next. chochi next theek hai? :bummer:

Re: Lassi with Lifeless-Interviews

bilkul theek hai:hmmm:u girl with a mustache

:hmmm: thatz ayte if am next, wenz dat :aq:

**Guest: Chochi…here u go:chai:, cute interview…lol at u want ur chosni:rotfl:

1. What is your first name? Would you change it?**
    I am onli chochi chi bachi naraz, go nd ask ma parentz if they wud change it :lb:

2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?
Café, Image, and FeedBack Forum, Café because I dunno, Imaje caz te MOD Shikra iz there and FeedBack forum caz itz a Complain free Fourum phati

3. Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?
None :stuck_out_tongue:

4. Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?
I already told u no1 smilestar

5. why did you join gupshup?
Cuz of Tere Pehloo Mein hehe

6. How has the experience been?
Not too bad hmmm

7. do you have a multi-nick?
Thatz personal, but can I plz ask u how many multi’s u have hmmm

8. Who is your favorite mod?
SheeN Bajee

9. Who was the first friend you made on GS?
Sara aapi AKA Sara_87

11.Which forums you don’t like to post in and why?
I aint that bad, all forumz are equal to me phati

**12. who would make the cutest couple on GS? **
Budhi and Budha blush

13. Background of your GS nick?
How many tymez did I tell u kay I am onli a chochi chi bachi emmy

**14. A guppy you would like to meet? **
Sara aapi, K337, EMM cant be bothered writin more namez bummer

15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?
Ehsan Uncle, because I think ma parentz have teached me that we should respect our olderz, Im sure u even know how to respect ur olderz lol

17. You favorite game to play on gupshup?
I hate playin gamez, too babyish…

18. U r favorite quote?
** “**Kidaaaan, aapa punjaabi hagaya”

19. A change you would like to bring to gupshup?
Bring the old café’ back bummer

20. are you any different in real life?
No not reali lol, am the same spoilt lil girl lol, nd I hate people who are too boring smack

21. what do you think of cafe?
WAS a cool place to chill nd have fun in…bummer

**22. name one old guppy u wish would come back? **
SheeN Bajeee teary

23. chai coffe or lassi?
I want my chusni :crying:

** 24. how much time do u spend on gupshpu approx? (daily)**
Dependz how much work I have, but I defiantly have to check GS Daily, am addicted bummer

25. what if you got banned?
Main ek din laut kai aungeeeee :dixsi:

26. what keeps you coming back to gupshup?
I told u naa that am addicted…naraz

27. have you lied about your age/name/location when someone first asked you?
No lol but will if some1 on GS askez…

** 28. do you think chat shud b brought back?**
Naaa, no1 use to be online ever…

29. what forum do you visit everyday?why?
Definatly Café…

30. a msg for guppies:
Bring the old café back plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz Crying oh nd yh I kno ma interview iz borin bummer

1What is going to be the future of Pakistan?
Allah Janey…

** 2. Who do u wish to win the elections?**
Exactly wat Shikra uncle sed…
“Someone honest who will rule the country out of love for the country, not for the love of money.”

** 3. Is Overcoming fears the only way to achieve happiness?**
U tell me…

**4. Whats your favorite accessory?**MP3…

5. Of the following which would you love to do: scuba dive, ski, bungee jump, mungee jump?
Ski…

** 6. Which are you scared to do?**
All

1. **The biggest risk u hv taken in ur life? **
    lol Mash’Allah everything iz going good for me and Insh’Allah, thingz will remain like this…:smiley:

** 6. what do you think about desi aunties? **
First I wanna kno r u also a desi aunty :s

7. Ur favorite childhood memory?
I am still a chochi chi bachi, so give it another 10 yearz B4 u ask me this question smilestar

** 8. one thing u cant live without in ur room?**
My Chusni, My dudooo bottle and my Teddybearz blush

** 9. Whats ur style of making lassi?Explain the entire procedure?**
I onli drink dudoooo, I don’t like lasi and all that barbie

10. Have you walked through a mall in shalwar kameez…how was the experience**.?**
I wear a baby suit, god u have very bad experience on baby’z…

** 11. Given the opportunity, what would you drop from a sixty-six story building?**
Hehehehe, wat a gooood question…ur lasi :mocking:

sali kya interview hai:roman:

**Guest: X2 ..thanks

1What is your first name? Would you change it?**

first name, ahh its a secret, no one on GS knows :) and no I will not change it.

2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?

cafe and general just to chill
review folder because as I see the mod forum kyun trash moved by mods I can see asliayat and gahtiya pana of ppl who otherwise walk around with pious masks

3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?

me, I am still 3/4 bachelor as I am allowed 4 :D why? aray yeh bhi koi poochnay ki baat hai?

4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?

sigh kya bataoon, if i write anything toh lg foran bataein bananay lagain gaye.

5. why did you join gupshup?**

was threatened bodily harm by azkar if I dont join, so I joined secretly with a goal to just bug him and be a troublemaker.

6. How has the experience been?

horrible, everyday I swear I will never log on again, but a decade later I am still here :(

*7. do you have a multi-nick?

yeah, mujahid e universe ghazi e galaxy Pir ul cyberspace al haj maulana Fraudia Shah Qauid e ummah, sheikh al zmillenium, etc

8.Who is your favorite mod?

as a mod or as a friend? As a mod a few who are doing things that impress me are EMM, MWAP, Nescio and TLK, as a friend my fav mods are TLK, Femme, and Umar

9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?

Ghalib I think, or maybe Muzna, or Roman, one of these three.

11.Which forums you don't like to post in and why?

hmmmm surprisingly as much as I hate posting in politics forum, I still post there :D i also dont like to post in the computer forum, not beause its a bad forum but man the guys there they are friggin geniuses, I just read and learn. in total awe (no I am not being sarcastic)

*12. who would make the cutest couple on GS? *

see answer to Q#3 and Q#4.

13.Background of your GS nick?

hmmmm, identified with ali imran aka X2 because like myself he had parents from very different worlds, a very liberal dad's side of the family and a very conservative mom's side of the family and grew up dealing with very conflicting experiences of nanhiyal and dadhiyal.

secondly, I wanted to post without dealing with people's whining and yip yap about bias, so used one nick to post and other to do more mgmt type stuff. so picked X2 as a tongue in cheek tribute to the self imposed cloak and dagger.

*14. a guppy you would like to meet? *

every guppy, most to hang out with, a few to slap some sense into. ;)

15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?

I respect many guppies, i cant even begin to name them, list would be as varied and would include people like mamaof3, Umar, AQ, Psyah, Chachoo, Faisal, ask99, Ohioguy, just many people who have made an impact on my life, helped me in someway, taught me something new, made my day brighter, made me a better person.

if I had to list those who I respect the most..it will be the following.

azkar/muzna/5Abi/Muniya - always have, always will. why? if you know them the way I know them you would not need to ask this question. They have always been there for me through thick and thin. Somtimes in life u run across ppl that you feel lucky to have run into. also the guppan in Q#4, as she is a living testamant to perseverence, effort, positivity, sacrifice.

17. you favorite game to play on gupshup?

'ban the idiot' ...wait...thats not a real game is it?

18. ur favorite quote?

It changes from day to day. currently it is 2

1) what my math teacher in 10th grade

a truly civilized man has no real enemies

2/and one that a prof (who later became my advisor) who turned my life around said ( i am praphrasing)

You focus too much about whats fair and unfair, life is not fair, dont expect it to be fair, stop asking for it to be fair, it is not fair, it was not fair, and it will never be fair, it does not mean that you dont try to make it fair, but dont let the fact that it is unfair stop you. being successful when everythign is fair is no big feat, it is when you succeed despite all odds, and with an unfair world, thats when you have accomplished something

19. a change you would like to bring to gupshup?

1a) members ability to rate the mods.
1b) mod teams which include a balance of mods picked by mgmt and mods elected by forum members.

20. are you any different in real life?

hmmm somwhat, I am generally very laid back. anyone who has met me in real life usually comments that I am not as intense in person.

21. what do you think of cafe?

great place to be. people often think cafe has one culture. I disagree, I see many diff things going on at the same time. no better place for a new member to make friends.

*22. name one old guppy u wish would come bak? *

I wish you had asked name one old guppy who came back that u wish would go away. the answer to that would be, well I am not saying names CoughT, CougLh, CougKh.

as far as those who I wish would come back, many, but if it was in my power to have one guppy come back, It would be Rooster Blues. but that is impossible. I cant believe that its almost 4 years since he left us.

23. chai coffe or lassi?

chai abhi lay aao, lassi thorri daer mein pi layen gaye, or coffee at the end of the eve. haan aur coke sprite waghira bhi manhwa lo.

24. how much time do u spend on gupshup approx? (daily)

hmmm please dont make me think about that.

25. what if you got banned?

hack kar loon ga site ko, aur kya. warna kissi paharr say chalang laga doon ga, luckily i live in chicago, no real mountains here, at most a jump will result in an ankle sprain.

26. what keeps you coming back to gupshup?

taveez business

27. have you lied about your age/name/location when someone first asked you? :D

when someone 'first' asked me? nope. ;)

28. do you think chat shud b brought back?

hmm yes, also gol gappay and pakoray..

29. what forum do you visit everyday?why?

general, cafe, just cuz my pals hang out here.

30. a msg for guppies:

we apologize of the inconvenience (shamelessly stolen from hitchhikers guide)

haha :D

interesting interview X2 :D

awww chochi:hugz:

:Saww u care so much for cafe

nice intervieww:D

nice interview X2:D

what??????

thats not my interview damn it!!!!

I am so pissed off righr now

what the hell..

just kidding :p

Aha aha …X2 has a boyfriend …x2 has a boyfriend

X2 and TLK sitting on a tree
K I S S I N G

damn , that is me … I am talking about

OK … I did not say whom they were kissing …

They were sitting on a tree, Kissing repective females … yes that is what I meant