Lal Masjid Siege Thread - Operation Silence (merged)

Re: Breaking News: Paramilitary Police clash with Lal Mosque idiots!

What i am really in awe of is our Army controlled Crisis Management Center headed by one of the generals who appeared in a press conference two days ago. Their management of this crisis and hostage situation has been superior to what I have seen in the Western countries. This approach of siege-warn-attacks-warn-attacks-warn cycle has been extremely impressive! They are not only winning militarily but also winning public support!

Until now, I too wanted to see a quick 1 hour operation and stomach the casualties, but their approach of waiting as long as it takes has been remarkable!

The image of the big rascal himself from BBC – typical shetani two bit “fake” aalim, who like many others of his type in Pakisatn, gained influence by encroaching on public land, and gradually expanding it in the name of Islam…

By the way - the principal of female section of hte Madarassah, "Umme Hassan", wife of hte the big ghazi, is also quite a terrorist herself. She was the one claiming to have suicide bombers and threatening to use them too..... she should not be let go ..

They should kill his brother and Rashed's family if he doesnt walk the blank pronto.

I too have been impressed with President Musharraf's humanitarian handling of this case, but the end game must occur.

I think they should strap a bombing belt around her and make her the suicide bomber and send her in Lal Masjid so that her wish will be granted and will only clean scums with herself.

Just heard Abdul Aziz Ghazi has been ordered for physical reprimand on AAJ TV. This man is about to get the chitrol of a lifetime now.

Why do we have ridiculous conspiracy theories sprouting up?

Sometimes, just sometimes, it IS possible that reality is what's infront of you and doesnt have to be explained by some convoluted conspiracy theory.

Why can we never face upto issues on the ground? There's lot of other stuff to hold Musharraf accountable for.. including why he didnt take action against the Lal Masjid earlier. But we should be placing the blame where it should be placed, on the crazy Lal Masjid leaders who show no respect for the young lives they are responsible for.

I hope they will send the two crazy brothers behind bars for life and finish this drama soon, my feeling is that the opera will be prolonged for several days to get maximum mileage from it and drive people's attention away from CJ's case and coming APC. Thanks to the crazy brothers and maulana Fazlur rehman government has come out successful from this mess. I hope the students of the madrassa and their parents take the two brothers to task and others learn a good lesson from it. Nobody can enforce shariah with danda.

dont know if this has been posted here or not

AAJ TV UPDATE: Pearls of wisdon from TALAT "Abdula Rashid Ghazi ka israr hai k wo hatyaar daleny per tayyar hain ager un ko arrest na keya jayee aur safe passage deya jayee aur Interior Minister Aftab Sher Pao keh rahey hain k surrender un-conditional hona chehyee phir pata nahi masla solve kub ho ga keyun k, Hameen (means TALAT KO) tu donon kee batoon main koi farq nahi nazer aata"

Its getting hard for Stupid TALAT to see the difference b/w un-conditional surrender and surrender with the condition on non-arrest and safe passage

Yes, safe passage :dhimpak: … please take all your followers with you… safe passage to Lyari naddee :k:

she should be held accountable, and not just that, aI dont understand the blanket amnesty for all women. they should be charged as well because it will send a message for future ninja wanna bes to back the hell off.

I have lost interest in this for the time being.

Adul rashid while taking to AAJ TV said "yeah to keah rahay hain phir bhee marain gayee" hahaha.... he needs that big time.

ullu ka patha is now saying that govt cant pint his locationbecause he is using landline...sigh

10 meel lamba wire liya hai munnay nay

hahaha, i think govt. should send some guys over the American embassy, ask them to lend the army there noise control and just blast these guys out of the mosque, no deaths and no destruction. :k:

we dont need US embassy
play hawa hawa by hassan jehangir 12 times and ghazi will come running in his gharara and blouse

throw in some shells of laughging gas for kicks when they finally surrender. it'll be funny to see them come out laughing.

laughing gas and itching powder...?