Re: Breaking News: Paramilitary Police clash with Lal Mosque idiots!
GEO:No Fajar Azaam from LaL Masjid today
No electricity ?
generators ran out of fuel?
people are in jamea hafsa only and not in mosque and arent risking giong to the mosque anymore since the walls hae been demolished and anybody walking around would get exposed?
now one question is born
How did the Fire arms, rockets, etc etc , get inside the mosque ![]()
Who was trying to turn the masoom TULBAA of the Madressa into terrorists ![]()
The same way Ghazi sahab failed to get outside the mosque.
oh ho, kya hay yaaar.. kuch halchal naheen hai...
okay i was away for some time -w hat happened
dunno i was away too..
geo showing interviews of detained students
they are close by.can hear firing in the back ground
The sad thing is that the ully kay pathay with weapons in the compound are probably all punped up that they have stalled lae enforcement, while govt is only being cautious due to the hostages, otherwise it would have been all over hours ago.
Whaaatt...Who...Guljee is an intellecutal...I was looking for names of the caliber of descarte, nietzsche, kepler, fermi, tesla, Frost, Wilde, Poe, Shaw, and etc. etc.
BTW your beloved Abdus Salam was hardly a secular, infact was devout qadianni with a beard that would make a secular degenerate like mush lose at least 20 khinzer khori pounds at one sight....Plus he wore a khullah and sherwani that would make any mullah, be it of the qadianni vareity proud and any moderately enlightened degenerate cringe in embarrassement, to his nobel prize award ceremony...
But Abdus salam was also extremely progressive and a moderate... Definently not even remotely Taliban! And he wore the Shirvani not to demonstrate his relgious fervor but to honor his culture, country and heritage...
Lest we remind you that Mohammad Ali Jinnah also wore one, and im certain Jinnah was not a brain dead fanatic.
okay be back later.
i wish I could say I hope I dont miss the chitrol
but i would love to log back on and find out that the moron was dragged out and slapped by some police halwaldaar..
forget hawaldaar, bring a traffic police signal guard to come slap him or something.
shirvani is a religious thing? man we must pay more respect to maulana daler mehndi then.
Common sense isnt very common among the religous baradri:)
ARYONE WORLD reporting Rasheed Chariya (aka #2) not feeling well. Demands immediate medical aid. Here is the dumb@ss demand: send medical team into the masjid as he is not going to be able to go to a hospital or else he will be arrested
This guy is THE GREATEST...
dumb on earth!
Yaar even the concessions being given to him are getting more pathetic ... GEO was flashing a news trailer saying that "Maulana sahab baahir aain gay to un ki kameez nahin utari jai gi ..." :D
What?? He's still in there?
http://www.nytimes.com/2007/07/06/world/asia/06pakistan.html?_r=1&ref=world&oref=slogin
Hints of Surrender at Mosque in Pakistan’s Capital
Six men from inside had been caught jumping over the wall in a bid to escape, he said, adding: “Naturally they cannot sustain it for long. Despondency, panic and confusion would prevail and that would, I am sure, give us the desired result, and they will surrender.”
About 40 people, including some women, escaped from the mosque in the afternoon and were fleeing against the wishes of those in charge inside the compound, Javed Iqbal Cheema, an Interior Ministry spokesman, said late Thursday.
How much good and water do they have? Cook a big degh of biryani outside and blow the smells inside. All the students will come out. Halwa will be needed for the mullahs.
wats new