Lawyer throws black paint on Ahmad Raza Kasuri's face

Re: Lawyer throws black paint on Ahmad Raza Kasuri's face

ok main chup tu ho jaoon ga liken then

Mujhey kam bataoo main kia karoon main kis ko khaoon :)

Ok i agree to keep my mouth shut in "waseee tar QOOMI MAFAD" ;)

Re: Lawyer throws black paint on Ahmad Raza Kasuri’s face

Are they educated folks?

Glad he's arrested.
He can now go to his little heaven...

Talat Husain asked Justice Tariq Mehmood what action the bar councils or lawyers or judges like himself would take or recommend against such acts, or would they atleast suspend the license, and to this Tariq Mehmood said "yes he (Kasuri) could write to the PkBC, PeshBC, SCBC etc to seek suspension and complain blah blah..." Surprising how procedures suddenly set in and the victim will have to write to seek suspension. While previously in case of pro govt lawyers like Bukhari, Saif and loads of others licenses were canceled daily out of victimizations.

^Yeah these demon lawyers, while the government has already caught & persecuted May 12 killers and those of Atiq Qadri advocate & Raja Riaz advocate.

Yeah, what a country. Instead of getting charged with war crimes, Tikka Khan got full military honours at his funeral.

he deserved this. i say inno lamma pa key la lo chitter tey lagao chaar paanch :D

true!

To u my language is shehteer and his is tinka... the ******* has abused Aitzad Ahsan and others in such a language and accused them of getting money whereas, in actaula he got crores from tax payers money for doing such a flimsy job..

Yeah actually I’m wondering was it last Tuesday that Liaquat Ali Khans killers were discovered, and the Wednesday before that when Zia’s mystery was solved, and tomorrow the killers of Murtaza Bhutto are likely to be caught, and last month Naseer Babar was questioned, and Tikka was posthumously court martialed for war crimes, and Ahmed Raza Kasuri’s father’s real assassins were found since Bhutto had been innocent and was wrongly hanged, the culprits of crackdowns in Lahore, Peshawar, Gilgit during 50s, 70s, 80s have been convicted.
And now we can move to 12 May and convict MQM, PPP, ANP activists for their violence and also find the murderers of the first two lawyers to have been killed in Pakistan’s history or in Khi and mean time throw a some hot daal on Naeem Bukharis face again and have a fist fight with Khwaja Naveed, suspend Barrister M Ali Saif and spray paint (this time) Khurshid Mehmood Kasuri instead of Ahmed Raza, for having ties with Amreeka.
Hail judiciary! Pakistan delivered!
Badolat Izzat Ma’ab Janab Hazrat CJ, Allama Munir Malik, Mohtaram Ala Hazrat Atezaz Ahsan.

lol...cake phenkta tou maza bhi aata... :D

so if he is abusing Aitezaz Ehsan that gives you the right to abuse him....... kewl !

you and he both are abusers now ..... you are doing EXACTLY the same thing you are criticizing him for :)

:frowning:

Some of the people who are now disgusted by this "shameful" act were the ones who were clapping and saying "bilkul sahi hua" when Naeem Bukhari received his famous phaintee from the hands of Rawalpindi Bar lawyers. At least keep your stories consistent folks. That was wrong then. This is wrong now. There are better ways to make your point. Granted this guy is a class-A jerk and obnoxious snob (based on my viewing of the Grand Debate) but lets not waste good quality black paint like this.

Haris why you worry about May 12 killings or killing of lawyers, or Liaqat Ali or Hakim Saeed etc, they were damned people forget about them.

You are rightly compainging for black sprayer to be caught. The rest of history. Lets think what punishment shud that Khurshid Khan get for defaming the face of the nation.

Hand hm over to Altaf Hussain?

Lawyers behaving like delinquents then finding support from their fraternity, extremely disturbing and needs to be condemned unequivocally.

can i say "civil war is about to start!"

p.s. lawyer is human too.

You would think our people would have figured this out by now.

Well its like the Jena six, white kids beat black, get no jail time, black kid beat white--22 years in prison.

Lawyers get killed-no action, no one speaks up.
Lawyers spray a paint- they r devilz.