Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!
really?? that long wow
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!
lemme see who’s winnin:hmmm:
bhae this thread gives me the creeps .. its been on for more than a cpl yrs ..
soo '
did i win?
first come first serve....i have more posts than u do...so i guess i WIN!
meri jaan criterion yea nahee win kernay ka .. it has to be just the last post no matter how many posts u have , so i guess .. its me now
)
)
so wen do the mods close it? i mean after wat? or y do they close it?
god knows..they seem to be forgetting it for a longgggg time
i'll bore cafites to death,
i can win this easy
well i think they might shut it now :)
the mods dunt close it…![]()
(
theyr lazy…)
i hope no mod comes across this thred
this is not the only “last person to answer wins” thread..![]()
i wander who is going to be the last one hmmmmm ![]()
so can paki.. whats the meaning of ur id anyway..
i think its ..one with cooked ears .. is it ..
mera khayal hai iis ka asli matlab hai NO MODS allowed!
can = ears
paki = cooked
right ///
I m gud as always! Well, y gs? dont u have anywhere else to go? Wht abt ur daily life?
gs is family and no where else to go because im massive and im stuck on the chair:) :)
and daily life well thats on the chair aswell:D
umm noooo…CAN - CANADIAN…PAKI = pakistani
it aint rocket science u no..![]()
its a good time killer .. thats all
chalo ji i’ll pray for u to be the winner of this thread!
Now i m outta those ppl who r tryin to win!
Ab khush!![]()
MG is too busy to say hi too her old frend canpaki…
…m gna go sit in the corner and cry..![]()
aah thnx for the prayers but dont pray for me to win but pray for me to get out of this seat really…im stuck:clown: