Lack of freedom for Muslim of India

Oh God! Here they go again…Pls leave Salman alone! Looking at him only makes me wonder how,and if at all, the Muslims of India get any freedom of speech and expression. If this is what they do to SALMAN KHAN for speaking his mind then i wonder what happens to the rest. What he said was not at all offensive, infact he was only talking in right of other unpriviledged indians who go through worse in their dialy life. Why must you twist anything and everything the poor guy says? Just because he’s a Muslim?! Not Fair At All! Pls have some shame, he has done his country proud worldwide and this is what he gets in the end. Howcome the same is never done to a hindu star? Really very disappointing. Hope my Indians friends will understand where this is coming from and no offence to them because i do believe the gov’t and ****'d up people like shiv sena are the real culprits here. Salman’s haters can shove that hatred up their ugly faces or asses, same difference.

Re: A Muslim Indian never lives in peace

I don't really know how Muslim Indians are treated since accounts by both the Indian and Pakistani media are baised, but you can hardly say that they are against Muslim film stars. And you are getting all hyper for no reason. They didn't make as much of a issue of it as you think. The only guys jumping up and down about this are the Shiv Sena.

The only unbaised account of life for Muslims in India that I've heard is when my aunt and uncle went for Hajj. There was a Indian couple with them and they seemed pretty proud of their country. India had also subsidized a part of the cost of Hajj.

What did he say/do?

I think he said that he wants to help the flood victims in Pakistan?

Salman Khan is a Muslim? :hehe: okay.

howa kya hai? details? links?

Huh? Really. I dont think so. Even if its only Shiv Sena Who gave that moron that much authority and right to make things that worse that Salman had to apologize?. Even than u say its not blown out of proporation.

google it.

If he claims to be one then let him be…

It isn't about him being muslim. He made a comment that was reported/taken out of context. It's nobodys fault really.

He's barely a muslim anyway. He cannot mention Eid without mentioning the Ganesh festival anytime. Multi religious. Sure why not.

I guess then people don’t have problems when Taliban claim to be Muslim too :hehe:

Wait, did Salman really claim he is a Muslim?

I wonder if he would actually do that then wat wl be the consequences.

what did he say?

The same thing happened to SRK

when he said pick pakistani players for IPL

All of a sudden every indian was against him

oh the arrogance, it’s seriously embarrassing when muslims try to play Allah and talk so condescendingly about fellow muslims, let’s let Allah decide who is Muslim, k?

removed on request

:no: terrible consequences, muslims and nonmuslim might actually live in harmony with each other.It’s a scary thought, i know :bummer::smiley: joking

which indian khan actor is a true muslim

proove:

• from 4:32

• from 2:18
  • salman khan in ghanesh mandir! big scandel

im not against these actors or their believes qauz i dotn want 2 jugde any one

but as u can c yeh bas naam ke muslim hain…!

^ u guys r drifting away to a diff discussion. Whether he is a practising Muslim or not is not the question here.

exaclty maham these guys r taking the discussion to another level

none of ur business whether they r muslims or not :rolleyes: