Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!
^ is not that great,
is what you are trying to say ?
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!
^ is not that great,
is what you are trying to say ?
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!
yea Kidhar hain balay :o
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!
we all know that i'm the winner, so the thread can be locked now
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!
kiya khush fehmi hai :p
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!
i em the winner.
ref: post http://www.gupistan.com/gs/showpost.php?p=3039490&postcount=954
and i em the winner.
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!
yea yea Efff EFffff, geared up for the game bro?
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!
providing link is not going to change anything, you lost already :p
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!
and you 2 can open another thread for runnersup.
nd i wont come in there.
ok
now dont bug the winner.
the winner of this thread has been decided,
this thread is locked.
dont try to post in here anymore.
if you do you will be fined heavily.
naLLy RulEZ
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!
hahaha is that the joke of the day ^^
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!
no ^^ that was.
and your punishment will be decided in couple of hours.
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!
extend it to 3 hours phir will be busy watching the match :p
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!
match starts at 0715 hours PST
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!
is pakistan +0500 hours GMT.
than make it 0815 hours PST.
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!
I am in Canada bhi to according to GMT sirf 3 ghantay reh gaya hain
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!
and you know what pakland mai bhee match 3 hours main shuruuu horeha hai.
strange technology.
ooo
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!
not strange chakas tech
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!
ok tum log bhag gaye lagta hai, Shikara bhai was just kidding
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!
kon bhaga
i just got offline to get some sleep.
thosse phukin neighbors were blowin the hood with their big ass stereo.
man i hate basant,!
ok now i em back and my cable isn't workin so i em gettin the match from GS..
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!
aha good enjoy coz Pakistan will kick some 888888 of the kangrooz today