Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

yeah do u want some?

no :CareBear:

who are u answering?

:):)

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

ok hi all

ur nick; it sounds like a cigerette' name... or am I off track?

oooo those smileys r so tempting...make me wanna post a certain smiley

post away.... i give u the official permission :D

oh no its not a ciggi. ..............its something else

loooollll

but then i wouldn’t be ‘being’ nice anymore…remember? loooool :omg:

phew...

no yaar, remind me plz :konfused:

what does ur nick mean "pinks"

it means at the time of registering on GS, i had a mental blackout and this silly nick was the only thing that came to mind. waise I never intended to bcom an active member… i initially just wanted to check out the fashion pics in the lifestyle section :bummer:

oh u like fashion…a waste of money

Assalamo Alaikum... Good Morning , Good AfterNoon and Good Evening ...

i’m a girl… so this is something inherent in me :slight_smile:

and I dont waste money :snooty: Allah ne diya hai to insaan ko acha pehen na chahye hai WITHOUT doing israaf, Inshallah.

:wsalam:

where is Lifey? :hehe: