Re: Lassi with Lifeless-Interviews
Issi Liay kahtay Hain Ahtiyaat Kiya Karo ![]()
and you. and you and you too! ![]()
cool interviews everyone :=)
i like Aana's description of desi aunties :D
Prince Ali, good interview.
Prince gaib kahaN hay aaj kal? kisi doosri nick say to nahi hota yahaN?
hahah i wonderr now :D
this interview thread is incomplete with out mine:roman:
ANna nice interview
Haan SP yeh interview tumhare baghair incomplete hai ![]()
no more interviews? I was looking forward to reading Gizzy bhai's, Emmy's and couple other people's interviews...
Yo she is just doing one per week ... lifoooo bachaY lets do it twice a week , howzaT ?
no, 3 times a week ![]()
or how about 5 times a week .. something like “breakfast with lifeless” ![]()
Wenz my Interview comin up ![]()
haye meere shonas:hugz:
Guest: Kaun, ur last response was nteresting:D, thank u…i enjoyed reading it, n yes ur NICK is difff
1What is your first name? Would you change it?
** DANIAL , i wont change it for a million bux **
3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?
** ME
4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?
** i dunno, guess KHUMAR **
why did you join gupshup?
** well to be honest there is a guppy FAIZY, he was in college with me and we are really good friends and i got intrigued by the fact that wat was it that he was always into, so i joined to see dat and got hooked onto that, then i disappeared for a couple of years and am back again, as a matter of fact as there are so many votings goin on i think i deserve the “THE BEST GUPPY RETURN” award
How has the experience been?
** awesome, there is no other word for it, i made lotsa gr8 friends and learned a lot from all of them older or younger **
do you have a multi-nick?
** i did in the earlier years, but they have not been used in like 4 yrs **
8.Who is your favorite mod?
** SHIKRA **
9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?
** Destinee, an old timer **
11.Which forums you don’t like to post in and why?
** pak & religion, damn man i have enough problems in life and i dont have the energy or the intention to got and argue with ppl who think they are “it” **
13.Background of your GS nick?
** i wanted to be different, plus i wanted to have something funny **
a guppy you would like to meet?
** SHIKRA , SHOBI, DESTINEE & AQ **
Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?
** Dushwari, PP007, confused gadha **
you favorite game to play on gupshup?
** there is this pinball game don remember the name **
ur favorite quote?
** HUM BHI BEY SAHARA , TUM BHI BEY SAHARA, FITTAY MUNN HAMARA, FITTAY MUNN TUMHAARA **
a change you would like to bring to gupshup?
** bring CHAT back **
are you any different in real life?
** i am exactly the way i am online **
what do you think of cafe?
** the best forum as i mentioned earlier **
name one old guppy u wish would come bak?
** TANHAIYYAN **
chai coffe or lassi?
** lassi ofcourse **
how much time do u spend on gupshpu approx? (daily)
** on a given day on average between 2-3 hours **
what if you got banned?
** i will come back wid ma old unused multi nicks
what keeps you coming back to gupshup?
** friends and the environment **
have you lied about your age/name/location when someone first asked you?
** not at all **
do you think chat shud b brought back?
** absolutely **
what forum do you visit everyday?why?
** CAFE & LIFE 1 , these are my 2 favourite forums**
a msg for guppies:
** live life to the fullest, and b4 taking n e step in life think very hard and once u decide never look back **
1What is going to be the future of Pakistan?
** after what happened yesterday , i dunno honestly **
2Who do u wish to win the elections?
** i honestly don care now, someone with a lil bit of humanity left **
3 Is Overcoming fears the only way to achieve happiness?
** well yes or no, overcoming ur fears makes u achieve a lot of things but not happiness always **
4Whats your favorite accessory?
** my TREO , i never leave for anywhere widout it, believe it or not i also take it to the washroom wid me
5Of the following which would you love to do: scuba dive, ski, bungee jump, mungee jump
** scuba dive , i am scared of heights but love water **
-which are you scared to do?
** bungee jumping **
the biggest risk u hv taken in ur life?
** i risked everything dear to me for a lie , and i lost everything **
6what do you think about desi aunties?
** should be kept in confinement after 35 yrs of age **
7ur favorite childhood memory?
** there was a store in Dubai by the name of CHOITRAM, and we had an aunty who always called it CHOTIRAM , i went up to her in a party and told her that my mom says u say it the wrong way the correct way is CHOITRAM ** u really don wanna know wat happened later.
8one thing u cant live without in ur room?
** My tv and home theatre system **
9Whats ur style of making lassi?Explain the entire procedure
** ask my sister
10Have you walked through a mall in shalwar kameez…how was the experience
** zillions of times, specially every EID **
11Given the opportunity, what would you drop from a sixty-six story building?
** SPIT ** ![]()
@ spit
interesting to know that u are confuseds buddy
nice interveiw btw:biggthumb:
confused n kaun:D
Kaun Nice interview :D Thanks for mentioning my name. I wish you were at Faizy's wedding, I would've met you there :D
**HUM BHI BEY SAHARA , TUM BHI BEY SAHARA, FITTAY MUNN HAMARA, FITTAY MUNN TUMHAARA **
nice interview kaun ![]()
Shiki yaar i wish the same lekin jab shaadi huee to mein Dubai mein thaa uss key exactly 2 din baad idhar puhancah , lekin i sure wanna meet u and inshaAllah will soon ![]()
Pingu y r u surprised i am Confused`s buddy :zor zor sey sar khujaaying:
Lifey Thanx yaar u r da best ![]()
SweetPoison that was ma fav and at one time the philosophy of ma life ![]()