Lal Masjid to start attacking CD shops! Welcome to the New Pakistan.

Re: Lal Masjid to start attacking CD shops! Welcome to the New Pakistan.

Watch what you are writing my friend, how can a state be Islamist and hell at the same time? Are you really a Pakistani and a muslim? I don’t like Lal Masjid jerks as I always denounce violence but I believe in Pakistan, CDs/music/Internet/TV should not be allowed- people misuse them and show things that people should not see. Why our bhangra and pop singers sing vulgar songs about “kuri”, “Ishq” and “billo”- why can’t they recite naats like the great Junaid Jamshed.. They should sell CDs but only of recitation of Quranic verses.. we don’t want to become a failed state like India. Bhai saab, menu lagda ai jay tussi modern tay wakhrey type ho.. :naraz:

All good things start from one’s self, as you are against internet, what are you doing at GS. :slight_smile: What else do you do that you preach not to do. :smiley:

Phai ji aye tay menu tora jia ghalut bayan lagda aye. Ik taraf tussi internet day khilaf o tay dojay passay tussi aap internet tay aanday o. Mein tay aiho kehna si baaqi tohadi marzi.

Because an Islamist country by my definition is a complete hell.. Its a country that tries to impose badly understood Islamic dogma without logic or reason on a hapless community who have no rights and no freedoms. So an Islamist country is hell.
I am more of a Pakistani then most people here, and as far as how Muslim, thats my bussiness not yours.
People misuse Islam aswell, judging by how many people have died due to Islamist terrorists. So I guess we should ban Islam as well!
Our singers sing about ishq, and billo and kuria, because people like music and most music has to do with love, and such things… You relgious people think your the only ones who’s oppinion counts and thus you forget there there are MILLIONS of Muslims who find no problem with such music and such music has been in the Islamic world for centuries..
Naats are fine, I like Naats, but Muslic is music.
Just because you dont like Music, dont impose your will on others. I love music, and you have no right to tell me otherwise… If you try to impose your will on me by force, then I will fight back…

Hoor kajool ko bhi tartay hain!:D

aho janab, saadi gal chhado janab! mein tay tuhadey naal gallan karan de waastey login kitta si :) menu eik gal dasso janab, tussi keri light de bearer ho? tubelight de? mein tenu sachhi tay changi gaal dasda haan- internet is not good for pak awam.. sufi music is okay but even in sufi music they put kuriye pataka and sohniye etc. in that too.. damn!

Why is an Islamic country complete hell? Look at Saudi and the things they have given to the world. Tay tussi muslim nahin? hmmm.. menu shaq si.. okay, lets see… so you are an ahmadi? am I right? look, you have to live like a muslim in a country like Pakistan.. what Lal Masjid is doing is not right because they are making Islam look like a lunatic religion.. why do u have to advertise.. I dont get it.. music and movies are haraam in Islam.. as I said before they are free to produce CDs but only with Quranic verses.. bhaijaan, if you become liberal, you will be like Indian muslims- no direction and no where to go.. I sincerely dont think that modernizing our country will do any good :halo:

Saudi is a country we do NOT want to emulate. The only thing Saudis have given to the world is oil, and that has nothing to do with them or Islam..
The only other thing they gave was Wahabi Islam and funding for extemeist madrassas across the muslim world, including Pakistan.
I dont give a SH1T what you think I am, I am a Hindu if that makes you happy. Are you a terrorist?!?! If your not a terrorist then you must be illiterare or just brain dead, are you brain dead?!?!
You obsession with who is or who isnt a Muslim wreaks of narrow minded bigotry. You need to worry about getting your own rear end into heaven, and leave me and the rest of Pakistan to itself.
Pakistan is not a fundamentalist Islamic state. It is the state of Muhamad ali Jinnah. If you want to live in a Pakistan, then you have to live like a moderate. If you want an Islamist state, then go to N Waziristan, im sure they would welcome you.
Music is NOT Haram in Islam, Music has central role in Islam… Music has been in Islam for centuries.. Your iterpreting Islam in a way that makes it look like a barbaric and ilogical relgion… If you have a problem with this, then go talk to the thousands of Muslim musicians around the world, and try to accuse them of being bad muslims…
If you want to be a good Muslim, be a good person, who is willing to use logic and reason. When you say Music is haram, you are being ilogical.
Your interpretation of Islam is not the same as everyone elses no matter how much you are conviced that it is. So whether you understand it or not, the reality is that Pakistan is the way it should be, where people have a right to live their life and practice their relgion as they see fit. And if that means blasting your music then so be it.

What do you mean becoming? :)

Relative term... Went from being somewhat, to completely lawless...:(

How can you forget that Saudi gave Islam to the world and keeps helping Pakistan from time to time. Plus my brothers who have been to Saudi tell me they welcome Pakistanis and prefer them over Indians just because of the fact that we’re 100% muslims. Plus, see how much they have done in Pakistan. I think they are ahead of the west. You tell me you’re not a Pakistani- I always knew you’re not! Reading your posts, it seems you don’t like Islamic scholars, and Afghan brothers alike. Are you a muslim? FYI I don’t care about Indian/Bengali Muslims- dont even talk to them when I visit masjid for prayer. My best guess is that you are either Qadiani or a Shia. You are a lannat to Quaid’s dream of a Sunni Islamic Pakistan. :naraz:
Whats wrong with North Waziristan- its a valley full of nice people who always help you and not like others in Pakistan(I dont want to take names).
You question my integrity and patriotism? I am a full Punjabi Sunni Pakistani. My uncles proudly fought in 1971 war- they were posted in Bengaladesh back then. Music is haraam, go and ask any Islamic scholar in Pakistan and they will tell you that. Naats are okay but mujra and bhangra etc. are not okay. Yaar, I feel you have issues or you have not been to Pakistan for a long time.. people wud have gotten angry with you there.. khair, I can only guide you to the right path. I must complain about you to your abbu :halo:

Pakistan is okay- everytime I go there I feel so many things are changing! I am always surprised. Atleast we are not a third world country like India :hehe: 50% of bharatis sleep on the street and have nothing to eat all year.. we are much better than that, Aalsi Saieen! I always thank allah(swt) for Pakistan!

^^^LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL.....@......MOIN.UL.ATIQ's
Posts.........
O mere khudaya........tumahar kia baney gaa mere bachey...someone really needs to wake u up..... and thats a serious suggestion

i really have a strong feeling that ur brother must have heard it from a cabi too....... am i right???

Thats a news to me......

this phrase of yours prove how much of a pakistani you are..... your mentioned pakistan in the very end..... hmmmmm i wonder why?
when people ask me where am i from.....i dont add those sur names :)

okay where does it show your achievement......then why even mention

I think pakpatriot gonna have a wonderful answer for u.

Saud gave Islam to the world????? Are you serious?

y dont the lal masjid chaps just mind their own business and like..... leave everyone else alone

^ How come i dont see you asking the White House chaps this question, or the Downing Street chaps or Mushy and his gang of uber-liberals?

moin and PP1,
Cool it and don't label each other.

I thought it was Allah who gave the faith to the world. it emerged from arabia..sure but not 'saudi" arabia

errrr i lived in saudi arabia, I can tell u that is not the case. sarcastic terms like sadeeq, rafiq and miskin are not used in bhai chara.

Because Lal Masjid chaps lives on charity and want to impose their beliefs on others and try to interfere in the life of other (that they do it openly). As for anyone else you mentioned, they only kick the ass of those that interfere in the life of others (at least in theory).

Moin whats ur age??
if u r between 10-14 years of age then you are simply ignorant
if u r between 14-18 years of age then get some good educated friends which have functioning brain and they can guide you.
if u r 18+ then ur simply a moron

Sa1eem....I've heard that you are a MQM supporter.