Re: Breaking News: Paramilitary Police clash with Lal Mosque idiots!
that stupid SOB ghazi #2 is on the phone now...
u know what...this friggin deserves a double cross...promise him free access and what nots and then as soon as he comes out, have a havaldaar beat him with a peshawari chappal..
anyone interested in watching live, go to http://www.jumptv.com and register (it’s free). Choose to watch Aaj TV, they have the best coverage in all of Paksitan right now.
UPDATE: GHAZI is talking like HE IS DOING EHSAN ON GOVT k "is baat ko mad-e-nazar rakhtey howey k yahaan mazeed khoon kharaba na ho hum is baat per tayyar hain k BUILDINGS GOVT k hawaley ker deen aur GOVT ARREST ko rastey sai hata dai"
ullu ka patha .... aab is ko "deaths" ka khayaal aa raha hai. saley ko maut samney nazar aa rahee hai ..... iss kee aawaz hee change ho gaee hai
btw he is correct that he is not JARAIME PAISHA (criminal), in fact he is a terrorist
I think the way Musharraf is handling this is really EXCELLENT. He has the entire nation's support on this, and since they're not being aggressive, no one can really complain that Musharraf is playing the West's chamcha. They are doing everything they can to keep the innocents in the masjid alive. Its been 2 friggin days. If this was any other government, they would have sent in a SWAT team equivalent in there and called any innocent deaths "accidents", and moved on with their lives.
You have to also think about people living in Islamabad. They've been under curfew and even now, the entire city is not being allowed to move around without authorization. That means if I didn't happen to do my groceries before all this started, and I've got 4 kids to feed and a husband, I'm probably running low on food now.
I really applaud the patience of the people living in Islamabad to make this saccrifice.
As to whether it would have been better to nip this in the bud earlier, I don't think so. The government had to wait for the entire nation to be on their side, and very few people are saying that the government is being atrocious in their approach. (I can't explain the Karachi lawyers, but they're stupid anyway). It took time for the religious community of Pakistan to look at these guys and condemn their activities.
Plus, waiting gave the gov't some more complaints to level against the Ghazi. I think the last straw was when they abducted Chinese nationals. That scared the crap out of everyone. Its one thing to get in a muslim's face and bully them about not following Islam. Its another to confront women who are not muslim and start executing them as if you're their government. I still have yet to see any proof that the Chinese girls were doing anything wrong.
I'm still confused with the statements of these brothers...... now whose in the custody and who is still in the mosque..... these brothers are confusing me with the features and statements...anyone would like to clear that out for me.... please .....
IDIOTS..IDIOTS..why cant these ppl go and help out on the recent flooding? get involved in some humantairian causes..surely Allah would give higher priority to saving lives than if a girls hair is esposed..
UPDATE: **ABDULA RASHEED GHAZI is being interviews on AAJ TV right now and his TONE HAS TOTALLY CHANGED. **He is Sounding like a biggest looser. As per him "we will hand over LAL MASJID to GOVT and JAMIA HAFZA to ULEMA and in return GOVT will let ME, My MOM and my BHABI GO FREE (he later on added "and let others go to")
IDIOTS..IDIOTS..why cant these ppl go and help out on the recent flooding? get involved in some humantairian causes..surely Allah would give higher priority to saving lives than if a girls hair is esposed..
they did burn dvds and all...sheesh you guys are so hard to please!!!!!!! There is just no pleasing you mod muslim secular degenerates :D
this si good though, the biradraan are showing themselves to be opportunistic, selfish, two bit thugs. One bahadur ran away in burqa, demi bra and g string..and the other one is holding kids hostage.
maybe next time so two bit fake ass mullah opens his mouth people would not rush to supprt him because he makes it an islam issue.
What people like CHE who have been supporting Lal Masjid from the very beginning don't realize, is that the Lal Masjid goons have damaged Che-and-people-like-Che's agenda to the point where Madarassah ppl have lost credibility among their core constituency, i.e., villages of NWFP and poor pushtun populations.....
I think the government is doing great and for the first time in months it appears someone sensible is advising them on the situation. I think the government strategy is also to run them out as far as their rations go, that will lead to internal revolt and mutiny. Going in is the last and most irrational thing to do since the casualty rate can be very high and unpredictable. The cordon is the best strategy.
this si good though, the biradraan are showing themselves to be opportunistic, selfish, two bit thugs. One bahadur ran away in burqa, demi bra and g string..and the other one is holding kids hostage.
maybe next time so two bit fake ass mullah opens his mouth people would not rush to supprt him because he makes it an islam issue.
If it weren't UnIslamic I would have given Ghazi #1 a sex change operation before passing any sentence on him. Sorry to be so cruel and naive but some people just deserve the worst.