Re: Breaking News: Paramilitary Police clash with Lal Mosque idiots!
it's the Saudia money, piped in through ISI agents who no longer work for the country, rather their religious masters who have strengthened the sectarian mullahs all over the country. I am tired of having our country being used as a playground for Saudi fetishes. Someone needs to take care of these Arab assholes too.
IDF routinely does. :D
This situation has become pitiful. Obviously some insider elements have aided and abetted Lalalala Masjid, they have an arsenal of arms greater then many an African nation in there.
Its time to end this, a massive attack, with jets, copters, troops, rangers et al in unison to crush the cursed complex and kill all inside.
Given the change to torture a mullah, I'd happily take it.
One thing has been proven now. No mosque can ever be used as haven for mutant mullas anymore anywhere. Next time some govt knocks out a mosque nobody can jump up and down about it. Bad for mosques but good for innocent people who these terrorists terrorise.I wonder where all these holy people are now, who come and quote hadith after hadith about shaving, beer, and interest. So this is ok for you? To take guns abd ammo and stock them in mosque thus ensuring destruction of religion and people, this is ok for you? I guess so, as long as the *******s don't shave, drink beer, pay interest or listen to cd's, they can desecrate the mosque and you morons will still quote hadiths.
Tariq sahab, this was not a warranted comment. Your intellect appears to be just as lop-sided as those retarded mullahs you are refering to. To you it seems anyone religious is your enemy.
i was previously suggesting that it's better if this ******* gets killed. But after this long stand off, and losign sympathies pretty much everybody other than Che and moin-ul-atiq, this rat should be arrested now, and thrown in Adyala jail for the rest of his life, preferrably in the same cell as some Afghan truck driver with a penchant for ass!
AAJ TV Update: MMA's female MNA's are still doing the same bakwas. SAMI QAZI (daughter of QAZI HUSSAIN AHMED) is asking government "stop this drama". She is giving live interview and saying "hum 8 saal sai HINDUOON say baat ker rahey hain liken apney logoon sai 8 months bhee baat nahe kersaktey. yee look koi MUJRIM tu nahi hain (yeah ...they are terrorists)"
splatter does not fall far from the turd.
I am glad she got grilled by the reporter.
MMA ppl are showing their true colours now. but I see that this time reporters are not letting them get away with their statements
the two ghazi brothers have been the best thing secular forces could ask for in Paksitan this decade. Che's best buddies are also our best buddies, just in a very perverse way!
splatter does not fall far from the turd.
Seems like a conclusion you came at after much academic research... did you use yourself as the test subject or did you have volunteers? I tried my expertise in this area some time ago, but I kept myself limited to trees and apples
SDAl the interesting thing is that the former and current supporters (open or stealth) based on ideology, ethnicity etc, are not participating, I mean i know they are reading, but they are not participating.
what are their options
1) admit that these ghazi biradran are two bit thug terrorists
2) claaim that these gusy are tools of the govt, which is interesting because it shows they were supporting the tools of a govt they so hate
and then ofcourse there is option number 3 and 4 which seems to be in vogue right now
3) hide, and dont say a word..and maybe it will all go away.
4) post a few tangent insults and try to change the flow of discussion here which is no longer concerned about the holyness of the biradraan but more focused on the manner of capture and execution of the losers.
MMA should be banned from competing in any elections. I find there hairy faces repugnant, and would support a blanket ban of any faith elements in government.
Seems like a conclusion you came at after much academic research... did you use yourself as the test subject or did you have volunteers? I tried my expertise in this area some time ago, but I kept myself limited to trees and apples
nyah man, just looked at politicians and their kids. enough of a sample to draw the conclusion.
it's the Saudia money, piped in through ISI agents who no longer work for the country, rather their religious masters who have strengthened the sectarian mullahs all over the country. I am tired of having our country being used as a playground for Saudi fetishes. Someone needs to take care of these Arab assholes too.
You must be an ahmedi or a follower of some similar twisted sect. Whenever something happens..it must be the Saudis..
i very much concur and would like to add further, that this incident will go a long way in casting positive influence in curbing mullah power in Pakistan. The threats of suicide bombings, mass street protests, and general unrest have been debunked. The govt institutions have learned how best to control these situations, and the 'fake' mullahs all over the country are seeing what could happen tot hem shoudl they try to engage in thuggish behavior. Also, they are seeing that associating with jihadi elements from afghan and pushtoon areas isn't going to help them anyumore!
You must be an ahmedi or a follower of some similar twisted sect. Whenever something happens..it must be the Saudis..
well that wasn't unexpected.
I should have clarified though, i don't mean Saudi Arabia as a country or government, but their private organizations and individual donors. The Saudi government piped in money, with U.S.'s support to sustain the resistance against the Soviets, but private orgs and individuals have continued to send their charity money which buys them lots of religous experimentation in Pakistan.
As far as guessing my religious/sectarian background, I am not going to disclose it, but you'd be\ deadly surprised to know it if i did ;)
p.s; I am not goign to fix my typos anymore.. this has been a long week