Shahid Afridi has become first Pakistani player to be involved (or to be a part of team) in 200 defeats in International matches
(darogh b gardan-e-ravi)
Shahid Afridi has become first Pakistani player to be involved (or to be a part of team) in 200 defeats in International matches
(darogh b gardan-e-ravi)
Re: Legend Alert!
No way.
This is just…
#Afridi_defamation_campaign_on_Gupshup](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Afridi_defamation_campaign_on_Gupshup)
(darogh b gardan-e-ravi)
Indirectly, you are calling him 'Sabz-qadam' :D
Misbahtards in tatters when their Quaid is almost leaving his team before the WC
I love it how they were criticising Afridi when he left the team
Karma is a .......
Misbahtards in tatters when their Quaid is almost leaving his team before the WC
Karma is a .......
One ran away when he couldnt face the music the other step aside when he is out of form, big difference but then you wont be able to see such things where afridi or Imran is concerned. Also Johnson ran away yesterday from the ODI along with Umar Akmal. Johnson was afraid of Afridi hitting him out of the stadium.
lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lulz) No logic at all
He has been captaining since 4 years he should lead in the WC and should take the blame
Phattu insan ko pta hai kuch nahi hona to peechay bhag rha hai bechara
Karma is a .......
Waleed tell me that you just joke around and you dont think Afridi is better than Misbah.
Afridi took the team to the WC 2011 fought till the end while in Misbah our team is in tatters
Why is Misbah leaving now if he is the best out there
as I said you cant see beyond Afridi and Imran. Not your fault. carry on.
Thinking is one thing worshipping is quite another.
as I said you cant see beyond Afridi and Imran. Not your fault. carry on.
Jab koi aur baat nahi aye apko to ap yeh baat kr dete hai :)
Thinking is one thing worshipping is quite another.
Misbah bhaag gaya uncle
LOL
lol at thread, wasay afridi waqar duo never works for pakistan
(darogh b gardan-e-ravi)
aapkii to gardan ab nap jaayegii! :D
daaroGha jii = jhooTaa saab! :D
Let me check records!
197 lost BUT he is also involved in 265 victories. So please Thori Si Maafi Day DaiN Iss Ko
Come on Waleed! This is entirely different. Misbah is not in form and IF he himself leaving captaincy or team so whats the harm ? Even there are different news about dressing rooms so no one knows whats the real story ? He is in miserable form so don’t you think its better to give chance to any other younger or we should insist Misbah to Lead the team. When our captain is in miserable form so how can he lead the team ? We blame Misbah if he left the captaincy/team during WC matches but now its fair.
Just look at Misbah and Afridi performance but its very sad we don’t have any options or don’t want to look any other option.
Just look at the bowling of Afridi as well.
In my honest opinion we should make Sarfraz Ahmad captain who is already captain of his club team. He is mature and sensible and I know Afridi will not feel any problem while playing under his captaincy. Like others me too like this slogan No Afridi No Cricket. But one day he has to left the team.
lol at thread, wasay afridi waqar duo never works for pakistan
Konsi cricket dekhti hai ap
It was Afridi Waqar combo that took us to Semi final where Misbah screwed it up
Most Man of matches awards too
But Lala haters are burning now because their Quaid is running like a chicken now
lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lulz)
Mama, Mama. I know you’ve been paying for my tuition fee all year. But I may or may NOT take the Finals. Depends on the results of the mocks