hahaha excellent interview :biggthumb
Re: Lassi with Lifeless-Interviews
hahaha excellent interview :biggthumb
it was funny:cb:
TLK’s interview…let me find that smiley now that I have wiped the tears of laughter that rolled off my cheeks and my kids think I lost it…
Oh here…![]()
Phew!
Hahahahahhahahahaha TLK UNCLE that waz…
H I L L A R I O U S ![]()
hahahhahahahaha the best Interview on GS ![]()
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=276129
No, its nothin like great minds think alike
TLK bahi is a cheater , he is a copy cat ![]()
chachu
but u like sattoo ![]()
Aliyish Bhai, I submitted my interview during christmas/new year time … and your post is from Jan 27th
who is the cheater now :faizy:
Lalay… ya pm’d it to liffey … didnt post it on any thread … chalaay maan laytay hain .. Khyaal mein tawaa’raad ho gaya …
lakin cycle kaysay plane se takra saktee hai ![]()
**Guest: Fbi..n who introduced gs to u:faizy:
hhehe thanks..
1What is your first name? Would you change it?**
Raza ..Nope not really unless theres a real reason to do so.
2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?
Cafe cos its so much fun .. i think.
3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?
Goodbabu cos hes always askin every person are you a gal.
4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?
chochi si bachi as she needs to move out of this chochi si bachi mode.
5. why did you join gupshup?
Cos i was introduced to it by someone.
6. How has the experience been?
so far so good. but at the moment i feel disgusted as i was away for a few days no one bothered to even send a msg as to if am dead or alive ![]()
7. do you have a multi-nick?
Many
i ve forgotton myself as to how many i have.
8.Who is your favorite mod?
Shikra
9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?
Enya
11.Which forums you don’t like to post in and why?
Plitics for obvious reasons.
**12. who would make the cutest couple on GS? **
K337 and Paki in a Can.
13.Background of your GS nick?
Something that just came to mind.
**14. a guppy you would like to meet? **
All of youz.
15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?
Sweetu ..they know why.
17. you favorite game to play on gupshup?
None cos i hate games.
18. ur favorite quote?
Everyone has the Right to be stupid but YOU have abused the privilage.
19. a change you would like to bring to gupshup?
None.
20. are you any different in real life?
Nope. you get as you see me.
21. what do you think of cafe?
Its a kool place to be and enjoy a Nice cuppa tea.
**22. name one old guppy u wish would come bak? **
Dynamic so she can do a better job at it.
23. chai coffe or lassi?
Ras Malaai.
**24. how much time do u spend on gupshpu approx? (daily **
As much as possible.
25. what if you got banned?
I d use one of my many nicks.
26. what keeps you coming back to gupshup?
The friends.
27. have you lied about your age/name/location when someone first asked you? ![]()
Nope never unless necessary.
28. do you think chat shud b brought back?
Yea cos i got to Gs through a chat from another forum.
29. what forum do you visit everyday?why?
Cafe and General.
30. a msg for guppies:
Just be Yourself.
1What is going to be the future of Pakistan?
Good InshaAllah but current crises errrm Not Good.
2Who do u wish to win the elections?
If i had posted my first interview, i wud have got alot of questioning to do. But i wud want Nawaz to Win.
3 Is Overcoming fears the only way to achieve happiness?
Yes, because its the only way to the persuit of happiness.
4Whats your favorite accessory?
Phone.
5Of the following which would you love to do: scuba dive, ski, bungee jump, mungee jump
All.
-which are you scared to do?
None.
**the biggest risk u hv taken in ur life? **
Decided to share a flat with massive.
**6what do you think about desi aunties? **
They are the IT cos if itwerent for em, i wudnt be giving this interview like an aunty.
7ur favorite childhood memory?
So many to write.
8one thing u cant live without in ur room?
My heater.
9Whats ur style of making lassi?Explain the entire procedure
Dial 19991, then press 2 for orders and then you order. and itwill be delivered to you with in 30 minuits. thanks for calling mc Donalds.
**10Have you walked through a mall in shalwar kameez…how was the experience:D **
Yes. the same as always.
11Given the opportunity, what would you drop from a sixty-six story building
?My worst enemy, his name is A aka Curly.
:Dnice interview FBI:
thanx ...:)
lify: ..welll the person who intriduced me to it is the same person who was my first frend on GS before Canpaki was officially the first frend on GS.
how come?
i wanna give another interview now that i am a superstar ![]()
oye Pingue KEE HAAL HAI? ![]()
**FBI786 **yo dude good interview maaaan…
but why living with me be the worst decision you have ever made…your lucky i even gave u a roof above your head…oh and the 9 floors above also…![]()
Thanx man …
… worst decsion cos .. cos ..
Thanx man .....:) .... worst decsion cos .. cos ..
leave it at cos cos cos ....:)
lifey wheres sweetifs and sweetpoisons interview:hula:
i am waiting:@:
for the lassi:phati:
i shud postttttttt one today
wait lemem CHATTTTT first:D