Re: Lassi with Lifeless-Interviews
1st post:fatee:
I’ve been really behind with reading these interviews. I enjoyed reading all of them.
Just want to say thanks to Shikra, Khumar, EMM, Sahar02, and Ask99 for mentioning my name. ![]()
**guest: sweetif
it’s about time ![]()
hahaha way to make lassi :biggthumb
and erm yeah the quote. deep. mhmm ![]()
yaaaaaaay:phati: i have been waiting for sweetys interview
inshallah we will meet some day:D
** 1. What is your first name? Would you change it?**
Irsah…nah I wouldn’t but I would kill that girl who was named my name because her mum copied my mum ![]()
classic reply. na gs ne aisa reply dekha hai, na dekhein geyy ![]()
aww thanks sweets…
but it’s so far from the truth.
guest: shobi!!! im so excited:D, he never posts anymore soo yea:snooty:
1What is your first name? Would you change it? Farman and No i wouldnt never change it.**
2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?
**Cafe, cuz its full of bs and bs ppl. **
3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?
dont know
4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?
dont know
**5. why did you join gupshup? **
to chill.
6. How has the experience been?
pretty gud
7. do you have a multi-nick?
YES
8.Who is your favorite mod?
The Voice.
9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?
Aashi
11.Which forums you don’t like to post in and why?
i dont really dislike any forum.
**12. who would make the cutest couple on GS? **
i dont know
13.Background of your GS nick?
**I used to love shoaib Akhtar the cricketer. **
**14. a guppy you would like to meet? **
**there are so many of them. **
15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?
AQ unkil, James Unkil, and Cool aunty.. cuz they always help me out.
17. you favorite game to play on gupshup?
dont know.
18. ur favorite quote?
dont know
19. a change you would like to bring to gupshup?
i better keep not say anything about that.
20. are you any different in real life?
very different.
21. what do you think of cafe?
nice place to chill.
**22. name one old guppy u wish would come bak? **
raindance
23. chai coffe or lassi?
lassi
24. how much time do u spend on gupshpu approx? (daily)
5 minz a day nowadays. i used to spend arnd 3-4 hrs though out the day.
25. what if you got banned?
i would accept it.. so wot…
26. what keeps you coming back to gupshup?
good old memories ![]()
27. have you lied about your age/name/location when someone first asked you? ![]()
not really …
28. do you think chat shud b brought back?
dont care
29. what forum do you visit everyday?why?
Comp.. i love readin abt tech stuff.
30. a msg for guppies:
**:halo: **
**1What is going to be the future of Pakistan? gud question but cant say anything right now. **
2Who do u wish to win the elections? Musharraf
3 Is Overcoming fears the only way to achieve happiness?
not really.
4Whats your favorite accessory? i dont know
5Of the following which would you love to do: scuba dive, ski, bungee jump, mungee jump
bungee jump
-which are you scared to do? scuba dive
the biggest risk u hv taken in ur life? havent taken any.
**6what do you think about desi aunties? they need to mind their own business..esp paindo aunties. **
**7ur favorite childhood memory? have so many. **
8one thing u cant live without in ur room?tubelight.
9Whats ur style of making lassi?Explain the entire procedure … i cant explain da entire procedure.
**10Have you walked through a mall in shalwar kameez…how was the experience:D **
never… but walked in there wid ma chappal on ![]()
11Given the opportunity, what would you drop from a sixty-six story building?
i wouldnt drop anything.
aww shoaby i miss u
come back