Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

oh sorry i didn’t know that …well this means fashion is not ur only problem :smiley:

yaar i give up on this…i just tell ppl i am a guy :hehe:

fbi- brother AOA :salute:

hey that wasn’t very nice :snooty:

so when you gonna get a new lappy…seemz like you have some old-phatechar lappy. man could u be slower than that…

last night i gave up on ur 15 min delay reply :hayaa:

now where is t :bailan

i know sorry yaar… that wasn’t just the laptop… i was home so i was trying to do other stuff at the same time :bummer: waise yeh uni waalouN ne tou hamme achey diye hu’e haiN

what ya mean…you got lappy from uni? :hmmm:

i do have access to latest G5 intel duo core at my college and uni as well, but i have my own lappy from my own haq-halal ke kamai (i mean i worked, made some money and wolaa buy this :teary1:)

hey how are u .. hows things down under .. everything kool over there …

lify kahin apna school homework karti ho gi trying to work out time differences or trying to work out where dow under is and where she is … lolz

hiya sista . w/salam and how are things over on the other side of the world to pinks …

arey nahi yaar… masters students get their own office with computers, etc… and thats where i’m sarhing from right now :bummer:

hey doesn’t it feel nice working hard and buying stuff on your own, Alhumdulillah :slight_smile:

Alhumdulillah things are well… am at uni so its kinda really annoying :bummer:

i am sorry pinks but u know what thats the reality :frowning:

ALHUMDULLAH…cold :yahoo:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

so u r saying i have many problems as per ur previous post 4 being a girl? :(

I just implied that

u are in ur masters. :sadaf:

ps. pata nahi how does it feel.

Alhumdulillah masters will feel good after I finish it :bummer:

tell me about it … you shud come over and see our uni here … its the worlds most oldest islamic uni over a 1000 years old and it really feels like it cos …theres no nizaam of anything … it will shock you … but yet its one of the worlds best rated biggest islamic uni … its got students from over 93 countries and students go in to thousands …but its just so annoying to see the uni as it is and its system …

and like ur saying masters students get computers and office .. well you dunt even see that here …

oh well still getting the education .. though .. but why is it annoying for you ?

ur in masters :slight_smile:

MashaAllah thas good …

you feel good that its cold … i hate to be there now , cos i hate cold …

here i am!...:D

or should i say 'Labbaik' :)