Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

I am afraid soooooooooooooooooo :D

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

:crying:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

aur zooor zoor say roooooooooye

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

^ you are worst villain on GS.

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

:hoonh: see now you have beat me first then you have got past the others,

abhi pata chala where do you stand :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

:mad: me going…

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

bye :wave:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

yo the winner is back :dhimpak:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

umumm winner :hoonh:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

thanx.

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

abbey yaar kiya kar di pakistan team nay

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

i just came/
i was oout to buy some shirts.

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

got some reall good one.

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

uffffffffffff

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

wo happend. ?

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

pak requires another 64 runs with 2 wickets and 11.0 overs remaining

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

haan :smack2: salay umpires

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

now wa happend ?

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

abbey you watch the game phir bolna :o mujhe to sooch kar hi gusa aajata hai

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

i dont have a tv here.