Lal Masjid Siege Thread - Operation Silence (merged)

Re: Breaking News: Paramilitary Police clash with Lal Mosque idiots!

all the ambulances drivers are told to be ready.

baki update eik break kay baad nazreen

i am tired of this 15 minutes break either side of the hour. it sucks to be in dark for so long

ehsaan: is Che banned again? Cant you give him amnesty for a day?

abb jo bhee hona hoo ga azaan kay baad hee hoo ga

DMD. I hope they are careful. These mAIDS infected LIFTas are capable of horrendous suicidal tendencies.

Unfortunately the mAIDS virus utterly destroys their Mullahtic pee-brains.

teery karon ga ji

Quiet in Isloo, Quiet on gupshup --- very freaky -- wats going on

hmmmmmmm mamla khatarnaak lagta hai

are you watching aaj? looks like the recent escape attempters might have gotten fried -- good for them, --- they should walk among the injured too, and kill anyone older than 18 -- no need to waste medical resources on them.

yaar I have been on conference calls so aaj has been on mute :(
missed all the hulla gulla dhamma chokri

update kay naam pay subha ke story suna rahay hain

For those who don't know Khalid Khawaja, he was a member of ISI in the past but soon after he left and became affiliated with Al-Qaeda instead. The fact that Ghazi sahab was asking for his release in the past makes it quite obvious that they are affiliated with Al-Qaeda as well, thus the reason why the government treaded carefully. Khalid Khawaja also used to receive ridiculous amount of money from Al-Qaeda's funders in Dubai and Saudi Arabia back when Benazir Bhutto was the PM in order to buy her people and crumble her government for their own benefit. In short, he is a major player of Al-Qaeda in Pakistan, although if you have seen him in person, you'd never know it.

News update?

why - what does he look like?

6ft tall Blond.

Total quiet on the telephones int he lal masjid. I am worried that they might have sent some boys on an escape attempt to create distraction while the honchos themselves escaping in some other way independently... but army people are smarter than us and must have thought of it..

ary keeps playing OLD tapes without putting a REPEAT tag on it creating confusion.

no firing from last one hour

Well he looks like a shareef uncle type that you would expect to meet at your local market complaining about the price of naan to a storekeeper during midday. Lets just say that he doesn't exactly look like a cunning, manipulative person that he actually is.

EDIT: I should add that he is a nice person but on a grander scale he is definitely a top grade administrative terrorist.

no wonder the khawjah guy was workign closely with shujaat - they probably became buddies when shujjat was destabalizing benazir back in the 90s

how do you knwo all this, is he a well known figure in pakitan? also is there apicture available online