were filled wid make up..
those good old dayz..![]()
well.. u really sound desperate.. that works for me..![]()
Lol Thanks for the advice. But im staying in london hun
By the way i went to few places today. one was The Art Museum. It was sooo beautiful and huge. And the paintings were just amazing. I will put pics when i get back.
Then try 2 visit sum good (strip)bars over there.. Im sure London has its own forbidden areas..:p
Damn I havent been there for a long time..:( well good to hear u had sum fun.. well dont b 2 sneaky n put ur own name on the paintings when u'll post the pics..! :p
Oh my bad im not desperate at all lol
Im too Goodlookin to b that u know ![]()
But whaeva works for u my dear lol
Then try 2 visit sum good (strip)bars over there.. Im sure London has its own forbidden areas..:p
Damn I havent been there for a long time..:( well good to hear u had sum fun.. well dont b 2 sneaky n put ur own name on the paintings when u'll post the pics..! :p
lol Yea London is very nice.
People are extremely nice over here too.
Oh my bad im not desperate at all lol Im too Goodlookin to b that u know ;) But whaeva works for u my dear lol
wow.. much self confidence.. thas cool..:)
lol Yea London is very nice. People are extremely nice over here too.
maybe bcoz ur also nice 2 them..? :D