Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

howdy DF

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

you back :hoonh:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

:p ya

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

nahi butoo gi:p

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

huh what, you trying to type something in urdu :p

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

Because i am not SAro:dixsi:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

yea what evea! :snooty:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

mujhy Best heroine kaha tha na .:mad3:
Mein ajj best villain bun ker deekhoo gi.:dixsi:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

haan try to karoo bilkul suit karey ga :p

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

:blush: Thankyou!!

:soldier:
:smokin2:
:smooth:
:smokin:

The best villain on GS…

:blush:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

I said suit karey ga not th best :hoonh:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

^ acha suit tu kya na???

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

50/50

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

:blush:
Aur ab??

:2guns:

:blush:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

eeeeeeeeeeeeh! nah :p

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

:frowning: :mad: :mad3:

:crying:

SArooooooooo!!

:bash: ab???

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

umumm maza nahi aaya :D

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

:mad: :disgust: :teary3:

:kaboom:

Now..:confused: ..

i am the best villain on GS.. Thats it.:blush:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Nah even a 10 year school boy would do a better job :p

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

:(

NOooooo plz nooooooo !!
don't say that