to answer your question… “in some situations, a bit of foreplay could set the mood”
Re: Ladies, do you deny your husband??
^ good one
but in ‘some’ situations yeah? So that means there are times when you just have to control your urges and go to sleep? perhaps diverting your mind thinking about football or something?
sounds neat!
haha, in some situations NOTHING works and he doesnt want it either way…so i guess in that case yes, we have to control the urge and go to sleep. im not to sure bout the football thing though…hmm…maybe more along the lines of tv shows, like ‘‘desperate housewives’’ ?? ![]()
hey this sounds like a neat idea for a thread. I am going to open one now ![]()
i dont know much about religion but i heard that this is true wife shouldn't sya no to hubby when it comes to sex..
but u can make your hubby that u r not in mood or tired or u can do later in 3 , 4 hours ..he may understand..and there are time when u r i full mood to have sex and he is tired or something and not in mood ..so when u can understand and supress your desire and he can too...:)
i agre e with rv..that sexual intimacy will be more enjoyable for both partners if there is mutual reciprocation.still if he does it is like u r doing with just a body not with a human who can feel who can react...iwho cna give resposnce .its female anaotamy if u r not in mood might yr body give him a response...
and this is also possible that first u r not in mood but later u starts enjoying...
and saying no doenst mean he should seek sex with other girls...biwi mana karti hai chalo koi aur dhondta hon..
is taran tu jab shohar mana kare biwi bhi idher udher dkehna shuru karde...:p
suhaina: very good point.
[quote="Jaanwar, post:2, topic:202001"]
When the man is ready to unload, she better know not to say no.
he can unload in a bath room using his own hands...:D
^and that is?
do u know about dry coriander...
yeh sukha dhania.. wot about that?
… do tell…what about it?
would you care to enlighten us on which Ahadees you are talking about. it would really help. thx
Hadith - Al-Tirmidhi 3257, narrated Talq ibn Ali
Hadith - Al-Tirmidhi 3272, narrated Abu Hurayrah
There are more...
suhaina jee.. u were going to tell us about dry corriander?
^ I thought she was going to tell us about a good lotion?
Jaanwar she said that she knows about some desi totka and I am like what is that? and she is like do you know about dry corriander and I said sukha dhania yeah what about it? and she still has to respond back to that....