Re: Legend Alert!
Lo ji ab Cricket main bhi Quaid aa gaye ![]()
Mama, Mama. I know you've been paying for my tuition fee all year. But I may or may NOT take the Finals. Depends on the results of the mocks
lolz
So you just want to see Misbah in team as you believe Pakistani Team will badly beaten in WC, So Misbah should face the music.
lolz So you just want to see Misbah in team as you believe Pakistani Team will badly beaten in WC, So Misbah should face the music.
Yes he should if he knows he would be 40 by WC 2015 why he accepted the captaincy 4 years back and now saying he is not in form
The thing is that IK was not in form in 1992 he won us the WC
Yes he should if he knows he would be 40 by WC 2015 why he accepted the captaincy 4 years back and now saying he is not in form
The thing is that IK was not in form in 1992 he won us the WC
Did he say any thing about his age ? Not at all, I think you didn't read his interview properly. I think any one who is not inform should not be part of team. So as per your logic Asad, Umar Amin or any other player who is not performing should be part of team in WC ? So that me or you can laugh on them ?
Do you really know about the team which won WC 1992? Who told you Khan was not in form ? Do you know how many legendary players and super stars we had in that team ?
Please don't compare this fragile team with any other team who played world cup.
So, in simple words you just hate Misbah and you just want to see him getting humiliated at any cost. period.
It was only Imran Khan… baqi to gali muhalle ki team bhi jati to wo World Cup hamara tha ![]()
No one can snatch this title from Khan as he was the captain of that team and polished many guys. But in this thread we are not discussing this thing. So please go back to the poetry section.
Why not PA?
Keep trolling
Did u even watched the special documentary on Pakistan team in WC 1992
It was only IK who kept them motivated and won us the WC
Anyhow its not between Misbah and IK
Misbah is not even good enough tie up Kaptaaan’s laces
Yes I hate Misbah because he is nothing but an ordinary player who on GS is shown as like saviour of our team lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lulz)
:lkk:
PCB Chairman declares now that Misbah will remain Captain till WC
As a mod of KK you need to respect the posters who are posting in KK not act like a dictator
May be you can take some tips from me because at my time KK was at its peak
Thats even better but why Misbah is running away the question is this?
he needs to step up rather than being negative
P.S As far as I know you hated Cricket and now all of a sudden you are loving it haha
Because I love you ![]()
As a mod of KK you need to respect the posters who are posting in KK not act like a dictator
May be you can take some tips from me because at my time KK was at its peak
I have seen your discussions with other posters and can imagine the peak time of KK, anyway thanks for the offer.
Me and Muqawwee has not problem so you don't need to get worried on this.
You were awesome ![]()
I have seen your discussions with other posters and can imagine the peak time of KK, anyway thanks for the offer. Me and Muqawwee has not problem so you don't need to get worried on this.
Oh so you looked at previous threads and tried to learn from my modship I am flattered bro
May be you can take a look at the threads in KK at that time also two of your sticky thread in KK was made by me 2 years back shows what i did with KK forum at that time
Haha yeh to makhan lga rhay hai ap ![]()