Lal Masjid Siege Thread - Operation Silence (merged)

Re: Lal Masjid Siege Thread (merged)

i have a haircut appointment -- please keep posting so when i come back, i can go through the posts and find out sequence of events...

sir DAL, you along with everyone here, have been awesome on this thread. in these crazy times, its such a relief to come across such smart and intelligent group of pakistanis. also can you please explain your question above?

Not at all, tell me-in honesty here- other then follow democratic process and contact my MP to raise the issue of UK relations with Pakistan, what can I do?

I can say this though, if I were in a position of power, calling the shots, No Islamist swine would dare to breath, I’d make Pol Pot look a Mr Jolly.

tsk tsk. You don't have to stoop to such levels, you don't. Really.

From what I can gather, you're someone who has some personal ties to Pakistan, how can it be a man who is born/raised 6000 km away can care more for rule of law there then you?

abay aiktoh baal hai sarr parr, just pluck it

DGISPR -> word go for operation

thank god talat is not covering right now, this guy is somewhat sensible..although the tariq guy is still giving excuses about ghazi possibly being a hostage himself,

aray bhai ghazi said there are no militants there, so how can he be held hostage by terrorists ..hmm ;)

oh ji aik naya contestant...

ji aya noon
pakhair raghlay
khush amdeed
ahlan wa sahlan
marhaba'
welcome
wilkommen
chee choon cheyaoon

Im there!

hey man a halwa puri brunch as celebration of halwa khor's chitrol..kinda ironic dont you think? :D

commandos commandos commandos commandos commandos commandos

..commandos :dhimpak: :sadiyah:

Special forces inside the masjid. Geo reported.

assault started or something?

horay, down to watch geo now.

commandos are inside lal qila now

I can only hope govt action is genuine now. It would restore my faith in this administration.

seriously folks, lets keep fingers x for minimum loss of life. if commandos have gone in, lets hope they accomplish their task with min fuss. best outcome is capture of jehadis who i hope prove to be cowards that we all think they are.

Almost ready to start now...