Re: Breaking News: Paramilitary Police clash with Lal Mosque idiots!
she should be held accountable, and not just that, aI dont understand the blanket amnesty for all women. they should be charged as well because it will send a message for future ninja wanna bes to back the hell off.
I know. Whats with this sexism? Seriously. Why should women be given a free passage? They were just as involved in this entire farce as the guys. Each and everyone of them should be tried in court and sentenced accordingly. Everyone should be held responsible for their actions.
I'll be unhappy if ghazi rashid is allowed to go back to his village adn setup shop there. these brothers have shown the capacity to cause trouble and wherever they go will do this thing again......
I know. Whats with this sexism? Seriously. Why should women be given a free passage? They were just as involved in this entire farce as the guys. Each and everyone of them should be tried in court and sentenced accordingly. Everyone should be held responsible for their actions.
yep what kind of sapoot these women would produce? they need to either be punished, rehabed or helped. not just let go as if this was a picnic they were at
cuz people in Pakistan are especially 'exploitable' in the matters of 'ladies' -- so musharraf govt doesnt want to be vulnerable int hat regard.
Yaar jab saanp ko marna ho to is ka sar katna sub se kamyab strategy hoti hai ...
throw in some shells of laughging gas for kicks when they finally surrender. it'll be funny to see them come out laughing.
Yep, all us loyal viewers of this entire situation deserve a comic relief. That would be the perfect reward for our patience.
I'll be unhappy if ghazi rashid is allowed to go back to his village adn setup shop there. these brothers have shown the capacity to cause trouble and wherever they go will do this thing again......
in other breaking news bara ghazi is going to be the co-host of begum nawazish ali show..
Yep, all us loyal viewers of this entire situation deserve a comic relief. That would be the perfect reward for our patience.
No one is more loyal than me. I have been locked in my house for three days following this. been only taking showers, canceled my 4th's plan, and havent had much sleep.
Yaar jab saanp ko marna ho to is ka sar katna sub se kamyab strategy hoti hai ...
yeah but if u kill teh head saamp and let other saamp go, its not that theya re not dangerous anymore...
No one is more loyal than me. I have been locked in my house for three days following this. been only taking showers, canceled my 4th's plan, and havent had much sleep.
'dude', you need to get a 'hobby'!:D
watching mullah chitrol is his new hobby. requires a lot of patience.
I have been telling him to get the gitmo channel, but its not available yet
yeah but if u kill teh head saamp and let other saamp go, its not that theya re not dangerous anymore...
True. Saanp is saanp, which is why we should not let it go anywhere.
wats the update on aunty rashid?
'dude', you need to get a 'hobby'!:D
dude i have plenty -- and work too---- as i stated previously,, i have been cancelling everything for hte past three days in hopes of seeing some ghazi chitrol
Un ki dhoti mein mustaqil dhamakay ho rahain hain ...
^moulla khush rakhay :D
Yaar someone needs to shut this Mushtaq guy up on AAJ TV.
BEST QUOTE EVER ----
I am surprised no one said it until now -- they have been humiliating aunti shamim -- who appears to ahve lot more balls than both the ghazi auntis collectively
^moulla khush rakhay :D
Moula un kay dhamakon mein farawani ata farmaiy
Mushtaq guy dosen't understand that just because he's on a show that is meant to have two journalist with opposing viewpoints, he doesn't have to OPPOSE everything said on that show, even when it's right.