Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

khamba lagouN gi :omg:

Inshallah you will go there one day :slight_smile:

Allah mujhe bhi wahaN le ga’e, Amin.

Waise having done umrah helped me discover the place on my own so Inshallah when I do go to Hajj it’ll be a tad bit easier.

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

:) i pray that we all get the privilege to perform Hajj

^ Amin to that

oo dont worry yaar…u have to :YES!:

Inshallah, all of us will be blessed to see ALLAH SWT ghar. Ameen :slight_smile:

guys r ya :sleep:?

Nope!:YES!:

ok, I'm gonna go home now... Allah Hafiz All.

Allah haafiz

:wave:

ps. i hate it oo when i have to go to uni on sundays … :smiley:

:waves: take care Pinks…
remember to look both ways before u cross the road
have a safe trip home

:slight_smile:

what, y?

ok goooo…ALLAH HAFIZ :sheen::hehe:

then y u said yes :smilestar:

i didn't say Yes to sleeping....

then y u said nope :mad3:

i said Nope to your question of 'Are ya guys:sleep:?

i wasn’t hence the ‘Nope and a hyper jumpy smiley’

:slight_smile:

watever :snooty:

how was ur day? and ur xamz? and where ya busy these day? some kinda emergencies to deal with?

:halo:

zero point five out of ten :barbie:

sorry you fail to answer every question :mocking:

ps. point five is for cleanliness :stuck_out_tongue:

u editer!!!:kursi:

Day’s been fine…kinda tiring. My exams went really well. I was just busy with that mostly, and had longer work schedule too. But all’s well…and i did real well on the Exams :slight_smile:

yoo its Editor :smokin:

ps. good to hear you flood well in the xam :stuck_out_tongue:

ps2. May ALLAH SWT give you success with A+ and pass me in my courses. Ameen :insh:

inshaAllah! :)

I pray that you Ace all your subjects as well.