Lahore Metro Train : Orange Line

Re: Lahore Metro Train : Orange Line

Whatever works... NY, London etc dont have BRTs either. Eventually however they will need to expand. For now perhaps basic buses and routes are enough.

Ok well agree just showed bit of passion there for fun!

Ok so lets get the record straight! Yes its pretty clear you hate Nawaz and it has blinded you but thats fine, you are irrelevant.

Yes I am Punjabi but Nawaz is not he is Kashimiri. The Punjabi party is actyally Q league that we voted in 2002 and kicked out in 2008 and buried forever in 2013.

Electoral reforms are needed and bigger blame is on 60 years of other Governments. PMLN in total has only 7 years. 2008 was year of PPP, 2002 of Q league. If electroal issues are here, they are not PLN fault but every ones. However, as we all know there was nothing wrong in 2013. They were the fairest of all elections and PMLN won heavily. So yes, whomever people will vote will win. Faisalable is not Rural, 11 out of 11 NA seats for PMLN, Gujranwala is not Rural entirely, 9 out of 9 PMLN, Sialkot is not Rural entirely, almost all PMLN, Taxila is not Rural all PMLN, Pindi is not Rural 5 out of 7 (7 out of 7 in 2018), Islamabad is not Rural 1 out of 2, Abbottabad is not Rural (KPK, 1 out of 2). Be fair!

There is no Such thing as Punjabi, we are Jatts / Arain / Rajputs but we are not Punjabies when it comes to elections etc. so this Punjab crap card needs to stop or you can continue on, you are irrelevant to this matter. Remember Q league and PPP victories in Punjab in 2002 / 2008. Performance speaks so N wins.

Now calling some one morally corrupt because they dont agree with you is stooping to such a low level that I rather not comment but its crystal clear who is right or wrong.

No other party will be given chance ? Hello ... 2002 Q league / 2008 PPP, 1988 PPP, 1993 PPP. That is about 4 out 8 general elections won by NON PMLN. IJI in 1990 doesn't count as PMLN so really PMLN only has 3 out of 8, and PPP 3 out of 8. So tell me again, Who and how others are not getting chance ? Are you guys this hurt from Spanking in 2013 that you have lost all hope for future?

As for Jahil Supporters, again to each their own, in individual sense every one is irrelevent and your opinion of me or others who voted for PMLN being Jahil is just like that quote, opinions are like A-Holes and every one got one.. try to wash yours perhaps..

As for 2018, it was going to be year of Imran and PTI. There was no doubt in my mind until that Lunatic got used by Boots. Its over for him. 2018 will be year of PMLN again. This is decade of Mian Nawaz Sharif like it or not , accept it or not. Here is my bold prediction, PMLN wins 120 plus in Punjab, retain its 7 from Hazara - Mansehra area taking back Abbottabad seat, retain 3 from Balochistan, retain Islamabad and take the other one as well, and gets 6-7 from Sanghar/Khairpur/Thatta area where it lost with narrow margin in 2013, and also retain its Kararchi with Hakim Baloch. Close to 140 seats. Book it! You will still be crying.

As for Boots, sorry to burst your bubble but time of Boots is over. All they can do now is what they did to imran, find idiots who are willing to get use, do things like Dharnas and keep control on things they like such as Foreign policy etc. Boots taking over cant happen other wise the Boots from USA will be so Stiff up the rear that 1971 will be like a piece of cake. Actually Boots now are mostly thorough soldiers, who understand the need for Political system to work and more so understand any new Take over of Govt will mean US and the Free world simply will take over Nukes etc. Remember Abbottabad incident, Today McCain called Pakistan army something in a hearing on F 16s. Fact is Taking over Govts will have high probability of country disintigrating faster. Read General Karamat papers in Brookings Institute publications.

So my friend, you are out of luck, you hate Nawaz but that doesnt mean Nawaz is going any where, only way to oust him is through Vote. It helps nawaz when idiots like imran get used like a toilet paper. This is the decade of Mian Nawaz Sharif. For good or bad, he is the best available choice, he won the election and this is his Right and I will stand up to protect his right in every capacity I can inshallah.

Lahore Metro Train-Imapct on heritage? | SBS Your Language

www.thenews.com.pk/print/101538-The-Orange-Line

If I am irrelevant, then stop writing such long posts to me telling me how great your King Nawaz is and how you are mentally enslaved to his family for generations to come. I am simply not interested. You are nothing but just like another blind PPP Jiyalas who does not like competition, but chant about democracy 24/7. Hypocrisy at best.

People like you are the reason why whole of Middle East is burning because blind and brown nosing sycophants always blocked political competition, killed and suppressed opposition, decided to turn a complete blind eye to their rulers corruption and misgovernmece and happily preferred one party rule for decades. Typical disease in all Muslim countries and then they blame Islam for such backwardness.

Your ignorance is amazing, the total NA seats of Punjab are more than the seats of three provinces combined. Who are you trying to fool with counting seats from handful of Punjabi cities? Do some bloody maths and see if all the seats from the cities you mentioned add up to 178. Yes it is true, illiterate and rural electorate of Punjab decides the fate of whole of Pakistan. If not them, then the corrupt elite that directly benefits from PMLN's corruption - after all they are filthy rich businessmen who know who to buy support.

Your Punjabi chauvinists will never let go of Punjab, in 2008 - your corrupt and criminal leader made deal to let the PPP rule as long as he kept Punjab - he admitted that in the assembly. As with Q- League, we all know how Musharraf got his allies elected from Sindh, Karachi to Punjab. Your criminal party was born in the womb of a dictator - so yes since 80s and their curse like inception, no other party has been able to dominate Punjab. It is only Punjab they care about, and only Punjab they need to screw the whole nation of Pakistan. There was a time when they said if you put a lamp post in Bhutto's name in Punjab, he would get votes. PPP under BB gained from generational affiliation with Bhutto from Punjab for as long as they could, but not for a long as then came Zia's illegitimate babies - the Sharif brothers.

I'll let a juvenile PMLN jiayla have fantasise that PMLN isn't going anywhere for decades - you remind me of certain Assad's supporters who want exactly that. But 24 months is a long time in Pakistan, I rather have your stupid criminal party peak now than PTI. No one thought PTI would emerge on the scene in 2013 - so let then plan themselves and re-organise, the party will strike back at the right time. The second largest vote bank in the country doesn't just evaporate like that.

PS: No one knows which way Army will swing once Raheel Sharif goes.

Offcourse you are irrelevent and purpose of the posting is not to Sway you but to make sure the Readers are getting balanced view. My goal is not turn you but to make sure that very many people who do read these forums like I did for 8 years without posting are getting a balanced view. Thats it. Thats all I want to do to provide a rebuttal.

I am willing to bet where Army will swing, and the bet it is its not swinging to take down an elected Govt. That is something you can book.

Yes Punjab has 148 seats and if you know anything starting from Pindi all the way to Rahim Yar Khan a lot less is now rural and more is transformed. You can choose to say what you want, Out of 148 seats PMLN has stranglehold on about 90 with another 30 where to beat PMLN, every one needs to get together and that is not enough. It has nothing to do with being illetrate. Its simply that Shahbaz has transformed the province. A process is on. Again no need for you to agree or what not.

As for how Mush did what, dont get oof the topic, Point I was making is out of 8 general elections less than 50% of times PMLN won. So your claim that "no one else can get chance" is pathetic and wrong. This is same as saying PMLN ruled 30 plus years which again simple math will tell you that its 7 years (1990-92, 96-99, 13-now). We are just here to Correct you guys or make sure the non engaged readers are getting balanced view point so that Pathetic losers and liars like you are not running wild.

I dont know about decades but I am willing to bet that PMLN will win 2018 not because of they are great but because the opponents are losers and lunatics. Write it down and we can chat in 2018 on this. If PTI strikes back, it will be great for Pakistan and I will support it but a Lunatic at helm its not happening. For your info Walid Iqbal, Justice Wajahat, Hamid Khan, the core of PTI is making way back to PMLN where they belong. Your dream of PTI faded when a reckless dharana happened.

Comparing Pakistani to middle east or voters of PMLN to Assad supporters is pathetic, idiotic and less than deserving of a response. You do what you need to do but there is no comparison to whats happening in Pakistan to middle east.

There were plenty of idiots and pathetic losers who though PTI could never never more than a Mianwali seat, but come 2013 - the party got the second largest vote in the country and a government in a province. So really, your two penny analysis is utterly baseless, and bit rubbish. So rant about lunatic at helm all you want, it is the same lunatic who made his party the second largest in the country despite not being a feudal or criminal industrialist like your leaders.

Comparing you to Assad supporter is a right analogy - before Syria became an apocalyptic wasteland, all Syria really wanted was multi party democracy, and one family to not rule Syria for generation as their personal property. The only difference between Middle East and Pakistan and Pak Fauj and tradition for multi party democracy which people like you obviously don't like - otherwise the attitude that brought the downfall of Arab world's most developed country could easily be found in PPP and Noon league Jiyalas.

Your moral corrupt and slavish attitude where you think no party is worthy of ruling Pakistan other than a particular royal family just sums up why Pakistan simply cannot have a robust and dynamic democracy because every two penny leader and his family wants to rule Pakistan for decades, and there are enough pathetic losers and liars to support such rotten mentality. It is simple moral corruptness.

Like I said I rather PMLN peak right now than PTI. Let Patwaris think they have Pakistan under their fist for next 30 years. But I rather have PTI keep low profile for next 24 month, work and re-organise themselves. PTI and their voters in 2018 will come out much prepared for all nasty white collar criminality and thuggery PMLN.

Even in Western countries, parties are rarely tolerated for more than two terms, but only in Muslim countries, yes only in Muslim countries we have rotten mentality and sheer moral corruptness of being ruled by one party for decades and decades. Let's see if Pakistanis want to become a robust multi party democracy or go down the Middle East way of having one party rule for generations.

As with Army - if they have found a better way to deal with political thugs other than booting them out, then more power to them.

Well the only losers in 2013 are those who thought they will "sweep" and when they couldnt they become like a post PMS type drama queen and tried to burn down the country in Arab Spring type stupidity. You know who they are and how bad they got slapped on the face. Actually, talking about it, You and your likes are the ones who should be compared to idiots of Arab Spring that destroyed their countries in quest for some Utopian world. Thaks God that Dharan failed and Pakistan survived. Now take that and shove it up.

Where did I say No other party is worthy of ruling ? Putting words in people's moth now or just making up stories. Take as step back Friend and see the crap you are pissing out of your mouth. If any thing I am saying, any one that WINS VOTE must rule its term no matter what! Who ever wins general elections has my support to rule. No where I have said others are not worthy, Others Didnt WIN, Others LOST Elections so they Cant rule now. When you win something you will rule, its that simple.

As for PMLN peak, you havent seen anything, PMLN has been at recieving end and only doing defense. Sitting Govt cant be offensive. Late 2017 election campaign will be full circle and than we see what happens. Even after all this, Dharana, PTI at height of its popularity and PMLN at depth of its support, Won almost every By election. NA 19, won by over 50,000 votes in the heart of KPK. Need I say more? There is very little that PTI can do now to regain / salvage its respect that it lost in Dharna based on Jhoot and Bakwas. We will see and we will see good.

Before comparing to West, remember no one in West go and sit for 126 destroy lives of others based on Lies and when caught simply say its Politcal Statement. We as a nation have long ways to go to get to West level. Having election every 5 years is first step so a process is on.

We can go in circles but Facts are Facts and Facts are heavy majority in 2013 elections (People choice), By elections sweep, Local Govt elections sweep, Cantt (DHAs) board election sweep. So far the losers of PMLN are winning and self proclaimed righeous ones are getting slapped on the face. 2018 wont be any different inshallah.

As for Army, No they have not found a way, its that after Utter humiliation of Abbottabad incident and the Salalla incident, Army have realized the Danda from USA is Stiff and tolerance for Pak Army in DC / West world is all but over. On Cnn the day of Abbottbad, I heard words of Snakes, Corrupt, In capabale, Moral turpitude etc for Pak Army. Now Army knows very well whats on Stake. The Free world will simply Not allow Pak Army to take over Country and not give up Nuclear weapons etc. Thats why Nawaz Sharif didnt take a step back during height of Dharna. He simply told them to do what they can. Nawaz Sharif not only defeated Imran (many times) but also Took down the might of Army with 5 Generals behind Dharna slapped. Things have changed. For an unarmed Civilian Govt to stand against an Armed Rouge Institute is no joke and Mian Nawaz Sharif not only Stood but Won!

Now go pray something happens for 2018. Here is my Prediciton, PMLN will have 140 seats and absolute majority in both Senate and NA in 2018. ANP will make a come back as well.

I'm going to take the advice from the picture posted above and ignore your drivel.

Yes sit here like a foolish genius and go around making feel good predictions PMLN sweeping Punjab 24 months before the elections. You aren't even worth taking seriously. Don't bother quoting my post next time.

The rot of moral corruption and criminality of conscious will indeed take many years to cleanse. Adios.

They beauty of Internet is that I dont have to listen to you and you dont have to listen to me! Dont tell me what to do, I will quote whomever and whatever. Quoting you is to highlight idiotic post for readers. Yes I am doing a prediciton 24 months and two things can happen, I will wrong or I will be right. What difference does it make, prediction is based on my understanding of electorate, no one needs to take it seriously but so you know when I am right in two years.

The picture above suits you very well as you are the negative person who has nothing positive to say. I am just here to provide a rebuttal with facts and figures of which none is wrong. Go kill yourself.

Now talking like a real vile psychopath.

Remember to take your medications before you apply your own advice to yourself.

Nope my life is good and positive, I don't have a constant need to criticize every thing and any thing, I don't see issues in every thing so I am good. You well... who knows!

u auratoon sey dartey ho kia ? :cobra:

http://www.faizeaamdawakhana.com/images/urdu/roghan%20badam.gif

Any updates on our crumbling hospitals and government schools? Any pics?

<NOTE: Where are your words? Source for what you post?>

<NOTE: “Filler” portion removed, pass your own “wisdom” words, not others>