Re: Lal Masjid Siege Thread (merged)
I bet you have been waiting to say that all this week!![]()
ghazi is going to cry mommy in 5 mins... I bet
and then media would be again sayign oohh bechata ghazi he is willing to surrender, he is willing to boot polish every person every day, he is this he is that..
if talat was here right nwo he would have started rona dhona
Really? ![]()
actually no, initially i was going to invite ppl for nihari, but then realized that ppl are busy during the day so a brunch may be best..and then realized the irony as I saw my own words ![]()
I swear. Aaj tv has to be Tappal teas b1tch... In the middle of the most tense moments, they cut to a Tapal tea ad!
actually no, initially i was going to invite ppl for nihari, but then realized that ppl are busy during the day so a brunch may be best..and then realized the irony as I saw my own words :D
:D I like Halwa Puri... Good call!
Oh yes. South Asia flourished under British rule. We cant deny that the Raj was ultimately a very positive thing.*
Too bad we can't see anything inside. I hope there are not manyy deaths on army/ssg side.
whats the news on the other burqa posh GHAZI ?
did he spill the beans yet ?
he is on remand - I hope they use the choicest chittrol methods - that are normally used on other criminals in the police stations - most of them involve the AaZaa e Raissaa of the human body
i have a haircut appointment -- please keep posting so when i come back, i can go through the posts and find out sequence of events...
yaar Maouilana Fazal ko bhee le jao saath, thori daari aur sir ki jhaaRian saaf karwa dena
Oh yes. South Asia flourished under British rule. We cant deny that the Raj was ultimately a very positive thing.*
That is 'history', today all I see is UK = US wanna-be.
Some people have also surrended suddenly...
I swear. Aaj tv has to be Tappal teas b1tch... In the middle of the most tense moments, they cut to a Tapal tea ad!
aur ji dekhain...commandos nay compound par attack kar diya hai...and it is being personally led by general musharraf who is in his commando outfit and is charging the basement...loud explosions...smoke someone is emerging, it looks like general musharraf..we dont know he is slow, ie he hurt or is he dragging ghazi's body...smoke has settled yet,, he is dragging two people ..one is gahzi and second..oh my god we can nto believe it..its...ding gong doctors toothpaste...try kariye...
Too bad we can't see anything inside. I hope there are not manyy deaths on army/ssg side.
There are also women and children inside...
I dont disagree. But that wasnt the point. The Q was could a 2nd Raj fix Pak's internal issues, I wager that it could. Obviously, I'd rather it didnt come to that.
Some people have also surrended suddenly...
the sound of explosions..some was shells others were these ppl, in ki zorr say phatti thee
Is it being shown on Geo?
lol ![]()
Aap kai danth, CHITA, CHITA, CHITA SUFADE HONGA! So you can smile at the militant as you shoot his arse…
ambulences going in. hopefully ssg has control. i hope our media has enough sense not to show dead bodies. otherwise their license should be suspended.
a truck loaded with Daactar toothpaste seen rushing to the scene.