:@:main to sirf fish ke bare main sochti hoon

Re: Lassi with Lifeless-Interviews

** fish maiN bhe badmash hoti haiN?? :eek:**

haan o aur nahi to kya

main gandi wali ko kha leti hoon:burp:

:blush:

mere nazar maiN bhe aik hai… kafi MOTI wali… will tell you phir arrange for your shikar acha… :wink:

:hmmm:haan haan karo

**2 interviews
oh guys remember thez can b found on the first post, dont hv to go around looking for thm.

Guest: Miss Emm, rotlf at chochcha cha bacha rotfllsmack ,funny interview thankss
aur barey multinick hain apkey :hahah:

1What is your first name? Would you change it?

Nope, not gonna change it b/c its very decieving. dixsi
**2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?

I was reading my first interview from back in Nov 2005 n back then I said Cafe was my fav. Now see the difference - Its Moderators forum :stuck_out_tongue:
Why? b/c lotsa juicy and spicey stuff burp sorry kabhi kabhi kuch cheezein hazum nahee houteen blush
**3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?

If Ehsan/X2/James Bhaand were young and single - then it would have been them.

Why? b/c they all are married with kids and nothing can be done now omg

**4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?

Chochi chi Bachi hayaa I wonder why didn’t any Boy hit on her yet hmmm

1. why did you join gupshup?

mujhay wahee naazil huwi thi that I wil bcome Mod over here one day. snooty

On a serious note, joined back in summer 2000 - got banned b4 I even reached my 500 posts omg
Then joined again in August 2005 b/c I was looking for some old ghazals by Amal and then decided to show off with my own smooth

1. How has the experience been?

buss kya bataoun, I have seen kids growing up here and getting married - im gettin old teary

1. do you have a multi-nick?

yup. Bunty/Gh@bbar/pareshaan - all r my nicks chai
**8.Who is your favorite mod?

I like em all b/c they all are my frens - and we all do fun stuff in moderators forum :dixsi:
**9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?

Danial and Chupkese
11.Which forums you don’t like to post in and why?

never thought of it that way but general it is snooty

**12. who would make the cutest couple on GS?

K337 and Gh@bbar
Bunty and Lifey
ASN and Jaan Lewa
X2 and TLK
TLK and Aliyish
Aliyish and X2
chochi chi bachi with chocha cha bacha :omg:
HHL and arts forum
Goodnews and Video forum
Goodnews and Mod’s user’s notes :smiley:
llastt but not least ..
Punjabi and punjaban :dhimpak:

****13.Background of your GS nick?

I did something funny in my sense and troublemaking in other’s opinion in my very first semester of med skool. From that point on I got the name of evilmastermind and thats when I picked this nick as well. Good Memories. :smiley:
**14. a guppy you would like to meet?
You.
Don’t you believe me? Ok fyne, il name some ..
Ehsan/Shikra/HHL/Khumar/Gizzy/Saby/Sac/Rapunzle/Maddy /James Bhaand/KKhan/Phati , Angel Eyes, Cool Breeze- these are for sure.
**15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?

like I always said, Everyone with the exception of the ones who dont respect others.
**17. you favorite game to play on gupshup?

fav game on gupshup? Making kiddies from cafe run aftermods with complain in feedback forum omg
hahahahaha I enjoy that smokin

1. ur favorite quote?

" loading, please wait"

chai

1. a change you would like to bring to gupshup?

Would like to see guppies come and present and participate in Audio forum more than usual requesting songs. Would love to see jhootha family come n do something silly in their lovely voices.
Lets see if this dream can come true or not ASA

1. are you any different in real life?

Yes. I am bit reserve n quiet with ppl that I dont know. I don’t interefere or start talking to anyone just like that - even with the person in my class. But once I get to know the person, then there is no escaping dixsi

1. what do you think of cafe?

thinknay kay qaabil hai? omg
err I mean bohut hi gr8 :@:

1. name one old guppy u wish would come bak?
    I would love to see my old gang back in cafe flooding, faizy/sac/danny/sajal/sadaf n many more

2. chai coffe or lassi?

coffee

1. how much time do u spend on gupshpu approx? (daily)

I have been on Gupshup for past 30 minutes just to reply to this interview mad

1. what if you got banned?

trust me, I have tried many times after re-appearing with different nick smooth

1. what keeps you coming back to gupshup?

Moderating mocking

1. have you lied about your age/name/location when someone first asked you? :smiley:

Just like Shikra lied to me about his age smilestar I lied to him about my pic rotfl I sent him some googled desi pic n told him its me and he believed me rotfl
good days .. hahahaha

1. do you think chat shud b brought back?

It doesnt matter to me, since I never used it even back then.

1. what forum do you visit everyday?why?

Admins dhimpak

*…ofcourse in dreams teary1:

1. a msg for guppies:

khailo aur khailnay dou jhanda

**** 1What is going to be the future of Pakistan?

seriosuly, I dunno man. I am more worried about the state of Muslims, which day by day is disappointing me - including myself.

2Who do u wish to win the elections?

people from PA forum omg

3 Is Overcoming fears the only way to achieve happiness?

I dont think so

4Whats your favorite accessory?

bathroom … err.. I mean laptop

5Of the following which would you love to do: scuba dive, ski, bungee jump, mungee jump

mungee jumping hahahaha

-which are you scared to do?

scared to jump from anything above 10 feet bummer
AND
scared to kill roaches cries faints

the biggest risk u hv taken in ur life?

chosen medicine as my profession

6what do you think about desi aunties?
Nothing, not worth my time. If I start thinking about them then there wont be any difference between me n them - noemsayin :wink:

7ur favorite childhood memory?
Too many to mention! I had a blast and full of shrartein childhood. Yup was born as evil evil grin

long time ago couple yrs ago halo ] we as a whole family went to mall together to pick out barbq grill for my mom frusty and ofcourse we all were getting bored n finally after everyone’s agreement we finally decided to go home. We were going down the escalator and I was the last one to step on it.
While I was getting on it - the side RED button- which mostly says for Emergency .. there was a lid on it n it says, " Do Not Lift the Lid"

While I was reading it, I lifted and next thing I know whole mall was on a alarm chai

My older bro looked at my younger bro n thought he did b/c my younger had a grin on his face for some reason omg and he got all the daant from my bro chai

Ofcourse I kept quiet until week after when I all of a sudden start laughing during lunch n told them whol actually did it halo

Guess how Old I was hahahhaha hooooo

8one thing u cant live without in ur room?
Internet n Laptop

9Whats ur style of making lassi?Explain the entire procedure

I never made it - so dunno

10Have you walked through a mall in shalwar kameez…how was the experience

Yup :smiley: and if Im in a mood - I even go in my pjs smokin Its gr8 to see everyone’s expressions.

11Given the opportunity, what would you drop from a sixty-six story building?

drop or Push someone? :-D**** 1What is going to be the future of Pakistan?

seriosuly, I dunno man. I am more worried about the state of Muslims, which day by day is disappointing me - including myself.

people from PA forum omg

I dont think so

bathroom … err.. I mean laptop

5Of the following which would you love to do: scuba dive, ski, bungee jump, mungee jump

mungee jumping hahahaha

scared to jump from anything above 10 feet bummer
AND
scared to kill roaches cries faints

chosen medicine as my profession

6what do you think about desi aunties?
Nothing, not worth my time. If I start thinking about them then there wont be any difference between me n them - noemsayin :wink:

Too many to mention! I had a blast and full of shrartein childhood. Yup was born as evil evil grin

long time ago couple yrs ago halo ] we as a whole family went to mall together to pick out barbq grill for my mom frusty and ofcourse we all were getting bored n finally after everyone’s agreement we finally decided to go home. We were going down the escalator and I was the last one to step on it.
While I was getting on it - the side RED button- which mostly says for Emergency .. there was a lid on it n it says, " Do Not Lift the Lid"

While I was reading it, I lifted and next thing I know whole mall was on a alarm chai

My older bro looked at my younger bro n thought he did b/c my younger had a grin on his face for some reason omg and he got all the daant from my bro chai

Ofcourse I kept quiet until week after when I all of a sudden start laughing during lunch n told them whol actually did it halo

Guess how Old I was hahahhaha hooooo

Internet n Laptop

I never made it - so dunno

10Have you walked through a mall in shalwar kameez…how was the experience

Yup :smiley: and if Im in a mood - I even go in my pjs smokin Its gr8 to see everyone’s expressions.

drop or Push someone? :smiley:

Guest: Sahar02, hehe thanks- she seems very sophisticated n intelligent :smiley:

** 1What is your first name? Would you change it?
Sahar – No, I wouldn’t change it. I really like it.

2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?
Lifestyles 1. It’s interesting and thought-provoking, and I usually feel like I can offer some good feedback.

3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?
Hmmm. This is tough, partially because I’m not sure who is married and who is not. How about Nescio? He seems intelligent and funny. Good combo. Or BiB, similar qualities.

4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why? Hm. So many hot and witty women to choose from – Femme Fatale? Angel Eyes? EMM?

**5. why did you join gupshup? **
I was searching for photos of bridal clothes to send to my Mother in Law before my mangni and shadi. I didn’t even know anything existed outside of the fashion forum until months later. And I didn’t post for a long time. But then I was hooked!

** 6. How has the experience been?**
Pretty fun, educational, and surprising. Nice to see such diversity in the Pakistani community – and yet sometimes I’m disturbed by what I read.

**7. do you have a multi-nick?
**I had one briefly, but I don’t use it.

8.Who is your favorite mod?
Hmmmm… This is tough. They are all so lovely.

9.Who was the first friend you made on GS? Saby.

11.Which forums you don’t like to post in and why? Khail Khilari – boring. Some of the political and religious ones are interesting but become painful as every discussion turns into mudslinging and attacks. It’s not worth my time.

**12. who would make the cutest couple on GS? **
no idea.

13.Background of your GS nick?
My first name and the year I graduated from college – My undergrad college time is really important to who I am today.

**14. a guppy you would like to meet? ** Ehsan bhai, X2, EMM, SGC, Sara516, Phats, Nes, etc etc etc

15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?
All of the above give pretty sound advice and thoughtful responses without taking everything too seriously.

17. you favorite game to play on gupshup? I don’t play games :halo:

18. ur favorite quote? I have a lot, but here’s one:
I can scarcely bid you good-bye, even in a letter. I always made an awkward bow.
This quotation is from John Keats’ last letter to his friend, just before he died at the age of 25. There’s something so sincere and sweet and haunting about it. I love it.

19. a change you would like to bring to gupshup?
Less repetitive threads/posts.

20. are you any different in real life? Maybe a little shyer at first.

21. what do you think of cafe? Can be fun, but I don’t usually stop by. There’s usually too much going on for me to keep up. :mudhosh:

**22. name one old guppy u wish would come back? ** Hmmm Muslim Queen – where has she gone?

23. chai coffe or lassi? Usually chai – but often lassi :smiley:

24. how much time do u spend on gupshup approx? (daily)
Hard to say, it’s just always open and I compulsively check it in between grading papers, watching tv, and eating :smiley:

25. what if you got banned? I would fight back. Clearly I would never deserve to be banned snooty

26. what keeps you coming back to gupshup? Boredom? Addiction? Procrastination? Interest? All of the above.

**27. have you lied about your age/name/location when someone first asked you? :smiley: ** Probably, though not usually.

28. do you think chat should be brought back?
Um, sure. I didn’t use it that often.

29. what forum do you visit everyday?why?
Lifestyles & Moderation – why not?

**30. a msg for guppies:

**** 1What is going to be the future of Pakistan?**
Hard to say. I just hope that people are soon provided with the basic necessities in life, food, clean water, and a sense of human dignity coupled with at least basic education and literacy so that each citizen of the country can make informed, thoughtful, and moral decisions. At some point or another we need to let our talents and good qualities shine through, rather than corrupting them with greed and jealousy.

When we have real elections with real candidates, I’ll answer that question.

3 Is Overcoming fears the only way to achieve happiness? What a random question. No, I don’t think it’s the only way to achieve happiness. We don’t need to be tortured and ruled by our fears; overcoming them is probably a good idea. But it is not the only path to happiness.

4Whats your favorite accessory? It’s hard to pick.

5Of the following which would you love to do: scuba dive, ski, bungee jump, mungee jump What the heck is mungee jump?

which are you scared to do? Anything that involves heights and high speeds. And anything that puts my life or those of loved ones in danger.

**the biggest risk you have taken in ur life? ** Hmmm…I don’t know

**6what do you think about desi aunties? ** The stereotypical ones are evil, but they are that way because they have no means of maintaining authority or achieving happiness, other than manipulating husbands and sons and being cruel to the other women in their lives. Give women an education and way to contribute to society that goes beyond raising children and cleaning a house, things will be much much much better.

7ur favorite childhood memory? The Kaaba

8one thing u cant live without in ur room? TV

**9Whats ur style of making lassi?Explain the entire procedure ** Add yogurt, milk (not too much), sugar (not too much), and ice into the blender. Blend. Pour. YUM.

**10Have you walked through a mall in shalwar kameez…how was the experience: D ** Of course. I usually get compliments.

11Given the opportunity, what would you drop from a sixty-six story building? a rubber ball

2 Likes

:cb:nice interview :sahar02: n :emmy:

:blush:nice smilies too

bat do u mean by eligible bachelorette :konfused:

Main bhaag jaooon gi :dixsi: I hate larkay…,*ooper say bataaaying kay i hate larkay, but reali am a drama queen :wink: Now bac to acting >>> sharmaaaying
:blush:

:fatee: who iz chocha cha bacha…:hmmm::fatee: EMM y dun u make a chocha cha bacha nick :blush:

**Guest: Maheeen

1What is your first name? Would you change it?
Maria. No i won’t.
**2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?
Cafe, because i made some wonderful friends by participating in cafe.
**3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?
Gizzy bhai. He is kind, wonderful and a nerd ( :stuck_out_tongue: )
**4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?
Vivacious (doesn’t come on GS much at the moment due to exams), because she has a wonderful personality, really. plus she is cute ;=)

1. why did you join gupshup?
    To participate in poetry forum.

2. How has the experience been?
    Wonderful, at times. Otherwise its ok, esp when am bored.

3. do you have a multi-nick?
    I once made 1 and probably used it like 3/4 times, had to use more than 2 ‘O’ in it coz some1 had taken that nick, don’t even rem the exact nick or the password anymore.
    **8.Who is your favorite mod?
    No one in particular, never had any probs with any. They are all good.
    **9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?
    I’m guessing it was Heart Hacker.
    There are a couple i haven’t been to and don’t participate in much, but i won’t say i don’t like them. They are just not of my interest.

**12. who would make the cutest couple on GS?
They’d shoot me if i said anything :halo:
**13.Background of your GS nick?
I tried using my name, it wouldn’t go through. someone had taken the name, name with couple other numbers etc. I’d read this name Maheen somewhere at that time and liked it, without thinking i used it and vola, it registered :smiley:
**14. a guppy you would like to meet?
Does it have to be one, i’ve made a list :clown:
**15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?
Gizzy bhai & Daagh bhai, because they always respect others and because of their wonderful friendly nature.
**17. you favorite game to play on gupshup?
lol, Sonic blocks these days coz i am trying to beat the highest score :halo:

1. ur favorite quote?**
    ** Hazrat Ali Ibn-e-Abi Talib - If you overpower your enemy, then pardon him by way of thankfulness to Allah, for being able to subdue him.**

None

20. are you any different in real life?
I don’t think so.

21. what do you think of cafe?
A good place to joke around without being serious and a place to make friends in.

22. name one old guppy u wish would come bak? **
**Rabiaa.

1. chai coffe or lassi?**
    **chai

2. how much time do u spend on gupshpu approx? (daily)
    a lot less than what it used to be :D**

25. what if you got banned?
**I wouldn’t :snooty:

1. what keeps you coming back to gupshup?
    friends and boredom ( :clown: )

** 27. have you lied about your age/name/location when someone first asked you?
No (i think)**

28. do you think chat shud b brought back?
Never really used it. msn could do the work.

Cafe, no particular reason.**

30. a msg for guppies:
Narrated by Anas bin Malik: The Prophet (pbuh) drew a few lines and said, “This is (man’s) hope, and this is the instant of his death, and while he is in this state (of hope), the nearer line (death) comes to Him”.
We think we can’t die coz we’re so young. We’ll do all the extra effort in good deeds when we are old, but who knows when their time is up? We should always remember this.

31What is going to be the future of Pakistan?
**It does not seem too good at the moment **** .. however my prayers are with Pakistan!

32Who do u wish to win the elections?**
**Someone who’d do justice for once and think about Pakistan, rather than their own bank accounts!

33 Is Overcoming fears the only way to achieve happiness?
Not really.**
34Whats your favorite accessory?
**Earrings.

35Of the following which would you love to do: scuba dive, ski, bungee jump, mungee jump
Probably bungee jump.**

**-which are you scared to do?
scuba diving (my hubby keeps telling me he’ll take me to do it and how much fun it is :o )

There have been risks but nothing too big.**
36what do you think about desi aunties? **
**They think they can comment on anyone and anything, and nothing you wear is too fancy after getting marries for them :o

37ur favorite childhood memory?**
Time spent with my dad :=)

38one thing u cant live without in ur room?
lol a bed?

39Whats ur style of making lassi?Explain the entire procedure
i’ve made meethi lassi once or twice. use some yogurt, water, milk, pinch of salt and sugar and blend.
40Have you walked through a mall in shalwar kameez…how was the experience
Yes, it was ok. I don’t care about ppl staring too much.

41Given the opportunity, what would you drop from a sixty-six story building?
**Someone whose getting on my nerves? **

**2..jsut cuz its fridya n im freeeeeee
TLK…

n ur reply about kicking me omg ghahah so funny : D

1What is your first name? Would you change it?**

My first name is Terrific. Would you change it if you have a first name like that :mad:

2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?

General, cause it has some great Mods

3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?

Me (as long as wife does not read that). Why??? cause I said so.

4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?

I have to check my PM’s and let you know : D

5. why did you join gupshup?

I never joined Gupshup. Gupshup Joined me snooty

6. How has the experience been?

What experience?

7. do you have a multi-nick?

Do you have a nose?

8.Who is your favorite mod?

I am not into self praising

9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?

I have to check my PM inbox for that : D

Cooking forum, cause I like good food

**12. who would make the cutest couple on GS? **

X2 and Aliyish

13.Background of your GS nick?

Its my name smilestar

**14. a guppy you would like to meet? **

You : D

15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?

You dont need to respect no one

17. you favorite game to play on gupshup?

Hide and Seek

18. ur favorite quote?

Lifeless is a box of chocolate :smiley:

No more ineterviews

20. are you any different in real life?

Who are you, a difference police ASA

21. what do you think of cafe?

What do you think?

**22. name one old guppy u wish would come bak? **

Zubeda khanum

23. chai coffe or lassi?

Sattoo

24. how much time do u spend on gupshpu approx? (daily)

What are you? a time police

25. what if you got banned?

**What if I kick you?

**26. what keeps you coming back to gupshup?

To check pictures in Blogs :wink:

27. have you lied about your age/name/location when someone first asked you? : D

Never :snooty: I am a 18 year old blonde girl, living in Bronx, real name Laura

28. do you think chat shud b brought back?

Chat, phone calls, one on one meetings, everything should b brought back

Life and Relationship, very Juicy : D

30. a msg for guppies:

Stop PMing me

1What is going to be the future of Pakistan?

Pakistan has a future :eek:

Eshan Bhai

Is undercoming happiness the only way to achieve fears?

My middle finger :smiley:

Munjee Jump hmmm does not sound like a PG13 sports to me

Interviews

**the biggest risk u hv taken in ur life? **

PMing you back

**6what do you think about desi aunties? **

What do you think about them :faizy:

Getting hit on the head :konfused:. That also makes it the only childhood memory

Myself

Go to a lassi shop, take out your wallet. Pay money to lassi wala … Its really not a rocket science

**10Have you walked through a mall in shalwar kameez…how was the experience: D **

I checked my shalwar Kameez, I did not see a mall in it, so I dont know how to walk through … a mall in shalwar kameez

The 66th floor

:jano:i was missing lassi

nice interview maheen:biggthumb: