Re: Lassi with Lifeless-Interviews
i thought this thread said NO flooding ![]()
eww and :jano:this new murga
but iknow nothing abt him:(
murga??? ![]()
first eww & now a murga
well advertise abt him & fidn out who he is ![]()
3 letters main describe kiya ja sakta hai osay
:jano:aur os ke nakhray hain k khatam hi nahi hote
lets keep it as a secret ![]()
ps. ![]()
haaan:jhanda:
mujhe pyar ho gea:jano:
pu ew tum le lo
ewww u keep ur disgusting eww kay ![]()
so shoudl i come on msn ![]()
or r u saying this to get me online? ![]()
puu it nothing special
just another crush of mine:jano:
if u r interested to listen to aajao:rotfl:
:aq:
**guest: Aaana, hehe ur interview's really nice n just real =] , luv ur description of aunties:D, sorry had to change the font color.
1What is your first name? Would you change it?**
**I didn't like my name as a kid because its very unique and different. Now I like it because I think it sorta defines who I am, and plus being different is COOL.
ur favorite quote?
"For everything you have missed, you have gained something else, and for everything you gain, you lose something else."
a change you would like to bring to gupshup?
stop the multi-nick trend
are you any different in real life?
I don't think so. Well I dont really know. I try to stay as real as possibl..i am not really here to impress anyone
what do you think of cafe?
I dont know
name one old guppy u wish would come bak?
:l
chai coffe or lassi?
smoothies..and slushies..and meethi chai and lassi
how much time do u spend on gupshpu approx? (daily)
A LOT
what if you got banned?**
**Oh well
what keeps you coming back to gupshup?
I am working long hrs these days and i always have a computer available and half of the time I am on the computer. Basically boredom.
have you lied about your age/name/location when someone first asked you?
I dont think so..
do you think chat shud b brought back?
I think it should that will take care of some of the threads tht people open with just smileys..
what forum do you visit everyday?why?
This is the only forum that i visit, before joining gupshup I didn't even know what forums were.
a msg for guppies
All of us come here for a little fun so learn to respect everyone.
1What is going to be the future of Pakistan?
At this point even musharaf can't decide Pakistan's future who am I to express my opinion.
2Who do u wish to win the elections?
I have other better things to wish for.
3 Is Overcoming fears the only way to achieve happiness?
No
4Whats your favorite accessory?
I am not really sure...if ur asking abt fashion accessory then barey barey jhumkay..
5Of the following which would you love to do: scuba dive, ski, bungee jump, mungee jump
Scuba dive
-which are you scared to do?
bungee jump.. :S
the biggest risk u hv taken in ur life?
Smiling at strangers :)
6what do you think about desi aunties?
I find them funny. They are bunch of caring people who like to show their care and concern by annoying other people.
7ur favorite childhood memory?
meri daadi ki 'chal mere matkey turum turum' kahaniiii :'(
8one thing u cant live without in ur room?
my thar thar kerta phanka..I am a paindo can't sleep without my phan.
9Whats ur style of making lassi?Explain the entire procedure
go up to my bhai..smile at him..ask him to make me lassi..I HATE namkeen lasi
10Have you walked through a mall in shalwar kameez...how was the experience?
yes, it was nice to see other people in shalwar kameez and saris.
11Given the opportunity, what would you drop from a sixty-six story building?
myself, I, Me**
lol awww kool interview, Lifeeeyyy wen iz myne coming :aq:
ali
aisha n her blog?:aq:
:o
sigh… mere tu LUssi kai LEHSAN lag gai.. :hinna:
wat:aq: