Re: Lassi with Lifeless-Interviews
ok
i keep forgetting to fill my interview ![]()
wheres it lifey?
^i am waiting too:hula:
**Guest: ask99,
atif rox : D
1What is your first name? Would you change it?**
My first name was changed one time when I was a baby: ). So Im currently the only person named by my dada. Wouldnt want to change it.
2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?
Ajkal its Cafe and Life1
3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?
Its HHL…Waise still an confused if he eligible bachelor or not…he didnt invite us to his shadi…HHL ![]()
4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?
Angel Eyes…who else
5. why did you join gupshup?
…because it didnt let me post if I didnt register: D
6. How has the experience been?
I have and still learn so much from here.There are quite a lot of smart knowlegeable people here. I think its a very positive forum, and have made some really good friends…now me getting all emotional..bllush
7. do you have a multi-nick?
What?? WHere…that wasnt mehalo
8.Who is your favorite mod?
hmmm…let me think…Khumi..and ..HHL.
9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?
Sabriya786…I think
11.Which forums you don’t like to post in and why?
Computer Tech stuff…Im too smart for that forum: D
**12. who would make the cutest couple on GS? **
sweetif…cant comment
13.Background of your GS nick?
will be too obvious if I tell..![]()
**14. a guppy you would like to meet? **
Too many to name: )
15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?
There are quite a few that I respect their opinions a lot. Serious ones ofcourse. Umar Talib, X2, okay HHL too when he talks about Religious stuff, and ofcourse Lifey U too.
17. you favorite game to play on gupshup?
Give the voters iceream…give the voters your icecream!!
18. ur favorite quote?
Also my signature:
**Only as high as I reach can I grow,****Only as far as I seek can I go,**Only as deep as I look can I see,
[RIGHT]Only as much as I dream can I be[/RIGHT]
19. a change you would like to bring to gupshup?
None at this moment
20. are you any different in real life?
Maybe a little bit. Usually I dont type my words…I say them:blush:
21. what do you think of cafe?
Its cool…
**22. name one old guppy u wish would come bak? **
Aaho
23. chai coffe or lassi?
Chai…and summer time lassi
24. how much time do u spend on gupshpu approx? (daily)
Oh God…more then I should..so addictive
25. what if you got banned?
crying
26. what keeps you coming back to gupshup?
addiction
27. have you lied about your age/name/location when someone first asked you? : D
I am telling you Im 88 years old Mashallah and my name is Shakuntala and Im frm Kambodia…
28. do you think chat shud b brought back?
Nobody used it much, so why bother
29. what forum do you visit everyday?why?
Life1
30. a msg for guppies:
1What is going to be the future of Pakistan?
Allah Mian behtari karein..I can just pray.
2Who do u wish to win the elections?
Mushi Unkii…:okay guys no joothas maaring
3 Is Overcoming fears the only way to achieve happiness?
No, It is accepting the challenges of life and learning from them. I consider Life a gift given by Allah Mian, it should be treated that way. I see so many people complaining on such minute stuff. Please think that some people have it so much worse then you. Take the breaths of air that we take for granted at times as something miraculous, as thats what they are.: )
4Whats your favorite accessory?
Bracelets…more like Karraas. I like weird kind of kaaraas..I look for them a lot at weird places. Recently I have gotten one that looks like egyption cuffs bracelet..its pretty big
5Of the following which would you love to do: scuba dive, ski, bungee jump, mungee jump
Skiing…and then ofcourse the Munjee jump:cb:…(funny one lifey:D)
-which are you scared to do?
Gunnah…and I hope I dont. I get scared easy at times: D
**the biggest risk u hv taken in ur life? **
I dont know..yet
**6what do you think about desi aunties? **
cb…they are cool, as long as you keep giving them vague answers and nodding your head in agreement…they quit
7ur favorite childhood memory?
Playing in the hills and mountains of northern parts of Pakistan
8one thing u cant live without in ur room?
a bed…
9Whats ur style of making lassi?Explain the entire procedure
Lassi…3-4 tbsp dahi…add water and sugar and cheeni…shake shake shake …viola…Lassi a la carte
**10Have you walked through a mall in shalwar kameez…how was the experience:D **
yes…my mian ji was embarrassed ..I was fine…my pirandaah was touching the ground…(j/k)
11Given the opportunity, what would you drop from a sixty-six story building?
Sorry but thats the reality…thookh..and see if it reaches down…![]()
awww thank you ![]()
ps eww thook ![]()
mera interbiew kahan giyaaa.. ![]()
first page par dekho ![]()
mujhai copy kion naheen bheje gaeee :o
aafish busy ho gaya tha
aaafish busy honai ki wajah se aaj itniiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii daant parii :(
daantna to mainay bhi hai abhi :ASA:
kk wasnt urz posted:aq: with cafe mods:smilestar:
oo nice interview Ask ![]()
thookh:omg: ewww, wat if ur spit lands on soemone’s head..gross:vivo:
nice interview:D
Guest:AID..fanks : D**
1What is your first name? Would you change it?
Aisha and no i wouldnt as i luv my name alot:P
2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?
Dont have any fav forum right now i like the blogs more but if its a must then cafe
3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?
ok, prince ali cuz he is maa homie and pal hehe
4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?
well right now its me:P no seriously hmm it has to be bulbuli and i dunno about the why part:P **
**5. why did you join gupshup?
it was a total random thing sweety
6. How has the experience been?
been really good!!!!!!
7. do you have a multi-nick?
yeah i do!!
8.Who is your favorite mod?
hmm sheen
9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?
bulbuli or sweet if or voicey i dont remember
11.Which forums you don't like to post in and why?
politics!!!
12. who would make the cutest couple on GS? **
*pagz and sunny:) *
**13.Background of your GS nick?
am aisha in dubai:P **
*14. a guppy you would like to meet? *
*hmm stylobabe, aaana and ali *
**15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?
Shikra bhai and because he was the one who guided me and he knows that
17. you favorite game to play on gupshup?
snake although i still have to beat bhabhis score **
**18. ur favorite quote?
pyar zindagi hai **
**19. a change you would like to bring to gupshup?
mods in cafe!
20. are you any different in real life?
yeah i am really sharmili lol **
**21. what do you think of cafe?
cool but boring, dont like modeys
22. name one old guppy u wish would come bak? **
*hmm bulbuli *
**23. chai coffe or lassi?
lassi **
**24. how much time do u spend on gupshpu approx? (daily)
5 to 6
25. what if you got banned?
i did get banned and believe me wasnt cool at all **
**26. what keeps you coming back to gupshup?
hmm blogs and peepz **
**27. have you lied about your age/name/location when someone first asked you? :D
nope **
**28. do you think chat shud b brought back?
NO!!!!!!
29. what forum do you visit everyday?why?
cafe and cuz its cafe!
30. a msg for guppies:
1What is going to be the future of Pakistan?
allah bachaye hum sab ko **
**2Who do u wish to win the elections?
PERVEZ ILAHI IS THE BEST!!!
3 Is Overcoming fears the only way to achieve happiness?
no there are other ways too
4Whats your favorite accessory?
my chanel watch **
**5Of the following which would you love to do: scuba dive, ski, bungee jump, mungee jump
ski
-which are you scared to do?
bunjee jump
the biggest risk u hv taken in ur life? **
**telling the truth for once
6what do you think about desi aunties? **
**need to get a life
7ur favorite childhood memory?
playing with my cousins in the mud and shaadi karraying two bakray lolz
8one thing u cant live without in ur room?
laptop
9Whats ur style of making lassi?Explain the entire procedure
ok take a blender put mango pieces in it and then dhai and some water and cheeni and blend it all and then put ice and blend it and voile mango lassi tyaar hai !!! **
*10Have you walked through a mall in shalwar kameez...how was the experience:D *
*yup before when i didnt use to wear the abaya and hijab i did walk and it was cool ok got complimentz lol *
**11Given the opportunity, what would you drop from a sixty-six story building?
i would drop bush!!
This thread is so confusing, where are these interviews happening ? ![]()