not just lal masjid,there r many other mullahs who receive payment from american and british embassies...these mullahs have created fake mujahiddin organisations in order to create bad opinions abt muslims and trap those who r sincere in fighting against evil forces...
do u think christians would have make fun of their dress like tht if any pope or wht eva escape by the kind of dress tht NUN wear???... huh
kab baray ho gay hamaray log??....americans, u r great...we have many idiots mashallah...
comparing pope to a two bit terrorist thug is mistake #1
and secondly, if a cornered terrorist escaped wearing a nun outfit it will be all over leno, letterman, daily show with john stewart
ppl did not even let the pope live down his red shoes. and cathlic preisst and church get made fun of day in day out due to the incidents of child molestation by priests.
in summary, yes I do think that ppl would make fun of some man running away dressed like a nun.
and please lets talk sense here. I am not making fun of teh burqa here, but the coward moron running away wearing a burqa :)
not just lal masjid,there r many other mullahs who receive payment from american and british embassies...these mullahs have created fake mujahiddin organisations in order to create bad opinions abt muslims and trap those who r sincere in fighting against evil forces...
can you please provide a list of fake versus genuine 'mujahideen'
I mean just until recently ppl were supporting lal masjid folks..
people also support OBL
people support MMA types burnign public and private property.
so you seem to have inside info on which groups are US/UK funded...could you please post a list here so simple minded religious nuts dont go supporting them like they do.
is the army itself creating this incident to deflect attention from the political crisis ? http://www.dawn.com/2007/07/04/top1.htm
just a thought as this student appears to be carrying a heckler & koch standard issue SMG for pak army] and a gas mask
what desis must understand is that anyone can grow a beard in a few months, that does not automatically give them wisdom.
ppl see a beard and hear islam and back off and dont question what these morons are doing in the name of islam
you are right ...but having said that its also the sunnah of the Prophet to keep a beard so lets not think every bearded person talking about islam is a jahil mullah
He never became Sunni. This is just a lie made up by insecure Sunnis because they cannot stomach the fact that a Shia gave them their national identity. He was born Shia-pork-eater-wine drinker, and he died a Shia-pork-eater-wine-drinker.
^ bhai masla yeh hai kay "mullah ko jo hay hind may sajjday ki ijazat wo samajta hai kay islam azad hay"
the deviants like these ghazis they are not extremists ] and the secularists are both working towards the same agenda ...one group potrays such an irrational view of islam that it makes people think the enforcement of shariah is not practical but rather medevial ..which serves the interests of the secularists who want to confine religion to the mosque ...... There is no real islam without a political islam
are you suggesting that these Lal Masjid are in group of those mullahs who created fake mujahideen organisations? how dare you?
The idea the government is creating all this hoo haa to take attention off issues like the APC (All Pakistani Crooks) meeting, and Judge Chaudry I-have-no-izzat's case hearing is a bit far-fetched. Its plausible indeed that they're taking advantage of a situation that is already created itself to be a problem. But to think that somehow the government got 5000 actors to stage a mullah version of a coup-de-tat out of a masjid within the capitol is a bit hard to believe...
If it was just the timing, I'd agree with you. But convincing so many students to play along?
And remember, the army lost some people in this. Those guys are so proud of one another, and it kills them to lose a person. I doubt they'd set up something like this and risk their own lives.
Now, if you are right, then this is really the most pathetic drama EVER. They have so many opportunities to show this kind of efficiency in NWFP and Balochistan. Why not stage something there?