Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

Wow! Subhanallah that is impressive… yeah, they shud spend more on the general maintenace of the place… i guess Egypt lacks “oil” money right… besides; i cant imagine how interested the Governement is in an Islamic Uni!

the uni i’m at happens to be Australia’s First uni as well, quite prestigous… so a lot of the buildings do reflect the culture of the ppl who built it (the Brits), so have “castle” looking buildings and what not.

Its annoying bcoz it is a sunday and i am at uni :aj:

hahahaha… in the Hajj mood are we :mash:

:yahoo:

:konfused:

mujh se zyada tumhe khushi ho rahi hai Mashallah :cb:

i was sarcastic that cold actually affected my mental power :smack:

cuz i have no plans to do masters :omg:

let me be happy and attend ur graduation :wink:

yeah yeah blame the cold :smiley:

sure you are most welcome :slight_smile: are u gonna get me flowers? and i do not want the “electronic” version :snooty:

na…other half of the credit also goes to u and t :hehe: half of a half :hehe:

:smack: + :hehe:

phooti kori :stuck_out_tongue:

yaar me ghreeb…send me the ticket. otherwise i gonna attend ur e-graduation.

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

u can always swim here :@:

i dont know swimming na :bummer: ..othewise i would have fought sharks and whales and bla bla for my poor frnd :mocking: (U WISH! :barbie:)

y, there aint any e-coverage of graduations? :hoonh:

ohhhh that is so sweet! if only Dushwari Baji could read this!

aggar e-coverage hoti bhi tou main graduation meiN jaati hi nahi :snooty: I’m always afraid of falling down :bummer:

beta nice to abb dekho :asa:

ps. wear high heel :dixsi:

i cant walk in heels… :bummer:

and stop giving me evil advise :smilestar:

no you have to :YES!:

u gonna look cute na…plzzzzz :blush:

very much so :frowning:

wish i could go…wish i can go…wish i do go