But there is NO need to curse them or use hateful language...you're only making yourself look like an idiot. Not to mention the lack of CLASS. Any further such comments will simply be removed to the review folder and they WILL NOT BE TOLERATED in this forum. If you wish to use hateful phrases, take them elsewhere.
------------------------Not to mention that above mentioned Sahabee (R.A) wasnt an idiot nor had a lack of CLASS. He just did it out of love for Prophet Mohammad (P.B.U.H). Same thing here if someone is showing their love for Prophet Mohammad (P.B.U.H) by cursing these people out in public dont hate them for that as they are doing this becuase they love their Prophet Mohammad (P.B.U.H) so much that they cant stand these Munafiqs.
-Salman..... I hope my posts wont be deleted as i was POLITE by all means.Nor i BASHED anybodies religious belives, just critizied your critics. Ciao !
Thanks Brother SalmanNY .. well said :k:
PCG: there is a difference in approach here..
it is a place for Qadiyaanis to worship and is not a mosque… hindus also worship to their gods in temples, so do christians worship of Jesus in churches… please, avoid entrance of shirk and things that are disliked before ALLAH in Islamic traditions.. thanks ![]()
why do these ahmadis always have to promote their things as ISLAMIC....
why cant they admit that they r non-muslims....
SalmanNY
Thanks for sharing your views with us, in the WHOLE what you wrote, I found NOTHING TRUE whih show that nauzubillah min zalik we Ahmadi Muslim present the wrong picture of Islam, acctually you guyz are those who said " na kerne dena hai aur na kerna hai"
(either we wont you to do it and we wont do it).
We love ISLAM, cuz ONLY ISLAM is our Religion, you dont agree with this GOOD 4 U :p.!!!
Anwaar Qureshi
Yes all the religion have their OWN places to worship, that´s why we have MOSQUES where we go to pray to Allah(swt) and InshAllah now in the month of Ramazan we will pray more to get more blessing of Allah(swt), CAN YOU STOP THIS?? you can stop Ahmadi Muslims to call us Muslims in (un)islamic countries, but can you stop us to pray to Allah(swt)???
armughal
cuz ISLAM is our Religion, but how will you get ths in your mind, mind + Mullahism = everything closed ![]()
if tomorrow a curropt Muslim Gov will say, sunnis arent Muslims now, will you accept this?
we are Muslim by the grace of Allah(swt), and we have to answer to him(swt) and NOT YOU GUYZ, so what´s the problem, is ISLAM property of your ABBA JAN? does you ABBA JAN brought this Religion in the world, that you guyz have take TEKHEDARI of this?
Islam is Religion for all those who BELIEVE in one GOD and his Prophets!
I think the official position of the Muslim Council of britain and almost the entire cross section of the Muslim community should explain what the position is of this place of worship. Calling it a Mosque is basically false advertising...
The mosque has notning to do with Islam no matter how hard they try to squeeze Islam into it…
we are Muslim by the grace of Allah(swt), and we have to answer to him(swt) and NOT YOU GUYZ, so what´s the problem, is ISLAM property of your ABBA JAN? does you ABBA JAN brought this Religion in the world, that you guyz have take TEKHEDARI of this?
Islam is Religion for all those who BELIEVE in one GOD and his Prophets!
Budddy you are right Allah s.w.t ko joowab daina haye no doubt on that, not to us. As you Said "islam is the religion for all those who BELIEVE in one GOD[its ALLAH s.w.t not some GOD] and HIS Prophets Untill PROPHET MOHAMMAD P.B.U.H. Our islaam is TOTALLY DIFFERENT THAN whatever your religion is. You are obliged to practice whatever religion you guys are practicing. If you cant belive in our kalma which states ..."... and prophet Mohammad .P.B.U.H is the last prohpet oh Allah. s.w.t. How can you say your self muslims.. .. and yea pray as much as you want keep as much rozas as you want but just dont relate yourself anywhere near to islam as its not islam what your community practices.
-Salman
if tomorrow a curropt Muslim Gov will say, sunnis arent Muslims now, will you accept this?
try openning up quran and read what it says.. or just translate the kalma to your self. let me say it again here.
THERE IS NO GOD BUT ALLAH S.W.T AND MOHAMMAD P.B.U.H IS THE LAST PROPHET. We sure cant abide by the corrupetd muslim GOVS. HOW ABOUT TRYING QURAN AND KALMA ?
-Salman
I totally agree with Salman NY. Islam was completed and stamped in the Maidaan-e-Arafaa 1400 years ago. Nothing can be added or deleted to it now and there is no compromise on it. As far as the interpretation of Islam is concerned, there are MaShaAllah very learned scholars and ulamaas who are there to do this job and have been doing it to the best of their abilities. There is a total an agreement among them that Qadianis, Lahoris, Ahmedees... whatever are not correct. The constitution of Pakistan has declared them as Non-Muslims.
If someone has a problem with it then its his personal thing. It has nothing got to do with Islam. Having a faith in the finality of Hazrat Muhammad (saw) is one of the basics of Islam. One cannot himself a Muslim unless he complies with it. End of story...
where does the word LAST comes in the Kalima?
even not Holy Qura talks about this, acctually you guyz dont understand this :-).
But again tell me how you come to the word LAST in the Kalima, which word you translated to Last?? this would intrest me.
Holy Quran, Hadith and Kalima see us as MUSLIMS, but you not, so means we obey Holy Quran and Hadith not you guyz and your corrupt Mullahs and their corrupt Gov ![]()
You guyz are TRUE proof of the Hadith of Holy Prophet AnHz Mohammad(saw) that that ulema of Islam in later days will be the WORST of all CREATION under the sky!! you know why, cuz they wont allow others to follow ISLAM!!!
WE FOLLOW ISLAM, and ISLAM is ALHAMDOLILLAH our Religion.
I think I dont have to repeat it again and again.
And if u guyz dont agree with this. WHO CARES??? ![]()
you mean those LEARNED Mullahs who try all the best to stop Ahmadi Muslims praying, making salam, saying Azan, doing Fast?? this is the Job of such please use respectful language?? acctually this is the job of Kafirs according to Holy Quran, as the ppl in the time of AnHz Mohammad(saw) did with him!!
Another proof that Mullahs dont follow ISLAM ![]()
your comments are provoking others, and you know this. Please refrain from such provokative comments
Salman bhai:
*Tell me how can you be OK with even ONE Ahamadee on this forum forget about discussing about their posts. *
First off, let me say that NO, I will not delete anything you said or edit it or whatever, because you did not use any BAD LANGUAGE in stating your opinion. Isn't that what I initially said in my warning?
Now to this particular statement of yours. Its evident that you do not like the Ahmedi faith and you are entitled to your opinions. Why are we OK with having even ONE Ahmadee on this forum? Just like we are OK with having Hindus and Christians and people of all faiths or no faiths (atheists) on this website. Gupshup does not discriminate against faith, and we are definitely not going to block anyone from posting their views here because they belong to a different faith from what any one of the moderators accepts.
Furthermore, do not mistake the act of opening forums up to people of all faiths AKIN to the moderators AGREEING with any one particular faith or belief of a particular guppie. If someone comes on here and says "hey look, this is the biggest mosque in europe" then that is open to comment and debate. That doesn't mean we moderators agree with that statement, or agree with the person OPPOSING that statement even. We try our best to be unbiased.
So please do not even begin to question my faith as a muslim, because that is my own personal private issue, and THAT is not what is under debate here. I asked people not to bash one another or use hateful phrases. Am I asking too much from you in that respect? Does your religion teach you to use the vilest language to treat others who do not believe in what you believe, becauase I distinctly remembering Islam promotes the RESPECTING people of other faiths and tolerating their beliefs. Of course, if you want to say "I disagree or agree with a particular religion, BECAUSE blah blah blah" that is FINE. I will not edit you all up for it, because you've done nothing wrong.
Rather its the MANNER in which comments were initially being made here. For now, I see no further problem with the tone of the comments.
pcg
A new Ahmedi tactic. They are trying to show that they are humane and that they won't delete our posts. What to talk of delete, they just ban people. This is their level of tolerance!
All the moderators on this discussion forum....., If you are Muslim then you yourselves have a duty to clarify that the picture in this post is not a mosque. If you don't, then you are one of them!
If somebody clarifies in polite words, then you call it bad manners. You and your manners with you. As far as we Muslims are concerned, we will not tolerate anything against the foundations of Islam! There is no single debate about Islam, in which Mirzaees don't jump in. Ofcourse, there should be freedom of speech, and everybody has a right to express his opinion, but at the same time we also have a right to tell that Ahmediat is a fraud and a mere system of misguidance.
I am saying all this because firstly you call this Pakistan's largest discussion board. Pakistan is The Islamic Republic of Pakistan, and in the Islamic Republic there was a unanimous decision that Ahmedis are non-Muslims. So you have an obligation to respect that decision by the people of Pakistan. As we Muslims can observe that you don't, than this means that you are all Ahmedis that control this website, and rest assured the whole world will be told!
*Originally posted by Islamabad: *
A new Ahmedi tactic. They are trying to show that they are humane and that they won't delete our posts. What to talk of delete, they just ban people. This is their level of tolerance!
All the moderators on this discussion forum....., If you are Muslim then you yourselves have a duty to clarify that the picture in this post is not a mosque. If you don't, then you are one of them!
If somebody clarifies in polite words, then you call it bad manners. You and your manners with you. As far as we Muslims are concerned, we will not tolerate anything against the foundations of Islam! There is no single debate about Islam, in which Mirzaees don't jump in. Ofcourse, there should be freedom of speech, and everybody has a right to express his opinion, but at the same time we also have a right to tell that Ahmediat is a fraud and a mere system of misguidance.
I am saying all this because firstly you call this Pakistan's largest discussion board. Pakistan is The Islamic Republic of Pakistan, and in the Islamic Republic there was a unanimous decision that Ahmedis are non-Muslims. So you have an obligation to respect that decision by the people of Pakistan. As we Muslims can observe that you don't, than this means that you are all Ahmedis that control this website, and rest assured the whole world will be told!
Beautifully said, Couldn’t have said better. I give you props Islamabad. !!!
Dear PCG/pyaricgudiya/moderator:**
First of all thank you for giving me the respect by calling BHAI. Secondly, i will come right to the point, just like you said:
"Does your religion teach you to use the vilest language to treat others who do not believe in what you believe, becauase I distinctly remembering Islam promotes the RESPECTING people of other faiths and tolerating their beliefs ,"
I strongly agree with what you said there you are 101% right about what you just said. But (Yea there is always a but) don’t you also remember in Islam we are suppose to fight any munafiq or any mushriq. Yes we are supposed to respect all the religions but not a religion that is a manipulated version of Islam. Not these Munafiqeens who belive someone after Mohammad P.B.U.H. I mean common how can you and i repect these people who have manipulated Islam to such extent. There is no pitty or respect for any Mushriq or Munafiq in islam. We as Muslims are in live battle against this Qaadiyaaniz/Ahamedeez. I have my midterms these days but I take this as my religious obligation to respond this nonsense that is been derived our paaak religion Islam. Just like you responded as a moderator of this forum to protect your forum from any nonsense or curses, i am doing the same thing being a Muslim, protecting my beliefs and any curses to Islam. Yes i might be just a typical Muslim who goes to movies and do all kind of stupid stuff, but one thing I can’t stand is a Munafiq talking so freely in front of my eyes in this widely used Muslim community. And above all the thing hurts me most is, YOU as a moderator are ok with their existence in front of your eyes, and worst thing in a way you are supporting them by letting them speak freely.
They shouldnt be allowed here on this forum, on one side moderators of gupshup sticks with such kind of strict policies such as curses,nudity and other kind of biased remarks, but disrespect to our religion islam and disgrace to Prophet Mohammad P.B.U.H is acceptable, how low and how sad !!!."
"One Ahamadee=Denial of Prophet Mohammad P.B.U.H as last prophet=MUNAFIK [munafik (hypocrites). These hypocrites portray that they are friends of Islam and Muslims, but in reality they are not. They pretend that they are looking after peoples rights and when they are admonished they become aggressive."]."**
Dear Moderator, do you agree with that or not? If answer is yes, then decision is yours how to respect your Prophet P.B.U.H. If your answer is NO, I will end my communication with you rite here and won’t argue with you no more. And if your answer is in between Yes Or NO, I will take it as a NO because to me one shouldn’t try to settle or try to adjust their selves about how they should respect prophet Mohammad P.B.U.H.
Indeed I would like pyaricgudiya(moderator) to answer Islamabad question about:
"I am saying all this because firstly you call this Pakistan's largest discussion board. Pakistan is The Islamic Republic of Pakistan, and in the Islamic Republic there was a unanimous decision that Ahmedis are non-Muslims. So you have an obligation to respect that decision by the people of Pakistan. As we Muslims can observe that you don't, than this means that you are all Ahmedis that control this website and rest assured the whole world will be told!""**
I would really like to hear your answer for this one.
Peace.
-Salman
Intresting Article
POINTS TO NOTE ABOUT THE RECENT OPENING OF A QADIYANI PLACE OF WORSHIP
take from http://www.mpacuk.org/mpac/data/bf9b0e4f/bf9b0e4f.jsp
Okay, fair enough they are ‘kafirs’, we all know that, but what does saying that and getting all frustrated achieve? There are 55 million other kafirs in the UK! Let us be pro-active rather than reactive and stop moaning about how the Qadiyanis have done this and done that ..
-
How comes they being no more than 10,000 strong in UK whereas Ahl-us-Sunnah being about 2 million can’t get our act right. Remember, every Qadiyani has to contribute 10% of their income towards their movement. How much do we give? Do we do any da’wah or Islamic work?
-
How comes they get so much media coverage? We have MCB, HT, etc. What are we doing?
-
They have their own Satellite TV station - where’s our one despite our numbers and wealth. We keep saying they are getting help from the government, kuffar organisations, etc, but we don’t know for sure, i.e. hard evidence, that they are getting help from these sources. Maybe they actually WORK damn hard for their cause.
Isn’t it a bit embarrassing that their new so called “masjid” has the following features? Perhaps Allah (swt) is testing us through them by putting us to shame!
-
Same size prayer hall for women and men. Okay more men will naturally attend the masjid than women but most of our masjids don’t even bother catering for women, putting aside our fiqh differences. Where else are our daughters going to learn about Islam? Is it any wonder that so many of them find it more interesting and easier to follow the path of the disbelievers. And then when it’s too late, we don’t know what to do, so we do something stupid, like kill her or kidnap her and send her off to Asia. The people of Sunnah may have different schools of thought but we are obliged to cater f or all opinions not just the Sub-continent understanding.
-
Community halls and youth facilities. These go a long way in helping to keep youths off the streets who are already involved in drugs, gangsterism and illict relationships, to name a few
-
The so-called “masjid” looks beautiful - not like our endless house conversions that are done to cater for our splits in the community. Isn’t it better to have one or two large mosques than 50 smaller ones within a 2 mile radius?! If we can’t get unity in this field how will we get unity at state level? It also gives us a sense of community, a feeling which is lacking in our community which has become obsessed with ‘buy-to-let
mortgages’ and ‘4-litre Shoguns’.
How comes it was in every newspaper, TV and radio station in the country? Surely they don’t have the contacts like us. Despite all our boot-licking and sucking-up to people in high places, has it really achieved anything?
-
Time to look at our masjids and committee members. Look how many go to salah in jama’at. Brothers, ATTEND THE MASJIDS! It’s no good just complaining from your desktops or at home. Talk is cheap but the reward for salah at the masjid is much greater. Other benefits are that you get to know your community and they also know you.
-
Take part in Islamic work, whatever it may be, and get involved in the masjid committee - change the corruption! Account them in the most intelligent manner and with the best behaviour. If that doesn’t work, try other ways. Get our elders involved. Honestly, just TRY a bit! Experience shown that those who claim
they have tried - really haven’t. Invite them round your house for tea or dinner.
Finally, never give up. Did you ever read about the Prophet (saw) giving up? So what right d o you have to sit back comfortably and do nothing practical. The Qadiyanis are doing their work. Take account of yourself. What am I doing?
Call it a Qadiyani Temple or whatever because a Mosque/Masjid is where Muslims worship Allah Ta’ala.
The Ullema of the Ummah are agreed that you people are Kaafir.
Our beloved Nabi Muhammad (sallallaho alaihe wassalllam) was the last Prophet.
Our Prophet (sallallaho alaihe wassalllam) described MGAQ and the likes as Dajjal’s.
Mr Oulia, the article sure is interesting, and there are many weaknesses in the Muslims of today, otherwise we would be ruling the world. (which we will inshaAllah).
However, here we are talking about you being non-Muslim, and that worship place not being mosque. I hope you will understand and may Allah open your eyes. I feel sorry for you guys who have been fooled by a so called khalifa who sits in London doing no work (against the Sunnah of our Prophet :saw: ). A momin earns with his own hands Halal rizq, instead of getting 10% from everyone. Taking 10% is itself a invention in religion. What about 2.5% Zakat? Ofcourse there is not much emphasis on it. Jalsa Salana is more dearer to you than Hajj.
You know it well, what you guys are doing. Or maybe it was just a way to go out in the cold air and gardens of the West!
*Originally posted by Dhulfiqar: *
Call it a Qadiyani Temple or whatever because a Mosque/Masjid is where Muslims worship Allah Ta’ala.
The Ullema of the Ummah are agreed that you people are Kaafir.
Our beloved Nabi Muhammad (sallallaho alaihe wassalllam) was the last Prophet.
Our Prophet (sallallaho alaihe wassalllam) described MGAQ and the likes as Dajjal’s.
well said and ** islamabad ** thanx for sharing the truth... he is not going to address what you just posted.. pitty aint it.
-Salman
PCG, you can expect people to keep quiet if someone is distorting the truth. Everyone personally has to decide what is right and what is wrong, including yourself. Sure, there should be freedom of speech, but not at the cost of destroying the truth.
Religion is a personal matter as long as the person keeps it to himself. Once he takes it to public, it is everyone's duty to deal with it accordingly. This is the very principle Quran teaches when it says, "Amar Bil Maaroof Wa Nahi Anil Munkar"!
*Originally posted by PyariCgudia: *
Salman bhai:
*Tell me how can you be OK with even ONE Ahamadee on this forum forget about discussing about their posts. *
First off, let me say that NO, I will not delete anything you said or edit it or whatever, because you did not use any BAD LANGUAGE in stating your opinion. Isn't that what I initially said in my warning?
Now to this particular statement of yours. Its evident that you do not like the Ahmedi faith and you are entitled to your opinions. Why are we OK with having even ONE Ahmadee on this forum? Just like we are OK with having Hindus and Christians and people of all faiths or no faiths (atheists) on this website. Gupshup does not discriminate against faith, and we are definitely not going to block anyone from posting their views here because they belong to a different faith from what any one of the moderators accepts.
Furthermore, do not mistake the act of opening forums up to people of all faiths AKIN to the moderators AGREEING with any one particular faith or belief of a particular guppie. If someone comes on here and says "hey look, this is the biggest mosque in europe" then that is open to comment and debate. That doesn't mean we moderators agree with that statement, or agree with the person OPPOSING that statement even. We try our best to be unbiased.
So please do not even begin to question my faith as a muslim, because that is my own personal private issue, and THAT is not what is under debate here. I asked people not to bash one another or use hateful phrases. Am I asking too much from you in that respect? Does your religion teach you to use the vilest language to treat others who do not believe in what you believe, becauase I distinctly remembering Islam promotes the RESPECTING people of other faiths and tolerating their beliefs. Of course, if you want to say "I disagree or agree with a particular religion, BECAUSE blah blah blah" that is FINE. I will not edit you all up for it, because you've done nothing wrong.
Rather its the MANNER in which comments were initially being made here. For now, I see no further problem with the tone of the comments.
pcg
Yes and they do so rightly, because Ahmadis are not Muslims.
I would personally invite to leave your faith and embrace the “true” Islam. Your betterment does not lie in where you are.
For others, here something for your reference:
:http://alhafeez.org/rashid/advice.htm
A Word of Advice to Qadianis/Ahmadis
Read the books of your messiah with an open mind. It is all there in black and white.
He said:
“Anyone who has not read my books at least three times,
his faith (upon me) is in doubt.”
(Seerat-ul-Mahdi, No. 407 vol 2, p.78, by Mirza Bashir Ahmad)
I am sure none of you have read all his books even once. After all how many of you know Urdu, Arabic and Persian? 30% of his writings are in persian and arabic and 80% of his work remain untranslated!! May I ask WHY? Our request to translate and publish his works was turned down by your London HQ!
Anyway, if after reading these volumes of books, you still insist on believing in his claims and his prophethood than it is your choice, but stop decieving people in the name of islam.
I am sure you will agree with my following statements regarding your beliefs:
You have your own prophet/messiah.
You have your own holy books (Braheen-e-Ahmadiyya and Tadzkirah).
You hold Qadian as holy as Makkah and Madina.
Going to Qadian is a Shadow Hajj.
You have your very own heavenly graveyard.
The mosque at Mirza Ghulam’s place is Masjid-e-Aqsa for you.
You have your own set of
sahaba-e-karam,
umm-ul-mo 'omineen,
ahle bait and
finally your very own khulafa-e-rashideen.
When you recite the Kalima-e-Tayeba, in your heart you believe that the person of Mirza is included in it, since for you, Mirza is none other than the second advent of Holy Prophet Mohammed SAAW!
When you recite Durood Shareef (Salaat 'ala Rasoolullah), in your hearts you are including Mirza Ghulam in it.
Have you ever realised that you desecrate everything that is sacrosanct to Muslims and yet you expect their religious sensitivities not to be aroused, still you expect them to remain calm and tolerant!
You play with the religious sentiments of an entire nation of about 1 Billion Muslims all over the world and when they react to your blasphemies and infidelities, you create a human rights issue out of it. It is not fair!!
Stop decieving poor ignorant Muslims in the name of Islam.
Give your creed any name other than Islam;
and we Muslims will be as tolerant towards you
as we are towards the people of other faith.
Why don’t you avail your rights as a non-muslim minoroty guaranteed, for example, in the constitution of Pakistan. Afterall, the rights given to religious minorities in the constitution of Islamic Republic of Pakistan are better than given to a Muslim living in any, so-called Champions of Human and Civil Rights Western Society!
May Allah show you what is right and what is wrong, open your heart for Islam and gives you the courage to accept the truth.
May Allah protect Muslim Ummah from the Evil Forces and their agents.
Ameen.
*Originally posted by Mr OuiJa: *
you mean those LEARNED Mullahs who try all the best to stop Ahmadi Muslims praying, making salam, saying Azan, doing Fast?? this is the Job of such losers?? acctually this is the job of Kafirs according to Holy Quran, as the ppl in the time of AnHz Mohammad(saw) did with him!!
Another proof that Mullahs dont follow ISLAM :hehe