Ladies, do we like men that can cook?

Is it something to be admired in a man if he can cook?

Or do we like to keep our kitchen to ourselves?

Re: Ladies, do we like men that can cook?

Yes. :wub:

swoon

I prefer to have the kitchen to myself. Unless he's going to clean up :D

Im blessed to have a man who can cook… Just not desi… He has tried his hand at it… Its just not safe eating :cb:But give him anying else to make…and he aces it… Im the kinda person that needs all ingredients at hand to make a dish…whilst he can make a delicious meal out of nothing! It surprises me to no end! Ive tried doing it myself but i come back and declare the fridge empty… He goes and somehow finds ingredients that can be put together and yum is created! :blush:

:wub:

YES!

oh yesss!!! :blush:

I think it's hot.

I think my mom is very fortunate that my dad has a passion for cooking/entertaining. When we host parties...she's not alone in the preparations. He helps her out with the cooking (makes some of the major dishes himself) and even on the day of the party...he manages to interact with the men and also help out in the kitchen. It's hard to say who put it in more effort because they work like a team from start to finish, MA.

I think it's a bit feminine..exceptions like outdoor Bar-B-quing tikkas is alright..

So I am gonna learn cooking becauase i just read the views of these ladies and I think its really a good way to imress them.

^ and just for that... i'm impressed already :p

kya baat hai

Of course it is. I think its a plus point. A big hot one.

can we hear, "I would not like a man who can cook"? someone?

It’s just about the sexiest thing ever :wub:

I'm learning to perform nikkah duties, but I just need a willing couple to practice on ... Think of me if anything comes of this .... I hope you are both single if not I apologise for me jest :)

In theory it is something to be admired, as it is as though they have also made some effort to learn. However, my fiance likes to cook & says he is good at it, it makes me feel a bit bad as I haven't yet made any real effort to learn properly and would find it strange if he could cook better than me!

Hot.

it makes things so much easier and fun! :slight_smile: and it’s great actually…shows off the multi-talented guy you got :wub: MA

Even then the downside is that most men are not that fond of cleaning..

Yes women like that as well in addition to men who can cook.